主页按钮
更新2024-02-26
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

BigBoobsGW

免费网站

BigBoobsGW

r/BigBoobsGW Review

~ 优点 ~

辐射更新速度

活动场所

漂亮的地方

卡祖笛的内容

正宗的业余色情

弊端~~

❌ 只有经过验证的会员才能发帖

r/BigBoobsGW

    根据我的经验,大屁股能让大多数男人为之疯狂。但也有一些男人并不那么喜欢曲线优美的女性臀部,他们往往认为,当他们把头靠在一个身材曼妙的女性怀里时,就是天堂。我甚至都不想提那些除非操到大胸怪胎肉袋之间的山谷,或者用又大又硬的乳头操到尿道口,否则就无法射精的家伙。

    你喜欢大胸部吗?我是指那种大到足以让你考虑买下来,把它们扛在肩上,然后带着它们在城里走来走去,骄傲得就像你在盛夏刚买了一辆冰激凌车?那么你可以选择在 r/BigBoobsGW 这样的子论坛上找找感觉。这是我的 r/BigBoobsGW 评论,伙计们。读完它,我将泪流满面,并宣布你的生活中将立即出现过量的大咪咪和大靴子!

Reddit r/BigBoobsGW 推出重型诱杀火炮!

    我是不是说过 Reddit BigBoobsGW 已经准备好了重型武器?是的,不过是以某种方式。我说的 "重炮 "是又大又时髦的乳头,可以喷射出坚固的奶流,让你站立不稳!所以一定要小心,千万别成为奶白臀红的牺牲品!

    现在,r/BigBoobsGW 并不是一个典型的子论坛,至少在设计上不是。这个子论坛的背景不是常见的蓝白色,而是灰色,这里和那里的粉色点缀让我想起了乳腺癌宣传计划。总之,这个子论坛的外观与众不同,我很喜欢。

    不过,右上方的 "关于社区 "方框还是很简陋。它只说明了座右铭和网站统计信息,这还远远不够。这个子论坛成立于 2013 年 7 月,拥有 140 万会员。不过,只有 788 人在线参与了这次评测,而且只有 4 名版主管理着这个庞大的子论坛。

    r/BigBoobsGW 有一套长而详细的规则。这些规则禁止买卖、张贴不属于你的东西、乞求向上投票、在评论区无理取闹以及张贴无关内容。在上传帖子之前,你还必须经过验证,这虽然有点极端,但确实确保了该子版块上的帖子符合严格的要求,并且多汁到足以让大神们渴求乳交和狗屄钻孔!

大房子里有大咪咪

    是否正在进行一场我不知道的内容更新竞赛?如果是的话,Reddit BigBoobsGW 将有极大的机会获得大奖!如果这还不能给你留下深刻印象,那么就连一个 3 英尺长的 BBC 试图将自己淹没在勉强合法的少女骚穴中的景象也不会给你留下深刻印象了!

    我想成为你今晚射精的理由"、"我想成为你最喜欢的丰满女孩"、"操我的奶子为我的下体热身"、"关于我奶子的真实观点"、"19 岁,纯天然"、"惩罚我太漂亮"、"一夜情或妻子的材料"、"让我们一起淘气吧"、"不像以前那么丰满了,但肯定可以吮吸",这些都是您可以在这里的 "热门 "类别中找到的内容。这位 19 岁的小妞发布了一张她对自己的乳房大动手脚的 GIF。她是一位金发女郎,看不清脸,但当她的乳房如此丰满多汁时,脸就不重要了。

    还记得那个因为太漂亮而想被惩罚的小妞吗?在她发布的 GIF 中,我们可以看到她脱掉了一件红色连衣裙,展示了她苗条但松弛的身材,还有她的大奶子。这样的小妞应该受到的惩罚,就是让她的直肠变成战场,让她的小弟弟像火箭一样发射出去!对吧,先生们?

    在撰写本评论时,这个 subreddit 上的最新帖子名为 "我只是讨厌穿上衣......所以我不穿",其中有一个身材火辣的乌黑女郎以光速脱衣。这小妞戴着鼻环,身上有纹身,胸部一直延伸到肚脐,还有有趣的乳晕。我真想和她们来一场枕头大战!

    对于那些喜欢记录的人来说,这个子论坛上评分最高的内容标题是:如果我给你发裸照,你会对着我的裸照打飞机吗?这张图片上传于 2 年前,有 22.6 K 的向上投票。对于一张该死的图片来说,这已经是一个很大的数字了。但这是一张怎样的照片呢?

    在上述图片中,一个小妞正微笑着在镜子前摆姿势,她的衬衫被拉高,连瞎子都能看到她的胸部。这里的乳房非常巨大、丰满、有穿孔,每个至少有一吨半重!如果你在公共场合看到这样一个胸部丰满的小妞,你最好去问问她是否需要一个像你这样正直的小伙子帮她带着她的 "大咪咪 "到处逛逛,并在 "大咪咪 "被奶水和果汁灌满的时候帮她吮吸干净!如果她说不需要,你就去报警,让警察把她抓起来,因为她的肉袋构成了滋扰,让男人们无法专注于他们可能从事的任何生产活动!

ThePornGuy 对 r/BigBoobsGW 的看法

    r/BigBoobsGW是一个拗口的网站。但它看起来比大多数网站都要好,成员比大多数网站都要多,新内容比大多数网站都要多,而且比大多数网站都更丰满。唯一能让我不推荐这个子论坛的原因就是我被国际刑警组织逮捕了,并被指控扩胸行为超出了法律范围!

