主页按钮
更新2024-04-19
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

轩太阅读

免费网站

轩太阅读

Hentai阅读评论

~ 优点 ~

易于操作和浏览

优质漫画

漂亮的背景主题

大型图书馆

有些经过审查,有些则没有

弊端~~

❌ 弹出式广告太多

❌芒果从右到左,西方人可能会觉得有点奇怪

HentaiRead.com

    现在,世界上充斥着各种类型的变态、花痴和怪胎,他们对成人内容爱不释手。各种成人网站如雨后春笋般涌现,现在我们不再只追求视频,还追求成人漫画。

    我今天要评测的是一个名为 hentairead.com 的色情成人漫画网站,顾名思义,这个网站主要提供色情内容。因为我得为我的变态们着想,所以我必须确保这个网站符合你们的射精标准。

    下面是我的 hentairead 评论

首次扫描hentairead

    Hentairead 是一个免费的成人漫画网站,专门提供hentai 内容。该网站的主题为蓝底黑字,所有的hentai漫画缩略图都非常丰富多彩。浏览该网站并亲身体验一下非常容易。

    我们真的很欣赏这个简单的成人网站的布局,它看起来并不像要解决火箭科学问题,而你只是一个简单的好色变态,想找一个地方来打他们的肉。

    在主页顶部,你会看到蓝色的标题栏,左上方是网站名称,右上方是搜索图标。点击搜索图标后,会出现高级搜索选项,如发布日期、类别、艺术家、角色等。

    还是在标题栏,搜索图标的旁边是模式切换图标,你可以用它来使主页变暗或变亮,我一直推荐使用暗色模式,这样就能把啪啪模式设置得恰到好处。模式图标后的右上角是菜单选项图标。点击菜单图标将打开许多选项。

    然后在菜单选项中,你可以选择你想阅读的成人漫画类别,菜单选项上的内容并不多,所以我要返回主页,看看这里是否有更多有趣的内容。

色彩斑斓的缩略图可催眠任何变态圣人

    回到主页,漫画缩略图根据发布日期排列,你可以看到每部漫画的浏览量和点赞数。浏览这些缩略图,它们看起来非常丰富多彩,虽然有些是黑白的,就像真正的漫画一样,但这并不适合我,因为我想看到所有鲜艳的色彩和所有从色情荡妇身上流出的汁液,而且是最高质量的。

    在登陆页面的底部,我注意到这个网站有大量的 Hentai 性爱漫画。这个巨大的收藏集会让任何连环性爱爱好者乐不可支,因为他们可以在大量不同的漫画中尽情释放。

    该网站的加载时间很短,点击缩略图后,漫画会在几秒钟内加载完毕,然后您就可以进入正题了,正题就是发挥您的想象力,用您的双手将您的快乐棒打到皇家的遗忘状态。

不碍事的广告

    虽然这个网站有很多广告,但它们并不妨碍观看漫画,它们可以在观看屏幕的上方或下方,因此您可以尽情享受打飞机的乐趣,而不会被任何广告吸走您的勃起。如今,广告拦截对我来说作用不大,因为我上的任何网站的广告都会通过我的广告拦截弹出,我想如果没有广告拦截,我们就只能看到广告而看不到内容了。

    这里的网站运营者并没有真正将他们的漫画分门别类,基本上,这些漫画都是为异性恋读者制作的,这里没有同性恋漫画,只有花花公子与多个荡妇或一个花花公子与一个荡妇的漫画,这正是一个孤独的宅男所需要的。

    这里不同品牌的作品都非常出色,这些变态的艺术家知道如何创作出真正性感的艺术作品,让你从第一页开始就欲火焚身,这些漫画女孩都非常性感,她们的奶子通常都很大,乳头比皮诺曹的鼻子还尖,我知道你们这些书呆子知道我在说什么。

    这个网站上有审查过的漫画,也有未经审查的漫画,如果你对 Hentai 和动漫文化感兴趣,你就会知道日本有严格的审查法律,大部分未经审查的漫画都是在日本以外的地方完成的,这是规避法律的一种方式。

总结

    该网站有大量的性爱漫画供您阅读,而且浏览网站非常方便,不会因为各种烦人的弹出式广告而影响您的阅读体验。Hentairead 绝对是我的推荐网站,但他们的漫画并不适合极端的恋物癖,如果你喜欢极端的东西,不妨去看看其他成人网站。

