主页按钮
更新2024-03-02
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

女同性恋者

免费网站

女同性恋者

r/Lesbians 评论

~ 优点 ~

无与伦比的更新频率

内容上的漏洞

活跃至极

弊端~~

❌ 看起来平淡无奇

❌ 无特殊功能或选项

r/Lesbians

    女同性恋,对于那些完全不了解生活常识的人来说,是指那些宁可啃嚼口香糖也不愿吮吸鸡巴的女性。与男人的坚硬相比,她们更喜欢女性同胞的柔软!然而,有些女性前一秒还是女同性恋,后一秒就变成了双性恋,再过几毫秒又变成了泛性者。如果你运气好,有一张甜美的嘴和一根长长的鸡巴,你也许能说服她们张开双腿,让你两腿之间的海军大炮转移她们的肾脏!

    现在,这是我对 r/Lesbians 的评论。伙计们,读完这篇文章就哭吧,否则就再也看不到紧致的女同小穴了!

Reddit r/Lesbians Gets You Fucked Sideways By Oddball Snatches!

    乍一看,r/Lesbians 令人大失所望。这里唯一特别和独特的地方就是网站的标志,它看起来就像是识别女性的通用符号。其他的一切,包括背景颜色和页面安排,都与其他绝大多数子论坛一样,这在我看来是很糟糕的。

    就像我常说的那样,鉴于有大量的子红地几乎迎合了所有的主题和利基,每个子红地都必须找到一种方法来区分自己。这可以采取特殊图形或颜色的形式,以反映所覆盖的利基市场。但有太多的子红人站并没有花心思这样做。哦,好吧!祝他们、他们的版主和他们的会员们好运!

    Reddit女同性恋社区拥有160万会员,是的,这是一个不小的数字。其中有 120 万名会员在撰写这篇评论时还在线,而 "关于我们 "一栏显示,这个社区成立于 2009 年 8 月。这意味着它比我的一些读者还要年长,而且比一些色情明星和凸轮模特更有经验,更善于制造美妙的射精时刻!"关于我们 "中的文字也非常清楚地说明了这个子论坛的内容,而且内容详尽,没有任何错误或误解的余地。

    现在,r/Lesbians 上有 4 条主要规则和 8 个版主。其中一个版主名叫 DonFellatio,只有上帝才知道那些人给了他多少 BJ!当我们这些无辜的人还在玩乐高玩具的时候,这个混蛋可能是这个行业里最大的洗喉者,他一定在多个喉咙里建立了托儿所!他一定是个狂热的育儿专家!

    这里的规则规定只能张贴女同性恋的东西,禁止广告和销售,禁止转贴,并且只允许经过批准的托管。如果你是个屌丝,那些统治这里的女同性恋们就会把一个铁石心肠的荡妇带到你的寒舍。这将是一个拥有比墨水厂还多的纹身和比成年银背人还多的肌肉的女同性恋的财产,你必须把那个钛合金一样的骚货干成碎片,否则就有被割喉的危险!

Muff Munchers 国际!

    知道女同性恋的有趣之处吗?大多数人都讨厌男人尽管如此,她们通常每天都会用假阳具操自己和对方,而你我都知道,假阳具就是仿真阴茎。那么,你到底是如何用你讨厌的物种的主要工具操自己,并且一边操一边射精的呢?真的能做到吗?那就有点像无政府主义者拿着宪法复印件自慰了!不过没关系,我们继续回顾!

    现在,我非常高兴地向大家报告,r/Lesbian 上的内容更新速度真的堪称典范。通常每天都会有超过 20 篇新帖,这在很多子论坛上是看不到的。在很多色情网站上也是如此。

    本评论发布时,热门类别中的内容标题包括 Would You Wanna Join、Double Grip、This Is What We Do On Girls Night、I Fucked Her So Good、Playing With My Twin's Pussy Makes My Day Better、Three Girls Getting Creative In The Kitchen、I Love When A Massage Ends With A Happy Ending、I Love Looking Up and Seeing Her Big Tits Bouncing、She's The Best At Playing With My Pussy。这个 "胸部吸吮 "是一年前上传的,目前在热门帖子排行榜上名列前茅。这张 GIF 有 42.3K 的向上投票,显示的是一对辣妹在派对上亲热并吸吮对方的奶子。这两个人看起来和表现得都像花痴,一按就能把数加仑的热精液射进其中任何一个人的体内,让我震惊不已!

    下一个是 "摩擦阴唇",有 33.8K 人点赞,被摩擦阴唇的是一对苗条、漂亮、小奶子的小妞。她们的阴户看起来也很有抓力,我可以向你保证,如果你能说服其中一个小妞在你的鸡巴上跳 5 分钟或更短时间的弹跳舞,天堂般的美好生活就在等着你!最好祈祷在你干得精尽人亡之后,那小妞同意放你走!

    这就是 "史上最热视频"(Might Be The Hottest Video Ever)。该视频上传于 9 个月前,目前有 29.2K 的支持率。这篇文章承诺了很多,但兑现的却很少,它所讲述的只是一对热辣小妞的亲吻和亲热。最热视频,我的毛屁股!

ThePornGuy 对 r/Lesbians 的看法

    r/Lesbians 为那些喜欢辣妹又喜欢其他辣妹的人提供了所有的选择。这是一个非常容易推荐的子论坛,尽管它所做的只是炫耀那些把自己从桌子上拿下来的辣妹,而留下的大多是丑陋的小妞,让我们这些男人在上面进行我们的鸡巴填充工作!

