主页按钮
更新2024-04-19
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

刺激

免费网站

淫秽色情网站

评审会

~ 优点 ~

 真的很容易和愉快地浏览

超过6,000,000个视频 

标签 分辨率, 上传时间, 评分, 意见

几乎没有点击率或垃圾邮件

每段视频的底部都有评论区。

弊端~~

在屏幕的右侧有恼人的Gif's。

❌没有很多不同的类别可以点击

❌ 超级简短的色情明星简历's

肛交网

    性书上说,你必须先打女人的屁股,然后才能把它打出来,这才是正确和恰当的。如果你对如何做到这一点感到困惑,像Spankbang这样的网站可能会让你正确对待,并给你所需要的技能,让当地的女孩看到你透过她们的衣服,舔着你的屁股时,下面都是奶油色的。

     这是我对Spankbang.com的评论。说一句不好听的话,你就会被送到我的膝盖上,让我把你不听话的精神从你的屁股里打出来!

首先是打屁股...

    Spankbang有一个非常普通的主页设计,与外面数以百万计的其他XXX网站没有区别。有一种灰色的背景颜色,大部分空间都被小图片缩略图填满,只要你的光标在上面,就会播放视频的预览。

    控制选项在页面顶部,这包括搜索栏、登录和注册选项、语言选项,以及允许从直男到同性恋或变性XXX切换的选项。注册是免费的,可以加载内容和订阅他人的内容,还有其他好处。

    视频、趋势、新的、电视、类别、色情明星和优惠是这里的主要标签,在它们下面的选项可以引导你到最新的、趋势的、即将到来的和流行的内容,以及不同质量和长度的内容。在主视频页面上方有几个标签/类别,当有一个类别标签应该做他们的工作时,他们的存在就没有什么意义了。

    在这些标签/类别的旁边有一个气泡。点击它可以让你改变你的Spankbang国家方向。比如你可以从你目前正在观看的任何国家的内容换到你选择的另一个国家。这样的功能在其他许多XXX网站上都有,使手淫者有可能在不同的内容中获得乐趣,这些内容是面向其他国家的人的。

    不要理会 "提供 "标签。点击它只是把你带到Pure Taboo,一个成人时间频道。电视标签有一小部分电视频道,显示XXX的特定类别,如勺子、女牛仔、狗仔和传教士。
至于XXX明星,在Pornstar标签里有成千上万的色情明星,他们都有一个极其简短的简历。你也可以按字母顺序搜索这些XXX明星。

打屁股的新视频

    这里没有图片库,只是为了防止你是那种喜欢在乘坐地铁或辛苦工作时盯着裸体女人照片的人。网站上有大量的视频,每天都会有多次更新。值得称赞的是,这里有相当数量的全长视频,平均运行时间为20多分钟。

    这里的视频是在其他地方可以找到的通常的污秽集合。我所看到的关于他们的一切都没有让我惊奇到足以大声喊出哈利路亚,足以推倒我院子里的墙壁!这就是我的想法。

    如果你有兴趣,流行的视频部分有内容标题,如群体的乐趣,黑妈妈,PAWG宝贝,巨大的乳房和屁股,和大迪克为一个胖屁股。后者时长11分钟,内容是一个拥有肥大的屁股和一对多汁的大奶子的小妞,名叫Cristal Lust。在视频中,她在水槽边洗碗的时候,摇晃着她穿着裙子的巨大屁股。她的男人走了进来,拍打和抚摸着她那迷人的臀部,把它当作他最喜欢的晚餐来吃,掏出他的阴茎,开始抽油。

    过了一会儿,她转过身来,你可以看到她的大奶子和肥屄。后者必须是我在精神上接触过的最肥大的阴户之一。总之,一旦她转过身来,他就从后面干她,而她的乳房在你面前晃来晃去。我在想,如果在克里斯塔斯的阴唇之间塞进一块漂亮的炸鸡排和蔬菜,然后把这个汉堡包放在盘子里当早餐,会是什么感觉呢?

