主页按钮
更新2024-05-24
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

阴毛覆盖的性交

免费网站

阴毛覆盖的性交

r/CumCoveredFucking评论

~ 优点 ~

射精的女孩

免费加入

大型社区

很多内容都是女孩们满身的精液,让人忍俊不禁。

弊端~~

❌ 很少活跃

r/CumCoveredFucking

    不是说那些第一次射精后小弟弟就缩水或真的晕倒的男人,但你有没有过这样的性爱,即使第一次射精后,你的小弟弟仍然保持坚硬?在性交过程中,这是一个巨大的弯曲,而且你肯定会让那个女孩回来找你。你知道这些女孩在床上是多么几乎贪得无厌。对那些可以持续几个小时的混蛋们来说,是个额外的分数,你们也许应该报名参加拍摄合法的色情场面。

    人们认为在第一次射精后可以持续更长的时间,但我内心对一些事情一直有争议。是在 "预精 "之后还是在做爱时第一次射精之后?因为这两件事是不一样的。就数量而言,前者通常不像后者那么多,是吗?但不管是哪种情况,在射精后保持坚硬并继续推动性爱都取决于相关的男人。不过,这也引出了一个更深层次的问题:在性爱过程中,在预精和实际射精之间,哪一个会持续更长时间?

    在任何情况下,用你的精液覆盖一个荡妇是相当令人满意的。无论你是在她的脸上还是在她身体的任何其他部位射精,有一个身体可以释放你所有的负荷,这肯定是令人满意的。好吧,让我成为第一个为你的攻势带来的人,一个Reddit NSFW社区,发布了女孩身上或脸上有精液而仍被操的片段。是的。你没看错,而且是按照这个顺序。你以为你已经看到了所有的东西?奇勒。我将为你奉上这个名为CumCoveredFucking(又名r/cumcoveredfucking)的Reddit NSFW社区的茶!

在Reddit上的CumCoveredFucking的女性解剖学。

    Reddit CumCoveredFucking是一个reddit NSFW社区,在这里发布女孩被操时身上或脸上有精液的NSFW gifs和图片。内容中可能不一定显示第一次射精,但会看到射精的结果--也就是性交时脸上或身上的精液--。这很好地定义了与这个NSFW社区的主题相关的术语。

    CumCoveredFucking 自 2012 年 8 月 29 日创建以来,迄今已有超过 634K 名会员。我上次查看时的会员数为 62.5 万,这意味着从那时起已有超过 9000 名会员加入。是啊,很多人都喜欢看母狗在被射精后继续被操。如果你也喜欢这样的画面,那么你一定想成为这个 reddit NSFW 社区的一员。我告诉你,这是一种特殊的快感。

在r/CumCoveredFucking上,可爱的和穿着白色衣服的人。

    精液覆盖的女孩:这个reddit NSFW社区只为精液覆盖的女孩而设,版主将其作为降压。而且,没有什么内容可以在他们的时间线上发布。不是精液覆盖的吸吮,或没有这些狗屎。这个子网站上的每一个内容都是关于女孩被不断地操,身上或脸上有精液。这肯定能保证给你一个良好的坚实的勃起。趁着这个时候,拿上洗液吧。在这个子网站上有更多的短视频片段,而不是图片,这意味着有更多的色情内容供你观看。

    免费加入:不需要验证就可以成为这个妓女社区的一员。如果你也一定要分享你操一个脸上或身上有精液的荡妇的内容,那么什么都不能阻止你。因为这正是这个社区所需要的--更多沾满精液的性交内容。只要你的内容不违反Reddit的网站规则,你就可以走了。

弊端

    每天的帖子数量少:可以说,由于每天在时间轴上出现的内容太少,社区几乎没有什么活动。每天最多只有9个以上的帖子,这对于那些已经在社区里呆了一段时间并正在寻找新内容的人来说,真的很慢。这是一个相当令人担忧的问题,因为它扼杀了社区的发展。

我对CumCoveredFucking的看法

    我认为这个Reddit NSFW社区可以做得更好,在内容发布方面。但尽管如此,在其已经建立的平台上仍有潜力。因为它对发帖者是开放的,而且它的主题也相当有趣。

    我喜欢在第一次射精后不停止的想法。有时,这就像挑战你的身体,看它在性交时能走多远。这个子网站肯定会给你一个启示,当然还有更多的理由来鞭打你的鸡巴,好好地发泄一下。
当然,这听起来像是一个计划,不是吗?快来看看吧。