最好的色情 reddit
色情人头
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多类别!!

Home Button
Updated2024-02-21
Escort SitesSex Cam SitesAdult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Adult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Home
Categories

Lesbians

Free Site

Lesbians

r/Lesbians Review

~ Pros ~

Peerless update frequency

Content jacked

Active to the gills

~ Cons ~

❌ Looks hella bland

❌ No special features or options

r/Lesbians

    Lesbians, for those of you who are totally unaware of the facts of life, are those women who would rather chew on muff than suck on a dick. They prefer the softness of their fellow women to the hardness of men, and no, it is not a phase that a BBC can fuck out of them! However, some women are lesbian one minute, bisexual the next second, and pansexual a millisecond later. If you are lucky and got a sweet mouth and a long dick, you might be able to persuade them to spread their legs and get their kidneys shifted by that naval cannon between your legs. till it is right next to their heart and furiously wondering how it got there!

    Now, here is my r/Lesbians review. Read this and weep, fellas, or no more tight lesbian snatch to look up at!

Reddit r/Lesbians Gets You Fucked Sideways By Oddball Snatches!

    Well, on first look, r/Lesbians terribly disappoints. The only thing special and unique here is the site logo, and it looks like the universal symbol that identifies women. Everything else, including the background color and page arrangement, is the same as in the vast majority of other subreddits, and that, to me, is shitty.

    Like I always say, given the vast number of subreddits that cater to virtually every subject and niche, each subreddit must find a way of distinguishing itself. That can take the form of special graphics or colors that reflect the niche being covered. But too many subreddits don’t take the trouble to do that. Oh well! Nuts to them, their mods, and their bleeding-ass members!

    So, Reddit Lesbians has 1.6 million members, and yeah, that’s a lot. 1.2K of these were online at the time of this review, and the About Us states that this community was established in August 2009. That means it is older than some of my readers and more experienced at dealing out marvelous cumming moments than some pornstars and cam models! The text in the About Us also makes very clear what this subreddit is about, and it is detailed in a way that leaves no room for mistakes or misunderstanding.

    Now, there are 4 main rules on r/Lesbians and 8 mods. One of these mods goes by the name of DonFellatio, and God only knows the number of BJs that thots have blessed him with! This fucker probably is the biggest throat washer in the business and must have been setting up daycare centers in multiple gullets at a time when we innocents were playing with Lego toys and the like! What a rad don of the fervent breeding kind he must be!

    The rules specify the posting of lesbian stuff only, ban advertising and selling, forbid reposts, and will only allow approved hosting. Be a dick, and them lesbian chicks who rule the roost here will bring a stone-hard cunt to your humble abode. This will be the property of a butch with more tats than an ink factory and more muscles than an adult silverback and you gotta fuck that titanium-like coochie to bits, or risk having your throat cut!

Muff Munchers International!

    Know the funny thing about lesbians? Well, most seem to hate men. Despite that, though, they usually fuck themselves and each other with dildos on the daily, and dildos, as you and I know, are replica penises. So, how exactly do you fuck yourself with the main tool of a species you hate and cum while doing so too? Like how does that work for real? That would almost be a bit like an anarchist masturbating with a copy of the constitution! But no matter, on with this review!

    Now, I am very happy to report that content updates on r/Lesbian happen at a really exemplary pace. There are usually over 20 new posts on the daily, and you don’t see that on too many subreddits. Or on many porn sites.

    Content in the Hot category at the time of this review have titles like Would You Wanna Join, Double Grip, This Is What We Do On Girls Night, I Fucked Her So Good, Playing With My Twin’s Pussy Makes My Day Better, Three Girls Getting Creative In The Kitchen, I Love When A Massage Ends With A Happy Ending, I Love Looking Up and Seeing Her Big Tits Bouncing, and She’s The Best At Playing With My Pussy. That Boob Suck Tho sits atop the trending post of all-time ranking and was uploaded a year ago. This GIF has 42.3K upvotes and shows a couple of hot chicks at a party making out and sucking each other's titties. Both look and act like nymphos and the gallons of hot cum I can pour into either when pressed has me all shocked!

    Rubbing Lips is next with 33.8K upvotes, and the cunt lips being rubbed belong to a couple of slim, pretty, and small titty chicks. Their cunts look like the grippy types, too, and I can promise you that paradise with all its glory awaits if you can convince either chick to do a bounce dance atop your cock for 5 minutes or less! Better pray that the coochie agrees to let you go once you are done fucking the steely cum out of it!

    Then there’s Might Be The Hottest Video Ever. It was uploaded 9 months ago and currently has 29.2K upvotes. This post promised much but delivered little, and all it was about was a couple of hot chicks kissing and making out. Hottest video, my hairy ass!

What ThePornGuy Thinks Of r/Lesbians

    r/Lesbians ticks all the boxes for those of you with hots for hot girls who love other hot girls. This is a really easy subreddit to recommend, even though all it does is show off the hot chicks that are taking themselves off the table and mostly leaving a lot of ugly thots for us guys to perform our cock-stuffing jobs on!

best porn reddit
Porn Guy Head
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
Sex Dating Sites
Description Image
Cam Sites

Description Image
Porn Guy Head
More Categories!!