主页按钮
更新2024-05-21
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

4Tube

免费网站

4tube色情网站

4Tube评论

~ 优点 ~

在最佳免费色情网站的前100名名单中

频道 "下的热门色情网站

使用网站的伟大功能

数以百万计的剪辑

弊端~~

看起来很基本的网站

❌ 播放视频时出现恼人的Gif

❌主页的功能有限 

4Tube.com

    说真的,外面有一大堆XXX网站,而我被诅咒需要访问每一个网站,对他们所做的事情投以批评的眼光,并作出判断。当然,这意味着我比大多数人访问了更多的XXX网站,也比大多数人吃了更多的凡士林,但这是我必须做出的牺牲。

    今天审查的网站是4Tube,如果你从来没有被提醒过他们到底是做什么的,如果村里的开玩笑的人告诉你他们经营默片时代的经典电影,那就没有什么理由不相信。总之,这是我对4Tube.com的评论,你最好读一读,看看它如何能让你的小弟弟流泪!

拱高一点,你这个荡妇!

    有一个女孩把她的拱门游戏做得很好,这是一个不为人知的胜利。如果你的女孩能和最好的人一起拱门,最好让她靠近并阻止她离开的计划,用过量的硬木头来喂养她的阴道!做得好的话,让她沉迷于每天的精液注射,她会发誓效忠你。做好这一点,让她沉迷于你每天给她注射的精液,她会发誓效忠于你,直到死为止

    现在,是时候认真起来了,我的意思是要像狂欢节后的萨提尔一样认真!4Tube以极其普通的网站设计向你走来。老实说,由于其过于简单的结构和白色背景颜色,它看起来如此过时,以至于我几乎以为自己闯入了一个模拟游戏,因为我看到的是如此令人尴尬的业余。

    比如,主页顶部左侧有视频图像缩略图,右侧却没有。当然,当你向下滚动时,这些缩略图会占满屏幕的两边,但主页右上方有一个空荡荡的空位,这让我很快就不习惯了。我猜广告什么的应该会出现在那块空地上,但它太忙了,不能出现在这篇评论里什么的!

    当我们在讨论内容图像缩略图时,4Tube上的缩略图是方形的,而且很小。通常情况下,XXX内容缩略图是长方形的,但它们的形状丝毫不影响其功能。除了方形之外,这里的缩略图还有一个奇怪的特点--它们列出了其中一个色情明星的名字。这有什么关系吗?不太重要。但我可以告诉你,我见过的内容图片缩略图中赫然列出表演者的名字的次数肯定很少。总之,本网站的缩略图也列出了它们的质量、标题、运行时间,并可以进行预览。

    但是,让我们试着暂时忘记这些缩略图,谈谈其他的东西--比如网站的功能和分类选项。其中第一个是左上方的基本搜索栏,而最右边的部分有登录和注册标签,还有一个下拉菜单,你可以将XXX方向从直男到同性恋或人妖色情切换。在这里注册据说是免费的,但由于某些原因,每次我尝试时都得到一个 "未找到 "的通知。是的,很有可能是这个网站的某个管理员对我有意见,这太糟糕了,因为这些天我非常想过柔软和全身心享受的男婴生活!

甜蜜的标签导致了放荡的青少年!

    首页、所有视频、分类、频道、色情明星、播放列表、VR网站、现场性爱和色情交易构成了这个古老的网站的主要标签。最后3个选项带你到现场凸轮网站和色情网站,其中一个就像犹大人的吻一样简略。播放列表有一些视频,主要是为已登录的操蛋者提供的,而色情明星标签有一个有说服力的下流美女列表。他们可以按受欢迎程度、字母顺序、Twitter粉丝数量、添加日期、喜欢程度、年龄、头发颜色、乳房大小和身高进行分类。这是相当全面的。

    频道页面就像色情工作室界的名人录,你可以按字母顺序排序,按喜欢的数量、添加日期、视频数量或订阅者排序。同样,这也令人印象深刻。

    业余的,肛门的,亚洲的和宝贝的恰好是内容最多的类别。支持的类别可以按照它们的视频数量、它们被添加到类别页面的日期和字母顺序进行排序。点击 "所有视频 "选项卡,可以获得比我到目前为止所详述的更多的排序选项。在这里,你可以按评级、受欢迎程度、观看次数、持续时间、日期、质量和添加时间对内容进行排序。有了这种东西,你可以专注于过去24小时内、过去一周、一个月或一年内添加的视频。坦率地说,4Tube可能有一个厌恶的主页,但它有管理员和网站设计师,他们对内容分类很狂热,正因为如此,我打算让他们休息一下

