主页按钮
更新2024-04-24
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

幽默风趣

免费网站

幽默风趣

幽默的评论

~ 优点 ~

各种各样的色情和有趣的东西

一百万以上的变态者可与之交好

非常活跃的子版块

帖子都有大量的成员参与

弊端~~

在内容更新方面很差劲

❌ 没有做足够的工作来区分它与其他子网的区别

r/NSFWFunny

    当你饥渴的时候,你就打手枪,或者问当地人的价格,在他们出售的阴户里射精。但是,如果你想要更多,NSFW Funny有一些他妈的有趣的帖子,如果你让它传播你的屁股的脸颊!

    该网站上的色情内容离奇、有趣,而且不寻常。是的,你可以对其中的大部分进行手淫,但也有可能让你的朋友认为你让巴德-巴比或詹妮弗-洛佩兹同意在当地汽车旅馆与你见面,享受一下这个和那个的乐趣!你的朋友们可以在你的脸上露出笑容。

    这是我在新南威尔士州的搞笑评论,这是一个怪异的子reddit,如果你问得好,它的mods似乎愿意操起一根编织针!这是我的评论。

笑吧,你们这些滑稽的傻子!

    有足够的幽默感,让斯大林在坟墓里打滚,发出那种刺耳的笑声,让克里姆林宫的那些混蛋们觉得魔鬼突然想把它放在他们的屁眼里,这就是我认为的NSFW搞笑子版块的全部内容!它是,并将永远是!

    现在,在写这篇评论的时候,我在NSFW Funny subreddit上看到的第一个帖子的标题是《当地餐馆里又一个忙碌的日子》,这个视频的长度略低于一分钟。它发生在一家小餐馆里,顾客既可以吃固体食物,也可以吃阴部的零食,同时可以钻研他们看中的任何服务员。该死的,一个顾客抱怨他的食物不够咸,一个女服务员告诉他舔她的小穴,因为它有所有需要的盐。这个混蛋按她的要求做了,但我希望他能把食物浸入她的阴部的盐洞中,然后意气风发地吃起来!我当然想去这种地方。我当然想去这种餐厅,打算安顿下来吃一盘特大号的炸鸡棒,而女服务员则在桌下给我的小弟弟口交,并把我的蛋蛋放进她那张热乎乎的嘴里煮熟!这就是我的想法。

    下一个视频名为《红地毯上的暴走族》,长度也不到一分钟。它以一个在红地毯上的采访开场,很快就有一个裸奔者出现,并急于向世界展示大自然馈赠给他的巨大的鸡巴!正在接受采访的漂亮而丰满的MILF把他拉到她身边,让他可以亲吻她多汁的乳房,然后掀开她的衣服,让他对她的战利品和小穴动手动脚。后来,她把他拉到沙发上,为他口交,并让他在她的胸前射精。我猜这个内容是来自Brazzers的一个特定的视频,并将继续寻找它,特别是由于特色的MILF有那种神告诉我的灵魂伴侣应该有的水壶!。

    至于在本评论发表时,subreddit上的第三个内容是一张低分辨率的图片,而不是像上面两个那样的短视频或长GIF。该帖子的标题是《想买这个水壶》,有一张完全普通的电水壶的图片,反映在这上面的是一个裸体男子的形象。他有一个胖子和一个普通的小弟弟,看起来像一个在茶里加了更多糖的人,而不是有理智的人!"。

    水壶的帖子有两千多的支持率,这很好。另一方面,想出这个标题的人需要被绑起来,用泥土炮弹射杀!此后,他应该去上英语课。此后,他应该被送进英语课的课堂!

    从以上内容来看,你不禁会得出这样的结论:这个子版块有足够多的搞笑色情内容,让你的勃起的阴茎笑得很厉害,可以射精了!这是很重要的。这是很好的!

幽默的我,用长长的管子傻傻地操我!?

    NSFW Funny是激进的,我喜欢它。管理这个地方的团队有很好的幽默感,你不需要花很长时间就能发现和欣赏这个事实。

    这个子版块有120万成员,他们被称为喜剧性的阴户。在这次审查时,他们中有120万人在线,这个子版块把他们称为活跃的变态。当然,为了使这篇评论尽可能真实,我点击了加入按钮,成为一名会员,这使我也成为一名活跃的变态者。但是,任何熟悉我的人都会知道,我从长到膝盖的时候就已经是个变态了,如果有半点机会,我就会翻看我奶奶的裙子!

