主页按钮
更新2024-04-16
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

开-关

免费网站

开-关

r/OnOff 回顾

~ 优点 ~

充满活力的东西

170 万会员

弊端~~

❌ 感觉被遗弃

❌ 无与伦比的上传速度

❌ 看起来平淡无奇

r/OnOff

    喜欢看漂亮女孩穿着迪奥和其他高档服装公司的漂亮衣服吗?当她们脱掉衣服,向你展示大自然和一两个整容医生赐予她们的丰满身材时,你会怎么想?这时候你的眼睛会变得比太阳还大,你会有一种可以撑杆跳过月亮的冲动,对吗?你这个色鬼

    现在,我想和你们一起看看一个子论坛。它的内容主要是关于女士们穿衣和脱衣的,基本上可以让你比较她们穿衣前和脱衣后的样子。是的,有些女士穿上衣服后更漂亮,而有些女士裸体后则不禁让人联想到女神。

    这是我的 r/OnOff 评论。如果你们不想让我独占你们老二的开关,就请读一读,然后哭泣吧!

Reddit OnOff 让你在 "开 "之前就 "关"!

    哦,亲爱的!我不知道你们是否注意到,现在有上百万个子论坛,基本上涵盖了太阳底下的一切事物,从美国总统配偶的上半身视频,到苹果在阳光下成熟的过程。因此,所有这些子论坛都应该想方设法让自己与众不同,而有些子论坛也确实做到了这一点。不过,Reddit OnOff 却沿用了标准的子红点外观,这就像是在向我竖中指,我可没心情原谅!就像这里的版主要给他们的子版块一个独特的外观到底有多难,而我又有多少次要抱怨这样显而易见的事情呢?

    总之,白色和蓝色是这里的主色调,甚至没有特别的标志。不过,它的座右铭是 "当想象力不够时",这似乎很贴切。但这确实是我所期待的 XVideos 所使用的座右铭!是啊,像这样的色情网站使用的座右铭都是 "当想象力不够用时,我们会帮助你,你一定要看看莫瑞亚-米尔斯骑骏马的样子"!

    右侧的 "关于社区 "框显示,Reddit OnOff 创建于 2011 年 4 月,这一点不错。它还简要介绍了该子版块的目的,并指出它拥有 170 万会员,这同样不赖。但这次评测只有 657 人在线,是啊,这也太糟糕了!

    因此,这里的主要规则是不能有男人的图片。是的,在这个子论坛上只允许出现那些性感得可以远程烤面包的小妞的精美图片和视频。第二条规则是禁止垃圾信息。所以,请注意你的言行举止,否则版主可能会给你一脚,让你的肾脏记住好一阵子!

    这里也有 10 个版主,比一般的版主要多一些。这些家伙要么是忙着管理这个子论坛,要么就是每个周末都在搞狂欢,每个人都必须和一只公鸡做爱!或者是一只严重蛀牙的棕熊!

上吧,混蛋

    现在,r/OnOff 的更新速度很一般。每小时 3 个新内容似乎是这里的流行趋势,而这对于一个这么大的子论坛来说,似乎是一种反向侮辱。

    我们可以在没人看到我们的情况下快速做爱、我的邻居看到的与 Reddit 看到的对比、这可能是你的手在他们身上、向网络陌生人展示我的身体让我兴奋、今天感觉我自己、不穿内裤太性感、我想让你尝尝我的 MILF 洞和对我的屁股说一句话是本评论发布时该 subreddit 上的热门内容。不幸的是,这位想让大家对她的屁股说一句话的小妞在她发布的视频中从未裸体。这位金发辣妹所做的只是拉下短裤,抖动她的臀部。不过,鉴于她有一双紧致翘臀,我非常愿意原谅她,但前提是她得让我分开她的屁股,和她的肛门玩脚底板游戏!

    总之,这里最热门的帖子只有 21.5K 的向上投票。它的标题是《我保证你从没见过这样的开合》,上传于 5 个月前。在 GIF 中,一个穿戴整齐的小妞忙着跳绳,她跳得越多,衣服就脱得越多,直到她完全脱光为止。整件事最精彩的部分是她小巧而丰满的乳房随着她的运动而向内旋转,我几乎可以发誓,这种景象比银河系中的任何东西都更催人奋进!顺便提一下,视频中的女孩名叫 StellaMarisxxx,她似乎有一个 OnlyFans 账户,同时也是 Reddit 上著名的色情内容贡献者。

    这条裙子对我(f22)来说太容易脱了》是 Reddit OnOff 上的下一个热门帖子。该帖子有 17.7K 的向上投票,包含两张图片,一张图片显示的是一个穿着红色连衣裙和高跟鞋的辣妹,另一张图片显示的是同一个女孩脱掉连衣裙的样子。这位辣妹的奶子真是美极了,而且据我所见,她的阴户看起来足够肥大,任何抽插的鸡巴都会感觉像黄油一样!但愿她也会喷水,因为我现在真想在鼻子里喷点精液!