    在从后面被干了几分钟后,克里斯托尔转过身来,用她的双腿缠住她的伙伴,两人开始做爱和哼唱。视频结束时,他把他的种子倒在她抖动的臀部上,而这两个操蛋者的脸在任何时候都看不到。

    我以前从未听说过或见过克里斯托尔-拉斯特的行动,但在我看完视频后,我不得不把她列入我手淫名单的前十名。没有什么比让圣诞老人以某种方式把她从我的烟囱里抱出来,然后把她绑在我客厅里准备好的大圣诞树上,更能让我在这个圣诞节里感到高兴的了。我检查了一下,她在Spankbang上还有其他视频,这些视频也可以使用一些手淫的关注。

    现在,网站上有不少720p的视频,也有全高清的。播放过程中的视频质量是可以由用户调整的。

    视频播放时的选项包括画中画效果,以及全屏模式。你还可以控制内容的播放速度,并对视频进行加注或减注,即使你没有登录或成为这里的会员。但其他选项,如将内容添加到您的收藏夹列表,并将其加入书签以便以后观看,则只有会员才能使用。

    我不喜欢这里的视频页面。它们实在是太拥挤了。你看,当你点击一个视频进行播放时,视频会在一个新的页面上打开,并显示在你屏幕的顶部。下面是视频图像缩略图,让你跳到任何时间点,再加上同一个人上传的类似内容和Spankbang直播凸轮网站的广告。

    标签、类别和不是由你正在观看的视频上传者上传的相关内容也很明显,这导致视频页面看起来不美观。但这可能只是我的问题。

我对SpankBang的看法

    我尝试了很多方法去爱Spankbang,但我就是不能。它的一切都很一般,没有任何一个可以让你自信地指出的挽回或淘汰的特征。

    它没有那么糟糕,但也没有那么好,在我看来不值得你花时间。

免费色情网站

更多像SpankBang!

色情汇
色情中心官方
录像带
xvideos
Xnxx
xnxx
迅雷下载
x 仓鼠 免费下载
淫秽色情
优朋普乐色情网站
红楼梦
红管 xxx 电影
你的头盔
你个混蛋
贝格
beeg免费网站色情
大富翁性爱
免费的daft sex
淫秽色情
淫秽色情
TnaFlix
TnaFlix
完美女孩
完美女孩
色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Updated2022-11-28

Home

Categories

SpankBang

Free Site

spankbang, SpankBang

SpankBang Review

~ Pros ~

 Really easy and pleasant to navigate

Over 6,000,000 videos 

Labels resolution, upload time, rating, views

Barely no click bate or spam

Comments section at the bottom of each vid.

~ Cons ~ 

❌ Annoying Gif's on the right side of the screen

❌ Not many different categories to click on

❌ Super brief pornstar bio's

SpankBang.com

    The book of sex says that you gotta spank that pussy before you can bang the bejesus out of it and that is only right and proper! If you are confused as to how this is done, a site like Spankbang might well set you right and give you the skills you need to make the local girls get all creamy down there when they see you looking right through their clothes and licking your chops!

     Here is my Spankbang.com review. Say a bad word about it and you are going over my knee and getting the spirit of disobedience spanked out of your banging bottom!

First Comes The Spank…

    Spankbang has a very ordinary homepage design that’s indistinguishable from the millions of other XXX sites out there. There’s a sort of grey background color and most of the real estate is filled with small image thumbnails that play previews of their videos whenever your cursor sits above them.

    The control options are at the top of the page and this includes a search bar, login and register options, and language options, plus options that permit switching from straight to gay or trans XXX. Registering is free and enables the loading of content and subscribing to the content of others, plus other goodies.

    Videos, Trending, New, TV, Categories, Pornstars, and Offers are the main tabs here, and below them are options that direct you to the newest, trending, upcoming, and popular content, as well as content of varied quality and length. There are a few tags/categories atop the main video page and their existence makes little sense when there’s a Category tab that’s supposed to be doing their job.

    Next to these tags/categories is a kind of bubble. Clicking it lets you change your Spankbang country direction. Like you can change from whatever country-oriented content that you are currently watching to another one of your choice. Such a feature is found on many other XXX sites and makes it possible for wankers to have fun with different kinds of content that’s oriented towards people of other nationalities.

    Ignore the Offer tab. Clicking it just takes you to Pure Taboo, an Adult Time channel. The TV tab has a small selection of TV channels showing specific categories of XXX, like spooning, cowgirl, doggy, and missionary.
As regards XXX stars, there are thousands of pornstars in the Pornstar tab and they all have an extremely brief bio. You can search through these XXX stars alphabetically too.

Spanking New Videos

    There are no image galleries here, just in case you are the kind of fella who likes to stare at photos of nude women while riding the metro or hard at work earning your daily bread. Videos on the site are plentiful and updates happen many times a day. And one thing to be applauded is the fact that there are a good number of full-length videos, with the average runtime being something like 20+ minutes.

    The videos here are the usual collection of smut to be found anywhere else. Nothing I have seen about them got me amazed enough to shout hallelujah loud enough to push down the walls of my compound!