    现在,除了幽默的味道,NSFW Funny的外观和感觉与其他子红点一样。背景是标准的,而不是X-rated,用户选项与其他子版块相同。你可以在右上方看到网站信息,包括总成员和活跃成员的数量,以及网站规则。此外,还有版主的名字和链接,你可以用来联系他们,让他们了解你的想法,并希望能得到你的鸡巴。

    热门内容、新内容和热门内容都是可用的,你可以选择先看哪个,或者以默认模式浏览网站内容。有一些定制的可能,你可以点击一个窗口图标,从卡片、经典和紧凑型视图中挑选。

    作为一个在2012年开通的拥有超过一百万成员的子版块,这里的帖子通常有超过一千的支持率和一百多条评论。但令人惊讶的是,新的东西不是每天都有,而且一个帖子和下一个帖子之间通常有很大的差距。就像这篇评论的当天只有2个内容,其他最近的内容是在5天前发布的。这很奇怪,也很糟糕。

    总之,这个子版块有视频/GIFS和图片,如果你愿意,你可以在RedGif上观看视频/GIFS。虽然不是所有的东西都是X级的,但你会看到大量有趣的内容和备忘录。其中一个标题为 "谁能使用这个,巨人 "的图片显示了一个假阳具被推来推去,这个该死的家伙必须有10英尺长,几英尺宽。即使是金刚也不能坐在这样的东西上而不觉得自己的肾脏在嘴里!

    另一个题为 "我不怪他 "的GIF是一个小男孩抚摸女僵尸的大奶子。我也会拍打僵尸的乳房,即使冒着生命危险也要拍打,而且我愿意付出一只手臂来了解僵尸的阴户在你的阴茎上蠕动时是什么感觉!"。

我对NSFW搞笑的看法

    对于像NSFW Funny这样大的子版块来说,每天的更新很难完成,这是令人惊讶的。但我准备忽略这一点,并将其归因于他们追求的是质量而不是数量。

    需要一个有趣的子目录,帮助你笑和释放压力,同时也释放了大量的精液,最好用来漂浮在独臂手淫者的战舰上?这就是NSFW搞笑网站!

有趣的色情网站

更多类似NSFWFunny的网站!

咻咻时间
咻咻时间
ǞǞǞ
ǞǞǞ
淫秽色情
愚蠢的色情
色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Updated2023-02-07

Home

Categories

NSFWFunny

Free Site

NSFWFunny Review

~ Pros ~

All kinds of porn and funny stuff

A million plus perverts to befriend

Very active subreddit

Posts all have heavy member engagement

~ Cons ~ 

❌ Lousy when it comes to content updates

❌ Does not do enough to differentiate it from other subreddits

r/NSFWFunny

    When you are horny, you wank or ask the local thots the going price to cum in that cunts they sell dear. But if you want a bit more, NSFW Funny has some fucking funny posts it’s gonna spread your ass cheeks with it if you let it!

    The porn on the site is bizarre, funny, and unusual. Yes, you can wank to most of it, but it is also likely to put a smile on your face that could make your mates think you got Bhad Bhabie or Jennifer Lopez to agree to meet you at the local motel for a little bit of this and that!

    Here’s my NSW Funny review and this is one freaky subreddit whose mods seem willing to fuck a knitting needle if you ask nicely!

Laugh, Ye Funny Cunts!

    Porn with enough humor to it to make Stalin roll over in his grave and let lose the kind of harsh guffaw that would make them fuckers at the Kremlin think the devil suddenly wants to put it in their butthole is what I figure the NSFW Funny subreddit is all about! Rad it is and shall always be!

    Now, At the time of this review, the first post I saw on the NSFW Funny subreddit was titled Just Another Busy Day In A Local Restaurant and this video was slightly less than a minute long. It takes place in a small restaurant in which patrons can both eat solid food and snack on pussy, while being allowed to drill any waitress they fancy. Hell, one patron complained that his food was not salty enough and a waitress told him to lick her snatch because it had all the salt it needed. This fucker did as she asked, but I was expecting him to dip his food into the salt cavern that’s her pussy and eat with a will! I sure wanna go to this kind of restaurant and intend to settle down to a king-sized plate of a chicken-fried stick as a waitress sucks my dick under the table and boils my balls in the pot that’s her hot mouth!

    The next video was titled Red Carpet Streaker and is also under a minute long. It opens with an interview on a red carpet, with a streaker showing up soon after and anxious to show the world what a great heft of cock Mother Nature gifted him with! The pretty and busty MILF being interviewed pulled him to her so he could nuzzle her juicy jugs, before lifting her dress and letting him manhandle her booty and snatch. She later pulled him to a couch, sucked his dick, and let him cum on her chest. I guess this content was taken from a specific Brazzers video and will keep looking for it, not least because the featured MILF has the kind of jugs the gods told me my soulmate should have!