    因此,4Tube.com上有264,723个视频,这是一个可敬的数字。当然,它比其他大网站在30-40天内的数量要少,但这个数量的色情片可以让你度过一年,当然,除非你沉迷于每小时的自慰。在这种情况下,即使是世界上所有的淫秽物品也不足以让你满意

    4Tube视频平均长度为8分钟。它们大多是工作室发布的,不过也有一些业余的东西,如荡妇自摸、吃鸡巴,以及当她们被强壮的木头人刺穿时,为了保持理智而拼命挣扎!这类视频的内容大多是工作室发布的。该网站每天都有多个内容更新。这里有一些来自乌黑类别的样本--令人震惊的与Alexis Tae的直播性行为,两个Ebonies分享大的白色迪克,热Gianna Dior引诱到与她的公婆3P,和异国情调的宝贝深喉大迪克。所有这些视频看起来都很不错,但其中有一个视频是我不得不用手握住我的鸡巴的,标题是辣妹Lulu Chu在卡车后面操的。

    Lulu Chu的视频来自IntimatePOV.com,该网站旨在提供无与伦比的POV动作。影片中,JMac和Lulu Chu在他们在一辆皮卡的床铺上创建的临时水池中玩耍。他们亲热,JMac的鸡巴被吃掉,并从后面以各种姿势干她,然后把他的钱射在她的嘴里。这是个不错的视频!

    该网站的内容质量是用户可调整的。默认情况下,它被设置为360p,但你可以将其提高到高清或全高清,或将其降低到240p。支持一键下载,也支持内容评级和评论。

我对4Tube的看法

    好吧,你最好把4Tube想成是一个穿不上身的孕妇礼服的呆板公主,在她的王国里隐藏着最坚挺的一对乳房,以及一个多汁的泡沫屁股和一个处女的阴户!我要说的是,虽然4Tube可能看起来像一个被忽视的孤儿,但它确实有高质量的内容,值得让你的鸡巴陷入困境。我想说的是,虽然4Tube可能看起来像一个被忽视的孤儿,但它确实有值得让你的鸡巴陷入困境的优质内容,而且只要你能设置好,它就值得长期访问!

免费色情网站

更多类似4Tube的网站!

录像带
xvideos
色情汇
色情中心官方
Xnxx
xnxx
迅雷下载
x 仓鼠 免费下载
刺激
痉挛
红楼梦
红管 xxx 电影
你的头盔
你个混蛋
贝格
beeg免费网站色情
大富翁性爱
免费的daft sex
淫秽色情
淫秽色情
TnaFlix
TnaFlix
完美女孩
完美女孩
色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Home Button
Updated2024-06-12
Escort SitesSex Cam SitesAdult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Adult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Home
Categories
Category Icon
87+ Best Free Porn Sites
Category Icon
71+ Best Escort Sites
Category Icon
8+ Best Live Cam Sites
Category Icon
42+ Adult Sex Games Sites
Category Icon
34+ Top Premium Porn Sites
Category Icon
8+ Top Sex Dating Sites
Category Icon
37+ OnlyFans Leak Sites
Category Icon
23+ Tiktok Porn Sites
Category Icon
27+ Best Vr Porn Sites
Category Icon
29+ Top Celeb Porn Sites
Category Icon
23+ Best Sex Chat Sites
Category Icon
17+ Best Lesbian Porn Sites
Category Icon
18+ Top Voyeur Porn Sites
Category Icon
21+ Top BDSM Porn Sites
Category Icon
20+ Best Latina Porn Sites
Category Icon
31+ Top Shemale Porn Sites
Category Icon
25+ Best Black Porn Sites
Category Icon
22+ Best Sex Stories Sites
Category Icon
25+ Top Amateur porn sites
Category Icon
22+ Best Teen Porn Sites
Category Icon
20+ Best Asian Porn Sites
Category Icon
13+ Top Pee Fetish Sites
Category Icon
32+ Premium Hentai Porn Sites
Category Icon
39+ Top Gay Porn Sites
Category Icon
11+ Top BBW Porn Sites
Category Icon
22+ Best XXX Forum Sites
Category Icon
4+ Male Enhancement Sites
Category Icon
5+ Best Sex Doll Stores
Category Icon
27+ Best Milf Porn Sites
Category Icon
10+ Funny Porn Sites
Category Icon
23+ Best Porn Comic Sites
Category Icon
9+ Top Foot Fetish Sites
Category Icon
19+ Porn Search Engine Sites
Category Icon
14+ Porn Torrent Sites
Category Icon
71+ Top European Porn Sites
Category Icon
14+ Porn Gif Sites
Category Icon
18+ Best Pornstar Directories
Category Icon
9+ Porn Chan Sites
Category Icon
14+ Top Incest Sex Sites
Category Icon
13+ Best Vintage Porn Sites
Category Icon
17+ Porn Movie Sites
Category Icon
8+ Top Porn Sites For Ladies
Category Icon
18+ Best XXX Blogs
Category Icon
10+ Huge Cock Porn Sites
Category Icon
10+ Cartoon Porn Sites
Category Icon
19+ Crazy Porn Sites
1000+ Random Porn Sites
Category Icon
36+ Best Porn Pic Sites
Category Icon
23+ Arabian Porn Sites
Category Icon
31+ Massage Porn Sites
Category Icon
21+ Homemade Porn Sites
Category Icon
47+ Japanese Porn Sites
Category Icon
23+ Free Porn Games
Category Icon
52+ Free Hookup Sites
Category Icon
18+ Free Gay Porn Sites
Category Icon
41+ Free Cam Sites
Category Icon
18+ Indian Porn Sites
Category Icon
17+ HD Porn Sites
Category Icon
19+ Chinese Porn Sites
Category Icon
150+ Best Porn Reddits
Category Icon
11+ AI Porn Sites
Category Icon
11+ DeepFake Porn Sites
Category Icon
21+ Anime Porn Sites
Category Icon
10+ Best Craigslist Alternatives
Category Icon
10+ AI Sex Chat Sites
Category Icon
19+ Pinay Porn Sites
Category Icon
14+ Mexican Porn Sites
Category Icon
12+ Best Free Onlyfans