最好的色情 reddit
色情人头
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多类别!!

Home Button
Updated2024-03-01
Escort SitesSex Cam SitesAdult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Adult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Home
Categories

BigBoobsGW

Free Site

BigBoobsGW

r/BigBoobsGW Review

~ Pros ~

Rad update pace

Active place

Pretty place

Content up the kazoo

Authentic amateur-flavored smut

~ Cons ~

❌ Only verified members can post

r/BigBoobsGW

    In my experience, big booties are what makes most men go wild. But there are guys out there who aren’t all that much into curvy female butts, and they often believe that paradise is when they rest their heads on the bosom of a wondrously endowed female. And I am not even gonna mention those fellas that can’t cum unless they fuck the valley between the flesh bags of a big-titted freak, or use a big and hard nipple to fuck their urethra.

    Are you into big boobs? I mean the kind that are big enough to make you consider purchasing them, slinging them over your shoulder, and walking around town with them, proud asf like you just bought an ice cream van in the middle of summer? Then you might opt to go cop a feel on a subreddit like r/BigBoobsGW. Here’s my r/BigBoobsGW review, fellas. Read it and weep, and I will decree an overabundance of big boobies and booties in your life forthwith!

Reddit r/BigBoobsGW Rolls Out The Heavy Booby Artillery!

    Did I say that Reddit BigBoobsGW has the heavy guns all rolled out and ready for action? Well it does, but in a fashion. The guns I was talking about take the form of big and funky nipples that can shoot out milk streams so solid you would be bowled off your feet! So be careful here, and don’t be a milk-white and booty-red casualty!

    Now, r/BigBoobsGW is not your typical subreddit, at least not design-wise. Rather than the usual blue and white, this subreddit has a gray background, with pink accents here and there that remind me of breast cancer awareness programs. Anyway, this subreddit has a look that stands out, and I love it.

    The About Community box on the top right is bare asf though. All it does is state the motto and site statistics, and that’s inadequate. The motto for you inquisitive fellows is Big Boobs Gone Wild, with this subreddit being established in July 2013 and boasting a membership of 1.4 million. Only 788 folks were online for this review, though, and there are only 4 mods to preside over this massive subreddit.

    r/BigBoobsGW has a long and detailed set of rules. These forbid buying and selling, posting stuff that does not belong to you, begging for upvotes, being a rude ass in the comment section, and posting irrelevant stuff. You also have to be verified before you can upload a post, and that, while a bit extreme, does ensure that posts on this subreddit meet exacting requirements and are juicy enough to make the gods thirsty for a tit fuck and a doggy cunt drilling!

There are Some Big Boobs In Da House!

    Is there like a content update contest going on that I am unaware of? If so, Reddit BigBoobsGW has an overwhelming chance of walking home with the grand prize! At the time of this review, there were like a hundred new posts in the previous 24 hours, and if that does not impress you, not even the sight of a 3 feet long BBC trying to submerge itself into barely legal teen coochie will!

    I Wanna Be The Reason For Your Cum Tonight, I Want to Be Your Favorite Busty Girl, Fuck My Titties To Warm Up For My Pussy, Honest Opinion About My Tits, 19 and All Natural, Punish Me For Being Too Beautiful, One Nighter Or Wifey Material, Let’s Be Naughty Together, Not As Perky As They Used To Be But Suckable For Sure are the kind of stuff you will find in the Hot category here. The 19-year-old chick posted a GIF of her manhandling her tits. She’s a blonde whose face is not visible, but the face does not matter when the jugs are this bouncy and juicy.

    Remember the chick who wants to be punished for being too beautiful? In the GIF she posted, she can be seen removing a red dress and showcasing her slim but flabby body, plus her big jugs. The punishment a chick like that deserves is a rocket-like dick up the kazoo that turns her rectum into a war zone! Right, gents?

    The newest post on this subreddit at the time of this review was titled I Just Hate Wearing A Top… So I Don’t, and it has a hot ebony stripping at the speed of light. This chick has a nose ring and tattoos, plus breasts that reach to her navel and sport interesting aureoles. What would I give for a pillow fight with them lengthy jugs!

    And for those of you into record keeping, the top-rated content of all time on this subreddit goes by a title that says: Would You Jerk Off To My Nudes If I Send You Some? This image was uploaded 2 years ago and had 22.6 K upvotes. That's a lot of upvotes for a damn picture. But what a picture it is!

    In the said image, a chick is smiling while posing before a mirror, and her shirt is pulled up so that her boobs are visible to even a blind fucker. The boobs here are of the very massive, shapely, and pierced kind, and each should weigh a ton and a half at the least! Should you ever see a wondrously endowed chick like that in public, you better go ask her if she needs an upstanding fella like you to help her carry her bazungas around town and suck them clean whenever they get overfilled with milk and juice! If she says no, you should report her to the cops so they can haul her in for constituting a nuisance with them flesh bags that make it impossible for the menfolk to focus on whatever productive ventures they might be engaged in!

What ThePornGuy Thinks of r/BigBoobsGW

    r/BigBoobsGW is a mouthful. But it looks better than most, has more members than most, loads more new stuff than most, and packs a more breastful punch than most. About the only thing that would make me not recommend this subreddit is my getting arrested by INTERPOL and accused of pussy expansion beyond the legal extent!

best porn reddit
Porn Guy Head
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
Sex Dating Sites
Description Image
Cam Sites

Description Image
Porn Guy Head
More Categories!!