    As for the third content on the subreddit at the time of this review, it was a low-res picture rather than a short video or long GIF like the two above it. The post was titled Wanna Bought This Kettle and had a picture of a perfectly ordinary electric kettle and reflected on this was the image of a naked man. He had a paunch and an ordinary dick and looks like a fella with more sugar in his tea than sense!

    The kettle post had 2K plus upvotes and that’s quite good. On the other hand, the fella who came up with the title needs to be tied up and shot with a spud cannonball! Thereafter, he should be enrolled in an English lesson class!

    From the above, you can’t help but walk away with the conclusion that this subreddit has enough funny porn to make your boner laugh so much it could cum! That’s swell!

Humor Me And Fuck Me Silly With A Lengthy Pipe!

    NSFW Funny is rad to the hilt and I love it. The team running the place have an awesome sense of humor and it doesn’t take you long to discover and appreciate that fact.

    There are 1.2 million members on this subreddit and they are called comedic cunts. 1.2K of them were online at the time of this review and this subreddit refers to them as active perverts. Of course, to keep this review as real as possible, I clicked the Join button and became a member and that makes me an active pervert too. But then, anyone who knows me well would know I have been a perv since I was knee-high and would look up the skirt of my grandma if I had half a chance!

    Now, apart from the humor flavor, NSFW Funny looks and feels like any other subreddit. The background is standard rather than X-rated and the user options are identical to other subreddits. You get the site information at the top right, and this includes the number of total and active members, and site rules. Also featured are the names of mods, and links you can use to contact and give them a piece of your mind and hopefully a slice of your cock!

    Hot, New, and Top content is available and you can choose which to see first or browse through the site content in its default mode. There’s some customization possible, and you can click a window icon to pick from card, classic and compact views.

    As befits a subreddit with over a million members that was opened in 2012, posts here usually have over a thousand upvotes and a hundred plus comments. Surprisingly though, new stuff is not posted daily and there’s usually a large gap between one post and the next. Like there were just 2 contents on the day of this review, with the other most recent stuff having been posted 5 days back. That’s strange and fucked up.

    Anyway, this subreddit has both videos/GIFS and images and you can watch the videos/GIFS on RedGif if you want. Not everything is X-rated enough to fap to though and you will see loads of funny content and memes. One in particular titled Who Will Be Able To Use This, The Giants had an image showing a dildo being wheeled around and this fucker had to be like 10 feet long and a couple of feet wide. Not even King Kong can sit on such a thing without feeling his kidney in his mouth!

    Another titled I Don’t Blame Him TBH was a GIF of a young boy fondling the big jugs of a female zombie. I too would have slapped them zombie tits around even at risk of life and limb and I would give an arm to know what zombie cunt feels like when its wriggling on your dick!

What I Think Of NSFW Funny

    For a subreddit as big as NSFW Funny, it is surprising that daily updates are hard to pull off. But I am prepared to overlook that and attribute it to the fact that they are after quality and not quantity.

    Need a funny subreddit that helps you laugh and release stress while also releasing an ungodly amount of semen that would be better off being used to float a battleship of one-armed wankers? NSFW Funny it is!

NSFWFunny, NSFWFunny

More Sites Like NSFWFunny!

DaftPorn
NSFWFunny, NSFWFunny
ShooshTime
NSFWFunny, NSFWFunny
Humoron
NSFWFunny, NSFWFunny

Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!

More Categories!!

best-live-cam-sites
adult-sex-games
top-sex-dating-sites
best-free-porn-sites
the-top-premium-porn-sites
premium-hentai-porn-sites
best-porn-pictures-sites
arabian-porn-sites
best-vr-porn-sites
best-celeb-porn-sites
best-sex-chat-sites
best-lesbian-porn-sites
best-free-porn-sites
best-bdsm-porn-sites
best-latina-porn-sites
Best-shemale-porn-sites
best-black-porn-sites
best-sex-stories-sites
best-amateur-porn-sites
best-teen-porn-sites
best-asian-porn-sites
pee-fetish
top-escort-sites
best-gay-porn-sites
best-bbw-porn-sites
best-xxx-forums
male-enhancement
best-sex-chat-sites
best-milf-porn-sites
best-funny-porn-sites
best-xxx-comics
top-foot-fetish-sites
porn-search-engine
porn-torrent-sites
european-porn-sites
best-porn-gif-sites
pornstar-directory-sites
porn-chan-sites
incest-xxx-sites
vintage-xxx-sites
porn-movie-sites
porn-for-ladies
best-xxx-blogs
huge-cock-porn-sites
cartoon-porn-sites
crazy-porn-sites
random-porn-sites
onlyfans-leak-sites
free-porn-games
free-hookup-sites
free-gay-porn-sites
free-cam-sites
tiktok-porn-sites
massage-porn-sites
homemade-porn-sites
japanese-porn-sites