更新2022-12-02

首页

类别

虚拟现实色情网站

与色情人的问答 😎

虚拟现实的色情是怎么回事?

我喜欢把VR色情当作每个书呆子的肮脏小秘密。当然,我们可能会告诉大家我们喜欢VR "游戏",但我们得到$700头盔的真正原因是我们真的只是病态的角质创新fuck。虚拟现实色情只是离真实的东西更近了一步!

虚拟现实的色情是怎样的?

不像传统的色情片,你只是看着一对夫妇做爱。Vr色情片更倾向于你。小鸡(或帅哥)实际上看着你的眼睛,并与你交谈。他们通常会给你一个默认的9英寸阴茎,好像你是一个像我一样的种马。然后女孩会给你口交,直视你的眼睛,或骑在你的鸡巴上,同时做所有的性感呻吟,因为你只需转动你的头,就能看到整个房间。

Vr技术是相对较新的。质量如何?

是的,一个巨大的因素是你的网站。许多免费网站都有点模糊,如果你是新手,说实话会让你头疼。付费网站有更好的质量和更长的视频,如果你有几个额外的钱,那就真的要去。你的头部VR设备也是如此。我的意思是,你可以得到他们像100$,但除非你有一盒偏头痛药,否则我坚持超过300$的东西,在你只是去商店买一套之前,努力阅读评论。

VR色情还能做什么?

我认为VR游戏非常棒,而且每年都会变得更好。现在也已经有一些很酷的XXX VR游戏了。我在我的游戏部分有几个,另一个是 "生活选择器",它是一个不断增长的成人VR网站,你总是根据你的命令改变场景。改变你和你的伴侣做爱的姿势。告诉她你想吃什么,告诉她你想让她穿什么,你想和她的哪个朋友来个3P。这真的是一个巨大的故事线,他们创造了美丽的女人(或帅哥)。
而你选择每一个下一步棋。

最佳VR色情管

为VR色情而疯狂?通过最佳VR色情网站来体验伟大的技术水平。The Porn Guy给你带来了惊人的色情片段选择,以避免寻找优质色情视频的腿部工作。我们从各个网站安排最好的色情片段,以减少研究时间。

我们已经做了所有繁重的工作,在一个屋檐下为你带来了最好的VR色情网站。你所要做的就是选择和卸货。我们明白......阅读所有的VR色情评论可能需要数年的时间,这就是为什么我们想出了一个可靠的平台,所有的事情都可以在一个地方轻松完成。

我们欢迎你获得惊人的和负担得起的剪辑,你会感谢我们,使寻找最好的色情网站的程序变得容易。从青少年、奶妈、莱兹或亚洲的VR色情。我们努力为您带来最好的内容。随着新技术的不断进步,与我们一起体验色情的未来。享受最好的质量和最先进的VR色情网站链接专门在色情的家伙。

免费 

录像带

免费的VR色情视频,游戏,和更多。所有新的虚拟现实色情每天添加。流 360 或下载。最好的XXX VR性爱。所有的VR头盔都可以使用。  VrPorn评论

高级网站

淘宝网-VR

在BaDoinkVR,最好的虚拟现实色情片之家,在你的Cardboard或Oculus上观看数百个360高清的全长VR色情视频。下载免费的VR色情视频预览!

免费网站

XXXReal

Free VR porn videos in 4K Quality for Gear VR, Oculus, Cardboard – 阅读评论

高级网站

残疾人

在线观看或下载独家的3D 360和180度的VR色情视频,包括6K和4K的视频,适用于任何头盔!你可以找到青少年、大奶和肛门或许多色情类别。你可以找到青少年、大奶子、肛门或许多其他色情类别的视频!

免费网站

VRSmash

在寻找免费的全长高质量的VR色情视频时,VR smash可能是你最好的选择。天空中的祝福 VRSmash评论

高级网站

18VR

#1网站在青少年VR色情。观看来自18VR的独家虚拟现实视频。尖端的360度VR色情技术。#获得免费VR头盔!