最好的色情 reddit
色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Home Button
Updated2024-05-24
Escort SitesSex Cam SitesAdult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Adult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Home
Categories

CumCoveredFucking

Free Site

CumCoveredFucking

r/CumCoveredFucking Review

~ Pros ~

Cum covered girls

Free to join

Large community

Lots of content with girls covered in cum to fap to

~ Cons ~

❌ Scarcely active

r/CumCoveredFucking

    Not to shade men whose dicks shrink or literally pass out after cumming the first time, but have you ever had a sex so great, your dick stays hard even after cumming the first time? It’s a huge flex during intercourse, and you are definitely gonna have that girl coming back for more. You know how almost insatiable these girls are in bed. Bonus points for the motherfuckers that can go hours, y’all should probably sign up for shooting legit porn scenes.

    It is believed one can last a little longer after the first cum, but I’ve always disputed within myself about some things. Is it after “pre-cum” or after literally cumming the first time while fucking? ‘cause these are not the same things. The former isn’t usually as plentiful as the latter with respect to quantity, yeah? But in either case, staying hard after it and still pushing with the sex would depend on the man in question. Still, it begs an even more deeper question: between pre-cum and actual cumming during sex, which would one last longer from?

    In any case, covering a slut in your cum is quite satisfying. Whether you are cumming on her face or on any other part of her body, it sure is satisfying having a body to release all your load on. Well, let me be the first to bring to your fapping quest, a Reddit NSFW community that posts clips of girls with cum on their bodies or faces while still being fucked. Yep. You read it right, and in that order. You thought you’ve seen it all? Chille. I am going to serve you the tea on this reddit NSFW community called CumCoveredFucking, aka r/cumcoveredfucking!

Cum-Covered Female Anatomies On Reddit CumCoveredFucking

    Reddit CumCoveredFucking is a reddit NSFW community where NSFW gifs and pictures of girls being fucked with cum on their bodies or faces are posted. The first cumshot might not necessarily be shown in the content, but the result of it — which is cum on their faces or bodies during intercourse — will be seen. This very well defines the term associated with the theme of this NSFW community.

    CumCoveredFucking has so far gained over 634k members since its creation on August 29, 2012. Last I checked, it was 625k members, meaning over 9k members have joined since then. Yeah, a lot of people love to watch bitches being fucked continuously even after being cummed on. And you love the sight of that too, then you wanna be part of this reddit NSFW community. It's a special kind of faptastic I tell you.

Lovely And Clothed In White On r/CumCoveredFucking

    Cum covered girls: this reddit NSFW community is for cum covered girls only, and the moderators keep it a buck. And nothing short of that content is being posted on their timeline. Not cum covered sucking, or none of that shit. Every piece of content on this sub is on girls being continuously fucked with cum on their bodies or faces. This is surely guaranteed to give you a good solid boner. Grab a lotion while you are at it. There are more short video clips than pictures on this subreddit, and that means more porn for you to fap to.

    Free to join: it takes no verification to be a part of this whoresome community. And if you must also share the content of you fucking a slut with cum on her face or body, then nothing must stop you. Because that’s exactly what this community needs—more cum covered fucking content. As long as your content does not break Reddit’s site rules, you are good to go.

Cons

    Low number of posts per day: it’s safe to say the community is scarcely active due to the shortage of contents that are featured on the timeline daily. There’s at most 9+posts being made per day and that really slows it down for people who have been in the community for a while and are looking for new content. This is quite a concern as it stifles the growth of the community.

What I Think Of CumCoveredFucking

    I think this Reddit NSFW community can be better, with regards content posting. But that notwithstanding, there is still potential in its already established platform. Being that it is open to posters, and that its theme is pretty interesting.

    I love the idea of not stopping after the first cumshot. Sometimes, it could be like challenging your body to see how far it can go during intercourse. This subreddit sure gives you an insight, and of course more reason to whip your dick out and have a good fap.
Surely, that sounds like a plan, doesn't it? Do check it out.

best porn reddit
Porn Guy Head
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
Sex Dating Sites
Description Image
Cam Sites

Description Image
Porn Guy Head
More Categories!!