主页按钮
更新2024-04-23
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

尼夫提

免费网站

俏皮的性爱故事

尼夫提评论

~ 优点 ~

它有数以千计的情色读物

它是免费的

您可以在短时间内分享您的情色故事

你可以按作者浏览故事

该社区真的很活跃

这些人是OG,他们从1992年就开始了。

弊端~~

❌ 网站设计不够优雅

❌ 对于直男色情爱好者来说,它的内容并不多

❌ 网站似乎不太吸引人

Nifty.org

    情色文学有古老的开端。它在像希腊这样的古老文明中很受欢迎,希腊人经常创作情色诗,可以使一个寒冷的修女在盛夏时节比解冻的河水还要湿润!"。

    情色文学在今天仍然存在,也很受欢迎,很多人喜欢它的狡猾微妙,而不是标准色情短片的大胆粗俗。主办这类文学的网站比比皆是,提供的功能也大致相同。Nifty.org就是一个很好的例子,我们今天将对其进行审查。

    请关注对这个古老的色情文学网站的探索和调查。

一边是阴部,一边是尼夫提!

    像大多数色情文学网站一样,Nifty已经存在了一段时间。它于1992年开始营业,现在已经发展到拥有近26.5万个故事,这些故事由近1.5万名作者撰写。

    这里的所有内容都是免费的,而且没有看到任何登录或登陆选项。该网站的设计简洁明了,与其他大多数情色文学网站形成鲜明对比。这里的背景有一个类似墙纸的设计,我们并不完全满意,但它就是这样。

    页面上方有档案、新故事、作者、捐赠和商店标签,还有一个搜索栏。档案 "选项卡有一个下拉菜单,包括同性恋、人兽交、女同性恋、信息和日志条目等内容。新故事 "选项卡提供了一个最新故事的垂直列表,"作者 "选项卡让你按字母顺序浏览作者,"捐赠 "选项卡使你可以捐赠一些钱来维持网站的运行。至于 "商店 "选项卡,当你需要购买网站品牌的商品时,就可以去那里。

尼夫提情色小说

    就在主页横幅的下方有四个标签,分别标有同性恋、女同性恋、双性恋和变性人。每一个都有符合该类别的内容选择,你可以点击其中任何一个标签,获得一长串相关的故事。

    主页上还有一个发布故事的按钮,以及一长串的公告和最近捐赠者的名字。捐赠者的事情很重要,因为网站是通过捐赠来运行的,如果捐赠枯竭,天堂里就会有大麻烦!"。

    我们看了一下新故事部分。这充满了整个页面,有一个选项可以按日期或类别过滤。我们选择了过滤内容,只显示过去10天内上传的最新的女同性恋情色作品。样品标题包括简和罗萨里奥,好奇心和化学,老女人和孤独的女孩和内裤检查99。

    后者是在2020年2月的最后一天上传的,内容相当长。没有任何选项可以增加正在阅读的文件的字体大小,而且文本格式化是一个耻辱。内容质量参差不齐,尽管我们在读完《内裤检查99》和其他一些故事后印象并不深刻。

我们的想法

    该网站的设计相当不错,没有广告也很贴心。需要一个更好的电子阅读器来适当利用庞大的内容存储,而且应该有一种方法让读者对这些内容进行评级和评论。

    总的来说,这个情色文学网站是相当不错的,如果我们这么说的话!

性故事网站

更多类似Nifty的网站!

文学作品
文学作品
性爱故事
性故事
鲁迅的故事
郁郁葱葱的故事
新的性爱故事
新的性爱故事
性爱故事
性爱故事
性爱故事
性爱故事
ǞǞǞ
如图
性爱故事69
性爱故事69
Chyoa
chyoa
色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Home

Categories

Nifty

Free Site

Nifty Review

~ Pros ~

nifty, Nifty

It features thousands of erotic reads

nifty, Nifty

It is free

nifty, Nifty

You can share your erotic stories in no time

nifty, Nifty

You can browse stories by author

nifty, Nifty The community is really active

nifty, Nifty These guys are OG’s they been around since 1992

~ Cons ~ 

nifty, NiftyThe site design isn’t classy enough

nifty, NiftyIt doesn’t have much for straight porn lovers

nifty, NiftyThe site doesn’t appear to be too engaging

Nifty.org

    Erotic literature has ancient beginnings. It was popular in old civilizations like Greece, with Greeks often composing erotic poems that could make a frigid nun wetter than a thawing river in the middle of summer!

    Erotic literature is still around in the present day and popular too, with plenty of people preferring its crafty subtlety to the bold vulgarity of standard porn clips. Sites that host such literature abound and offer much the same features. Nifty.org is a good example and will be reviewed by us today.

    Tune in as this venerable erotic literature site is explored and investigated.

Nifty With A Side Of Pussy!

    Like most erotic literature sites, Nifty has been around for a while. It started its business in 1992 and has now grown to have almost 265K stories which were written by nearly 15K authors.

    All the content here is free and there are no sign in or login options to be seen. The site design is clean and simple, which stands in stark contrast to the majority of other erotic literature sites. The background here has a wallpaper-like design we are not all that happy with, but it is what it is.

    Atop the page is Archives, New Stories, Authors, Donate and Shop tabs, plus a search bar. The Archives tab has a pull-down menu with stuff like Gay, Bestiality, Lesbian, Information and Journal Entries. The New Stories tab presents a vertical list of the newest stories, the Authors tab lets you browse authors alphabetically, with the Donate tab making it possible to donate some bucks to keep the site running. As for the Shop tab, that is the place to go to when you need to buy site-branded merchandise.

Nifty Erotica

    Just beneath the homepage banner are four tabs labeled Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender. Each had a selection of content that fits in with the category and you can click on any of these tabs to get a long list of related stories.

    The homepage also has a Publish a Story button, plus a long list of announcements and names of recent donors. The donor thing is important because the site is run via donations and should this dry up there would be big trouble in paradise!

    We had a look at the New Stories section. This filled an entire page and there is an option to filter this by date or category. We opted to filter the content to show only the newest lesbian erotic writings uploaded in the last 10 days. Sample titles include Jane and Rosario, Curiosity and Chemistry, Older Woman and Lonely Girl and Panty Check 99.

    The latter was uploaded on the last day of February 2020 and was pretty long. There are no options to increase the font size of the document being read and the text formatting is a disgrace. Content quality varies, though we were not very impressed after reading through Panty Check 99 and a few other tales.

What We Think

    The site design is pretty nice and the lack of ads is sweet. A better e-reader is required to take proper advantage of the vast store of content and there should be a way for readers to rate content and comment on these.

    Overall, this erotic literature site is pretty nifty if we do say so!