免费

梦之城_梦之城娱乐_梦之城国际娱乐_梦之城国际娱乐平台

为你的Oculus Rift、Gear VR、Oculus Go和智能电话提供免费的VR色情视频。免费的全长视频。世界上最大的虚拟现实视频网站。  VRsumo评论

高级网站

虚虚实实

最好的虚拟色情视频直接来自生产商--虚拟禁忌。在你的Oculus、Vive、Cardboard或Gear VR头盔上观看热辣的VR性爱动作。

免费网站

虚拟真实的色情

为您的PSVR、Oculus Quest、Oculus Go、Oculus Rift、HTC Vive或Cardboard下载免费的VR色情视频和互动热体验。也在流媒体中!- 虚拟真实的色情评论

高级网站

捷克VR

#1网站的虚拟现实色情视频!为您的智能手机、Gear VR、HTC Vive和Oculus Rift提供完美清晰的捷克美女主演的VR色情视频。

免费网站

淘宝网

观看和下载免费的VR色情。在你的浏览器中内置360°播放器。与所有VR头盔和控制器兼容!- Vrphub评论

高级网站

KinkVR

通过提供最真实的BDSM VR视频,解密和庆祝另类性行为。进入一个激烈的恋物癖性爱的淫乱世界。

免费网站

VRPornGalaxy

与所有的VR头盔和控制器兼容!为您的PSVR、Oculus Quest、Oculus Go、Oculus Rift、HTC Vive或Cardboard提供互动式的热门体验。- VRPornGalaxy评论

高级网站

婴儿视频

在顶级质量的全长VR视频和身临其境的360高清虚拟现实电影中,观看美丽的VR女孩和最热门的虚拟现实色情明星用巨大的性玩具取悦自己。在独家的虚拟现实女性自慰和性玩具游戏的VR视频中,与我们华丽的VR美女近距离接触,只有在BabeVR.com上。

高级网站

VRcosplayX

#1网站的VR Cosplay Porn。观看VRCosplayX的独家虚拟现实视频。尖端的360度VR色情技术。#获得免费VR头盔!

色情人的前2名推荐!

更多类别!!

best-live-cam-sites
adult-sex-games
top-sex-dating-sites
best-free-porn-sites
the-top-premium-porn-sites
premium-hentai-porn-sites
best-porn-pictures-sites
arabian-porn-sites
best-vr-porn-sites
best-celeb-porn-sites
best-sex-chat-sites
best-lesbian-porn-sites
best-free-porn-sites
best-bdsm-porn-sites
best-latina-porn-sites
Best-shemale-porn-sites
best-black-porn-sites
best-sex-stories-sites
best-amateur-porn-sites
best-teen-porn-sites
best-asian-porn-sites
pee-fetish
top-escort-sites
best-gay-porn-sites
best-bbw-porn-sites
best-xxx-forums
male-enhancement
best-sex-chat-sites
best-milf-porn-sites
best-funny-porn-sites
best-xxx-comics
top-foot-fetish-sites
porn-search-engine
porn-torrent-sites
european-porn-sites
best-porn-gif-sites
pornstar-directory-sites
porn-chan-sites
incest-xxx-sites
vintage-xxx-sites
porn-movie-sites
porn-for-ladies
best-xxx-blogs
huge-cock-porn-sites
cartoon-porn-sites
crazy-porn-sites
random-porn-sites
onlyfans-leak-sites
free-porn-games
free-hookup-sites
free-gay-porn-sites
free-cam-sites
tiktok-porn-sites
massage-porn-sites
homemade-porn-sites
japanese-porn-sites

Best VR porn sites

Q&A with The Porn Guy 

Whats VR porn all about ?

hahaha i like to think of VR porn as every nerds dirty little secret. Sure we might tell everybody we love VR “gaming" but the real reason why we got that $700 headset is because we are really just sick horny innovative fucks that are stepping into the future of “porning". free vr porn is really just one step closer to the real thing.

Whats VR porn like?

Unlike traditional porn where your just watching a couple fuck. Vr porn is more geared to you. The chicks (or dudes) actually look in your eyes and talk to you. They usually give you a default 9 inch cock as if your a stud like me. Then the girl will suck you off and look straight in your eyes or riding your cock while doing all the sexy moaning as your looking all over the room by simply turning your head.

Vr Tech is relatively new. How is the quality?

Yeaah see a huge factor is the site your going on. Many of the Free sites are a little blurry and can honestly make your head hurt if your new to it. The pay sites have much better quality and longer vid’s and really the way to go if you have a few extra dollars to drop. The same goes with your head VR set. I mean you can get them for like 100$ but unless you got a box of migraine pills id stick to something over 300$ and go hard on reading reviews before you just go to the store and buy a set.

What else can be done with VR porn?

I think VR gaming is awesome and is going to get better every year. There are also already a few cool XXX VR games out there. I got a few of them in my gaming section and another one is “life Selector" Its a growing adult VR site in which you always change the scenes on your command. Change the positions that you fuck your partner. Tell her what you want to eat, tell her what want her to wear and which of her friends you want a 3 some with. Its really huuuuge story line that they created with beautiful women (or dudes)
and you select every next move.

