主页按钮
更新2024-03-01
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

薛家琪

免费网站

薛家琪

r/XsmallGirls 评论

~ 优点 ~

可能是有史以来最漂亮的子论坛

大 asf

上传速度太变态了

弊端~~

❌各种规则和条例

❌ 不那么活跃的地方

r/XsmallGirls

    我们中的大多数人都喜欢看娇小的小鸡鸡被比旧时电报杆还要粗大的鸡巴插。看到这些马鸡巴插进这些娇小女人的紧紧的阴道里,然后进入她们的阴道,似乎还进入了她们的胃里,这一切都会让人心跳加速,大脑欢快地融化!当一个娇小的女人被喂养了一根对她来说太大的鸡巴时,情况就会变得更加美妙,而这根鸡巴就会开始疯狂地撕裂阴户、碾碎子宫颈!

    不过,喜欢娇小的小妞也会给你带来一些麻烦。我记得不久前有个家伙被美国移民拘留了,原因是他的电脑里有看起来像未成年的色情网站。但事实证明,这个看似未成年的小妞其实是个完全合法的拉丁裔色情明星。还有一个事实是,我们的另一半和爱管闲事的家人在我们的电子设备上发现了娇小的 XXX,可能会让他们迫不及待地打电话给当地牧师或社会服务机构,举报我们手淫看似儿童的 XXX。所以,是的,小姑娘 XXX 可能会带来更多的麻烦,但这并不能阻止一些有志气的家伙对着它手淫!

    下面是我对 r/Xsmallgirls 的评论,这个子论坛专为娇小的荡妇们量身定做,让她们尽情狂欢。读完这篇评论,你们这些漏网之鱼会哭泣的!

Reddit Xsmallgirls 拥有您需要的所有额外小阴户!

    我在 Reddit 上的时间比你们大多数人勃起的时间都长,我得说 Reddit Xsmallgirls 的外观是有史以来最独特的。即使不是最好看的,至少也能排进最好看子论坛的前三名。这个子网站给人的感觉更像是一个夜总会,这需要一些时间来适应。但可以肯定的是,这里让人眼花缭乱,让人勃起疼痛,让人饥渴难耐,让人想一饮而尽!

    这里没有特殊的网站徽标或座右铭,但在右侧的 "关于社区 "框中确实注明了 r/Xsmallgirls 成立于 2012 年 7 月,是一个以拥有小奶子的袖珍荡妇为主题的社区,她们的阴户需要被狠狠地锤打一番!会员人数达到 160 万,其中有一千名会员在线参与了此次评论。

    现在,这个子论坛有一些非常详细的规则和条例,由十名版主负责执行。禁止涉及未成年人、你的亲属和前重要他人的非法内容,也禁止报复性色情内容。广告和垃圾邮件是禁区,粗鲁的评论、奇怪的帖子标题、超过规定的每日发帖上限或删除帖子,以及因果报应、上传低质量内容、硬核材料或鸡巴照片也是禁区。见鬼,这里甚至禁止性行为和插入,也禁止以生殖器为重点的图片,这已经很极端了,因为这里不是幼儿园。

个子虽小,却有极强的性欲!

    这里的内容更新速度堪称疯狂,没有比这更合适的词了。而 r/Xsmallgirls 很可能是整个 Reddit 上更新政策最激进的地方,而且幅度还很大。

    Ur Little Texan Fuck Doll Needs To Be Filled Up》、《Play With My Juicy Ass Daddy》、《Small Ginger Loves Big Loads》、《Little Ass Wants Love》、《My Cute Titties Could Make You Cum In Seconds》、《I Can Fuck You Better Than Your GF Ever Could》和《Would You Fuck A 19 Yo Moslem Girl With My Body Type》是本评论发布时最热门的内容。穆斯林女孩的帖子都是关于一个身材苗条娇小的女孩,她的身材和乳房都非常棒。如果她真的是清真教徒,我一定要改信伊斯兰教,把她干上祭坛,然后和她的三个好朋友结婚,这样我们就可以彻夜狂欢了!

    你们都知道我喜欢挖掘热门帖子,今天我肯定没心情停下来。所以,r/Xsmallgirls 上的热门帖子是在这篇评论的 4 天前发布的,标题是 "你的德克萨斯操逼小玩偶需要被填满"(Your Little Texan Fuck Doll Needs To Be Filled Up)。这篇帖子有 3.5K 的向上投票,对于一个如此规模的子论坛来说,这实在是太可怜了。不过,考虑到这篇帖子才发布 4 天,我们还有足够的时间让它获得更多的向上投票。

    总之,这个德克萨斯操逼娃娃是个漂亮娇小的小妞,她会脱光衣服,展示自己的阴户和胸部。她的奶子是形状完美的小橘子,上面还穿了洞,她的阴户特别肥大,突出得很,看起来都变形了。这样的阴户会给男人带来很多麻烦,因为它们往往很柔软,很容易抓。这就意味着你不知道自己什么时候就会勃起,然后流出十亿个精子,然后下半辈子都得付孩子的抚养费!

    Flat As A Board, But Would You Still Nail Me 是下一个,它有 2.9K 的向上评分。它是在这篇评论的 27 天前上传的,无论从哪个角度看,2.9K 的支持率都太少了。帖子中,一个苗条的裸体小妞在床上扭动,她的小屄看起来非常诱人。她的屄洞也很大,我不禁要问,每天光顾她屄洞的黄瓜和马鸡巴有多大!最好很快就轮到我,否则我就要提起诉讼了!