ThePornGuy 对 OnOff 的看法

    好吧,我必须承认,我比我应该做的更喜欢这个 subreddit。我想,这是因为我更有创造力的一面被看到前后内容的选项所吸引。要么就是我长期接触的都是没有创意的色情内容,让我和我的右手都很想换换口味。

    总的来说,r/OnOff 是个不错的地方。我可以推荐它,但不是很衷心。

最好的色情 reddit
色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Home Button
Updated2024-04-12
Escort SitesSex Cam SitesAdult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Adult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Home
Categories

OnOff

Free Site

OnOff

r/OnOff Review

~ Pros ~

Punchy stuff

1.7 million members

~ Cons ~

❌ Feels deserted

❌ Unremarkable upload pace

❌ Looks bland

r/OnOff

    Love looking at fine girls wearing fine stuff from Dior and other high-end clothing firms? What about when they shed their clothes and show you all the perky stuff that mother nature and a plastic surgeon or two gifted to them? That’s when your eyes grow bigger than the sun, and you get a woody you can pole vault over the moon with, right? You horny dog, you!

    Now, there’s a subreddit I wanna take a look at with y’all in tow. It features content about ladies with their clothes on and off, basically letting you compare how they look before and after. And yeah, some ladies are prettier with their clothes on, while others can’t help but look like goddesses when nude asf.

    Here’s my r/OnOff review. Read it and weep if y’all don’t want me to monopolize the on/off switch for your dicks!

Reddit OnOff Gets You Off Before You Are On!

    Oh, dear! I don’t know if y’all noticed, but there are like a million subreddits out there that cover basically everything under the sun, from upskirt videos of US president spouses, to apples ripening in the sun. It would have been sensible for all these subreddits to look for ways to differentiate themselves from the pack, and some actually do. Reddit OnOff, though, apes the standard subreddit look, and that’s like a middle finger to yours truly that I am not in the mood to forgive! Like exactly how hard would it be for the mods here to give their subreddit a unique look, and how often do I have to complain about something so immediately obvious?

    Anyway, white and blue are the main colors here, and there’s not even a special logo. The motto, though, says When Imagination Is Not Enough and that seems apt. But it sure is the kind of motto I expect the likes of XVideos to be using! Yeah, pornsites like that use mottos like “We Help You Out When Imagination Is Not Enough, And You Gotta See Moriah Mills Riding A Stallion”!

    The About Community box to the right says that Reddit OnOff was created in April 2011, which isn’t bad. It also provides a brief description of the purpose of the subreddit and notes that it has 1.7 million members, which, again, isn’t bad. But only 657 folks were online for this review, and yeah, that’s bad asf!

    So, the main rule here is that there shouldn’t be images of guys. Yeah, the only things allowed on this subreddit are fine images and videos of chicks who are so hot they can remotely toast bread. The second rule in place forbids spam. So, behave yourself, or the mods might deliver a kick that your kidneys gonna be remembering for a while!

    There are like 10 mods here too, which is a bit more than the average. It’s either these fellas are busy moderating the fuckity fuck out of this subreddit, or they are running an orgy every weekend at which everyone is obliged to have sex with a rooster! Or a brown bear with severe tooth decay!

On It, Motherfucker!

    Now, r/OnOff has a very average update pace. 3 new stuff per hour seems to be the in thing here, and that for a subreddit this big seems very much like a backhand insult.

    We Can Have A Quick Fuck While No One Sees Us, What My Neighbor Sees VS What Reddit Sees, This Could Be Your Hands On Them, Showing My Body To Internet Strangers Turn Me On, Feeling Myself Today, Too Hot For Panties, I Want You To Taste My MILF Holes and Say One Word About My Ass were among the Hot content on the subreddit at the time of this review. The chick who wanted y’all to say a word about her ass, unfortunately, never got naked in the video she posted. All that this hot blonde did was pull down her shorts and jiggle her booty. But given that she has one of those tight and curvy booties, I am more than willing to forgive her, but only if she lets me spread her ass cheeks and play footsie with her anus!

    Anyway, the top trending post here only has 21.5K upvotes. It’s titled I Promise You’ve Never Seen An On/Off Like This and was uploaded 5 months ago. In the GIF, a fully clothed chick gets busy skipping a rope, and the more she skips, the more the clothes are shed till she’s fully unclad. The rad part of the whole thing was how her small and perky tits revolved inwards as she worked out, and I could almost swear that the sight was more hypnotizing than anything on this galaxy! Incidentally, the girl in the video goes by the name of StellaMarisxxx, and she appears to have an OnlyFans account, while also being a notable Reddit porn contributor.

    This Dress Was So Easy For Me (f22) To Take Off is the next top trending post of all time on Reddit OnOff. It has 17.7K upvotes and contains two pictures, with one picture showing a hot girl in a red dress and heels and another showing the same girl minus the dress. This hottie has really fab titties, and from what I could see, her cunt looked fat enough to feel like butter to any pumping dick! Let’s hope she can squirt too, because I sure would like some crud up my nose at the moment!

What ThePornGuy Thinks Of OnOff

    Well, I must confess to liking this subreddit more than I should. I guess that's because the option of seeing before and after content appeals to the more creative side of me. Either that or the un-creative porn I’ve been exposed to for long has me and my mighty right hand dying for a change.

    So, r/OnOff is, on the whole, a good place to be. I can recommend it, but not very heartily.

best porn reddit
Porn Guy Head
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
Sex Dating Sites
Description Image
Cam Sites

Description Image
Porn Guy Head
More Categories!!