Top VR Porn Tubes

Crazy for VR porn? Experience the great level of technology with the Best VR Porn sites. The Porn Guy brings you amazing selection of porn clips to avoid the leg work of finding good quality porn vids. We arrange the best porn clips from various websites to trim the research time.

We already did all the heavy lifting by bringing you the Best VR Porn Sites under one roof. All you gotta do is select and unload. We get it… Reading all the VR porn reviews can take years and that’s why we have come up with a reliable platform where everything can be done easily at one place.

We welcome you to get amazing and affordable clips and you will thank us for making the procedure of finding the best porn sites easy. From teen,milf, lez or asian VR porn. we strive to bring you the best content.With new tech advancing everyday, Experience the future of porn with us. Enjoy the best quality and most advanced VR porn site links exclusively at The Porn Guy.

Free & Pay

VrPorn

Free VR Porn videos, games, and more. All new Virtual Reality Porn added everyday. Stream 360 or download. The best XXX VR Sex. All VR Headsets work.  Review

Pay Site

VrSex

VRSex brings you exclusive VR porn videos absolutely free. You can’t see our high definition virtual reality sex anywhere else.

Pay Site

Badoink-VR

Watch hundreds of full length VR porn videos in 360 HD on your Cardboard or Oculus at BaDoinkVR, home of best virtual reality porn. Download free VR porn video previews!

Pay Site

SexLikeReal

Looking for the best VR porn? SexLikeReal provides you with the ultimate VR porn experience and offers the biggest library of high-quality VR porn videos.

Pay Site

Wankz-VR

VR Porn for your Cardboard, Oculus, Gear VR, or other Virtual Reality headsets! Immersive yourself deep inside our exclusive hardcore girls, models, & pornstars. 3D porn videos, hd vr streaming videos. Head tracking & mobile ready. Virtual Reality Sex.

Free Site

VRSmash

VR smash is probably your best bet when looking for free full length high quality VR porn videos. A blessing in the sky. Review

Pay Site

DdfNetworkVR

VR Porn Videos shot Exclusively in 180 3D 4K Virtual Reality featuring the Hottest European & American VR Pornstar Babes

Pay Site

VRbangers

Watch online or download exclusive 3D 360 and 180 degree VR porn videos both in 6K and 4K for any headset! You can find teen, big tits, anal or many other porn categories!

Free & Pay

VRsumo

Free VR Porn Videos for all your Oculus Rift, Gear VR, Oculus Go, and Smart Phone. FREE Full-Length Videos. The World’s largest Virtual Reality Tube Site.  Review

Pay Site

VirtualTaboo

Best Virtual Porn Videos straight from the producer – Virtual Taboo. Watch hot VR Sex Action on your Oculus, Vive, Cardboard or Gear VR Headsets.

Pay Site

CzechVR

#1 site for virtual reality porn videos! Perfectly clear VR porn videos starring Czech beauties for your Smartphone, Gear VR, HTC Vive and Oculus Rift.

Pay Site

KinkVR

Demystifying and celebrating alternative sexuality by providing the most authentic BDSM VR videos. Enter a kinky world of intense fetish sex.

Pay Site

MilfVR

Discover the best MILF VR porn here! Experience virtual reality sex with hot moms and mature women in immersive 3D porn. Live out your cougar fantasy in VR.

Pay Site

Babe-VR

Watch beautiful VR girls & hottest virtual reality pornstars pleasure themselves with huge sex toys in top-quality, full length VR videos & immersive 360 HD virtual reality movies. Get up close with our gorgeous VR babes in exclusive virtual reality solo female masturbation & sex toy play VR videos, only on BabeVR.com.

Pay Site

VRcosplayX

The #1 site in VR Cosplay Porn. Watch exclusive Virtual Reality Videos from VRCosplayX. Cutting-Edge 360 degree VR Porn technology. #Get Free VR Headset!

Pay Site

18VR

The #1 site in Teen VR Porn. Watch exclusive Virtual Reality Videos from 18VR. Cutting-Edge 360 degree VR Porn technology. #Get Free VR Headset!

Pay Site

HoloGirls-VR

Watch the finest adult VR video content on the web optimized for any VR headset!

Pay Site

Lez-VR

Welcome to LezVR – Girl on girl on your face!

Pay Site

BurninAngel-VR

Welcome to BurningAngelVR – Tattooed Pornstars & XXX Parodies. Watch the finest adult VR video content on the web optimized for any VR headset!