动漫色情网站
色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Home Button
Updated2024-02-26
Escort SitesSex Cam SitesAdult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Adult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Home
Categories

HentaiRead

Free Site

HentaiRead

HentaiRead Review

~ Pros ~

Easy to operate and navigate

Good quality comics

Nice background theme

Large library

Some are censored and some are not

~ Cons ~

❌ Too many pop-up Ads

❌ Mangas go from right to left, which might be a bit weird for Westerners

HentaiRead.com

    Now that the world is overrun by all types of perverts, nymphos, and freaks who just can’t get enough of adult content to Fab their souls out to. All kinds of adult sites are springing to life and now we aren’t just going after the videos anymore but also adult comics.

    I’ve got a hentai adult comic site today that I’ll be reviewing called hentairead.com, this site is all about hentai content to be read as the name suggests. And because I gotta look out for my perverts out there, I have to make sure this site is up to your cumming standards.

    Heres my hentairead review below

First scan of hentairead

    Hentairead is a free adult comic site that specializes in hentai content. The site has a black with blue background theme and is very colorful from all the hentai comic thumbnails. It’s pretty easy to navigate through the site and have a feel of it yourself.

    One really has to appreciate this simple adult website’s layout, doesn’t look like you’re about to solve rocket science when you’re just a simple horny pervert looking for anywhere to beat their meat.

    At the top of the homepage, you’ll see the title bar in blue, containing the site name at the top left, then you have the search icon at the top right. If you click on the search icon an advanced search option will appear such as release date, categories, artist, characters, and more

    Still at the title bar, beside the search icon is the mode-changing icon which you can use to make the homepage either dark or bright, I always recommend dark mode to set the fapping mode just right. Then at the topmost right corner after the mode icon, you’ll have the menu option icon. Clicking on the menu icon will open numerous options.

    Then on the menu option you can select the category of adult comics you want to read, there isn’t a lot on the menu options so I’m heading back to the homepage to see if the got more interesting content here.

Colourful thumbnails to hypnotize any pervy sage

    Back on the homepage, the comic thumbnails are arranged based on release date, you can see the number of views and likes that each comic has. Going through the thumbnails they look really colorful, although some are black & white like how the real mangas are, but that isn’t for me tho I wanna see all the vibrant colors and all the juices pouring out of the hentai sluts in the highest possible quality.

    Going down to the bottom of the landing page, I noticed that this site has a healthy amount of Hentai sex comics. The huge collection will make any serial fapper as happy as they can be, as they can unleash their load to loads of different comics.

    The site has a good loading time and once you click on the thumbnail the comic loads in mini seconds and is ready for you to get down to business, the business which is using your imagination and your hands to fap your joy stick to Royal oblivion.

Ads that stay out of the way

    Although this site had lots of Ads but they are not in the way of the comic viewing, they can either be above or below the viewing screen so you can have your joyride jerking off without any Ads sucking the life from your boner. Ad block doesn’t really do much these days for me cause any site I’m on Ads still barrage through my Ad block and pop up in my face I guess without the Ad block it’ll be only Ads we get to see and none of the contents.

    The site operators here didn’t really divide their mangas into categories and basically, the comics are made for a straight audience, there are no gay mangas here just dudes with multiple sluts or a dude and a slut, just what a lonely fapper at home needs.

    The artwork from the different brands here are really good, these perverted artists know how to really make sexy art that’s gonna get you horny as hell from the first page, this manga girls are hot as fuck, and their titties are usually huge with nipples more pointy than Pinocchio nose, I know you nerds know what am talking about.

    There are censored and uncensored mangas on this site, well if you’re into Hentai and anime culture you’ll know that Japan has strict laws on censorship, most of the uncensored mangas are done outside of Japan as a way around the law.

Conclusion

    This is a very nice site for those hentai and adult manga lovers, the site had a huge load of sex mangas to read from and it’s easy to navigate the site without overloading your brain with all kinds of annoying pop-up ads cockblocking your fapping experience. Hentairead definitely gets a recommendation from me but their mangas aren’t really into extreme fetish, if you’re into the extreme stuff you might wanna check another adult site.

Anime Porn Sites
Porn Guy Head
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
Sex Dating Sites
Description Image
Cam Sites

Description Image
Porn Guy Head
More Categories!!