ThePornGuy 对 r/Xsmallgirls 的看法

    Reddit Xsmallgirls 有一些令人印象深刻的视觉效果和内容,其上传速度一定是创纪录的。综上所述,我可以很高兴地说,r/Xsmallgirls 有能力让所有喜欢打飞机的混蛋们比一个在银行里有一百万存款、宫颈上永久连接着世界上最大的 BBC 的婊子还高兴!

最好的色情 reddit
色情人头
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多类别!!

Home Button
Updated2024-02-26
Escort SitesSex Cam SitesAdult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Adult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Home
Categories

XsmallGirls

Free Site

XsmallGirls

r/XsmallGirls Review

~ Pros ~

Possibly the prettiest subreddit ever

Big asf

Upload pace is sick

~ Cons ~

❌ Rules and regs up the kazoo

❌ Not all that much of an active place

r/XsmallGirls

    Most of us have a thing for seeing petite chicks take a cock that’s bigger than the telegraph poles of old. Seeing these horse dicks plunge into the tight twats of these petite wenches and go up their cunts and seemingly into their stomachs does a lot to get the heart pounding and the brain melting down with glee! Things get even better when it looks like a petite chick is being fed a cock that’s too big for her, and the cock in question gotta go on a cunt-tearing and cervix-smashing rampage!

    But having a thing for petite chicks can get you into some trouble. I remember a fella who got detained a while back by US immigration for having what looked like underage porn on his PC. But it turned out that the seemingly underage thot was actually a fully legal Latina pornstar. And then there’s the fact that our significant others and nosy family members finding petite XXX on our electronics might get them itching to call up the local pastor or social services and report us for wanking to what looks like child XXX. So yeah, small girl XXX might be more trouble than it’s worth, but that’s not gonna stop some fellas from fapping to that with a will and a beat!

    Now, here is my r/Xsmallgirls review, with this subreddit being tailored to petite cunts baring it all and doing the nasty. Read this review and weep ye leaky fellows!

Reddit Xsmallgirls Has All The Extra Tiny Cunts You Need!

    I’ve been on Reddit for longer than most of you have been getting erections, and I gotta say that Reddit Xsmallgirls has the most unique look ever. If not the best, it is at least in the top 3 best looking subreddit ranking. This subreddit feels more like a nightclub than anything else, and that takes some getting used to. But for sure, it is a sight for sore eyes, aching boners, and thirsty gullets dying for a cum drink!

    There is no special site logo or motto here, but the About Community box on the right does note that r/Xsmallgirls was set up in July 2012 and is all about pocket-sized sluts with tiny tits who have cunts that could do with a bit of ruthless cock hammering! Membership is a very respectable 1.6 million, and a merry thousand members were online for this review.

    Now, this subreddit has some extremely detailed rules and regs, and these are enforced by ten mods. No illegal content involving minors, your relatives and former significant others is allowed, nor is revenge porn. Ads and spam are in the forbidden zone, as are rude comments, strange titling of posts, exceeding the stated daily posting limit or deleting your post, plus karma farming, uploading of low-quality stuff, hardcore materials, or dick pics. Hell, even sex acts and penetration is forbidden here, as are images that focus on the genitalia, and that’s extreme because this ain’t no kindergarten.

Small But With Extreme Dick Appetite!

    The content update pace here is crazy and there’s no better word for it. And r/Xsmallgirls could well have the most rad update policy on all of Reddit and by a good margin too.

    Ur Little Texan Fuck Doll Needs To Be Filled Up, Play With My Juicy Ass Daddy, Small Ginger Loves Big Loads, Little Ass Wants Love, My Cute Titties Could Make You Cum In Seconds, I Can Fuck You Better Than Your GF Ever Could and Would You Fuck A 19 Yo Moslem Girl With My Body Type were among the hottest stuff at the time of this review. The Moslem girl post was all about a slim and petite chick with a truly fab body and great tits. If she is a Moslem for reals, I am gonna convert and fuck her to the altar and then marry 3 of her best friends, so we all can be having all-night orgies that slap!

    Y’all know my fondness for digging into top trending posts, and for sure, I am not in the mood to stop today. So, the top trending post of all time on r/Xsmallgirls is from 4 days before this review and titled Your Little Texan Fuck Doll Needs To Be Filled Up. This has 3.5K upvotes, which is pitiful for a subreddit of this size. But then, given that the post is just 4 days old, there’s still plenty of time for it to get more upvotes.

    Anyway, the Texan fuck doll in question is a pretty and petite chick who strips and shows off her cunt and boobs. Her tits are perfectly shaped small oranges that come with piercings, and she has one of those exceptionally fat cunts that stick out so much that it looks deformed. A pussy like that can get a fella into a lot of trouble, because they tend to be very soft and grabby. That means you won’t know when you nut in one and pour out sperm by the billion and then gotta pay child support for the rest of your life!

    Flat As A Board, But Would You Still Nail Me is next, and it has 2.9K upvotes. It was uploaded 27 days before this review, and 2.9K upvotes are mighty little, any way you look at it. In the post, a slim and nude chick writhes on a bed, with her coochie looking mightily inviting. Her cunt hole is big too, and I gotta wonder about the size of cucumbers and horse dicks that have been visiting that hole on the daily! It better be my turn soon, or I am filing suit!

What ThePornGuy Thinks of r/Xsmallgirls

    Reddit Xsmallgirls has some very impressive visuals and content, and the upload pace here must be record-setting. In light of the above, I can happily say that r/Xsmallgirls has what it takes to make all ye fap-loving bastards happier than a thot with a million in the bank and the biggest BBC in the world permanently attached to her cervix!

best porn reddit
Porn Guy Head
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
Sex Dating Sites
Description Image
Cam Sites

Description Image
Porn Guy Head
More Categories!!