    If you are interested, the Popular videos section has content titles like Group Fun, Black Mommas, PAWG Baby, Huge Tits and Ass, and Big Dick For A Phat Ass. The latter is 11 minutes long and features a chick with a fat ass and a juicy pair of big tits called Cristal Lust. In the video, she shakes her dress-clad massive bottom while washing dishes at the sink. Her guy comes in, slaps and fondles that bootylicious booty, eats it like it’s his favorite dinner, pulls out his cock, and starts pumping oil.

    A while later, she turns around so you can see her big tits and fat cunt. The latter has to be one of the fattest I have ever mentally fingered! Anyway, once she turns around he fucks her from the back while her breasts jiggle in your face. I got to wondering what it would feel like to slip a nice bit of chicken-fried steak and veggies between the lips of Cristals’ snatch and have this hamburger served on a plate for breakfast!

    After a few minutes of getting fucked from the back, Cristal turns around and kind of wraps her legs around her partner, and the two get to fucking and grunting. The video ends with him pouring his seed on her jiggly derriere and at no time were the faces of these two fuckers visible.

    I have never heard of or seen Cristal Lust in action before, but after the video I watched, I was compelled to put her in the top 10 of my wanking list. Nothing would make me happier this Christmas than for Santa to somehow carry her down my chimney and tie her to the big Christmas tree I have ready in my living room! I checked around and she has other videos on Spankbang and these too could use some wanking attention.

    Now, there are a good number of 720p videos on the site, as well as full HD ones. Video quality during playback is user-adjustable.

    Options during video playback include a picture-in-picture effect, plus a fullscreen mode. You can also control content playback speed and upvote or downvote videos even if you aren’t logged in or a member here. But other options like adding content to your list of favorites and bookmarking it for later watching are members-only.

    I don’t like the video pages here. They are simply too crowded. See, when you click a video to play it, the video will open on a new page and be shown at the top of your screen. Below are video image thumbnails that let you skip to any point in time, plus similar content uploaded by the same person and ads for the Spankbang live cam site.

    Tags, categories, and related content not uploaded by the video uploader whose content you are watching are also in evidence and this results in video pages looking unappealing. But that could be just me.

What I Think of SpankBang

    I tried a lot to love Spankbang, but I just can't. Everything about it is just average and there's no single redeeming or knockout feature that you can confidently point to.

    It's not that bad, but it is not that good either and not worth your time in my opinion.

spankbang, SpankBang

More Sites Like SpankBang!

PornHub
spankbang, SpankBang
Xvideos
spankbang, SpankBang
Xnxx
spankbang, SpankBang
Xhamster
spankbang, SpankBang
YouPorn
spankbang, SpankBang
RedTube
spankbang, SpankBang
YouJizz
spankbang, SpankBang
Beeg
spankbang, SpankBang
Daft Sex
spankbang, SpankBang
GotPorn
spankbang, SpankBang
TnaFlix
spankbang, SpankBang
PerfectGirls
spankbang, SpankBang

Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!

More Categories!!

best-live-cam-sites
adult-sex-games
top-sex-dating-sites
best-free-porn-sites
the-top-premium-porn-sites
premium-hentai-porn-sites
best-porn-pictures-sites
arabian-porn-sites
best-vr-porn-sites
best-celeb-porn-sites
best-sex-chat-sites
best-lesbian-porn-sites
best-free-porn-sites
best-bdsm-porn-sites
best-latina-porn-sites
Best-shemale-porn-sites
best-black-porn-sites
best-sex-stories-sites
best-amateur-porn-sites
best-teen-porn-sites
best-asian-porn-sites
pee-fetish
top-escort-sites
best-gay-porn-sites
best-bbw-porn-sites
best-xxx-forums
male-enhancement
best-sex-chat-sites
best-milf-porn-sites
best-funny-porn-sites
best-xxx-comics
top-foot-fetish-sites
porn-search-engine
porn-torrent-sites
european-porn-sites
best-porn-gif-sites
pornstar-directory-sites
porn-chan-sites
incest-xxx-sites
vintage-xxx-sites
porn-movie-sites
porn-for-ladies
best-xxx-blogs
huge-cock-porn-sites
cartoon-porn-sites
crazy-porn-sites
random-porn-sites
onlyfans-leak-sites
free-porn-games
free-hookup-sites
free-gay-porn-sites
free-cam-sites
tiktok-porn-sites
massage-porn-sites
homemade-porn-sites
japanese-porn-sites