4Tube

Free Site

4tube porn site

4Tube Review

~ Pros ~

In the top 100 list for best free porn sites

Popular porn networks, under “channels"

Great functionality using site

Millions nd millions of clips

~ Cons ~

❌ Pretty basic looking site

❌ Annoying Gif when playing videos

❌ Homepage has limited functioning 

4Tube.com

    There’s seriously a shit ton of XXX sites out there and I am cursed with the need to visit each of them, cast a critical eye on what they do, and pass judgment. Of course, that means I visit more XXX sites than most and go through more cartons of Vaseline than most, but those are the sacrifices I gotta make!

    The site under review today is 4Tube and if you never got alerted to what they actually do, there would be little reason to disbelieve if the village jokester told you they deal in classic movies of the silent era. Anyway, here’s my 4Tube.com review and you better read it and see how best it can make your cock weep!

Arch It Higher You Slut!

    Having a girl who has her arch game down pat is such an unacknowledged win. If your girl can arch it with the best, better keep her close and forestall her plans to walk away, by feeding her twat with an excess of iron-hard woodies! Do this right and get her addicted to the daily dose of cum infusions you are always shooting her up with and she will swear allegiance to you till death!

    Now, time to get serious and I mean as serious as a satyr at Mardi Gras after party! 4Tube comes at you with an extremely average site design. Honestly, with its overly simple construction and white background color it looks so dated that I almost thought I had wandered into a sim game, because what I was seeing was so embarrassingly amateurish.

    Like take the fact that the top of the homepage has video image thumbnails at the left part, but not the right. Of course, these thumbnails fill up both sides of the screen when you scroll down, but the fact that there’s a gaping and empty space at the top right of the homepage is not something I am getting used to anytime soon. I guess an ad or something is supposed to be in that empty space, but it was so busy it couldn't show up for this review or something!

    And while we are on content image thumbnails, the ones on 4Tube are square and small. Normally, XXX content thumbnails are rectangular, but their shape does not affect their functioning in the least. Apart from a square shape, thumbnails here have one strange feature- they list the name of one of the pornstars featured therein. Does this matter? Not really. But I can tell you that the number of times I have seen content image thumbnails that boldly list the name of the performers doing the nasty in them is assuredly small. Anyway, thumbnails on this site also list their quality, title, runtime and can be previewed.

    But let’s try to forget these thumbnails for a while and talk about other stuff- like the site features and sorting options. The first of these is a basic search bar at the top left, while the far right portion has login and sign-up tabs, plus a pull-down menu where you can switch the XXX orientation from straight to gay or shemale porn. Signing up here is supposedly free, but for some reason every time I tried I got a Page Not Found notification. And yeah, it is quite possible that some admin on this site has a hard-on about me and that’s too bad because these days I am very intent on living the baby boy life of softness and full-on enjoyment!

Sweet Tabs Lead To Slutty Teens!

    Home, All Videos, Categories, Channels, Pornstars, Playlists, VR Pornsites, Live Sex, and Porn Deals make up the main tabs in this antiquated shebang. The last 3 take you to live cam sites and porn sites and one of these is as sketchy as a kiss from a Judas. Playlists have some videos and are mostly for fuckers who are signed in, while the Pornstars tab has a persuasive listing of nasty beauties. They can be sorted by popularity, alphabetically, their number of Twitter followers, date added, likes, age, hair color, titty size, and height. That’s rather comprehensive.

    The Channels page reads like a who’s who in the porn studio world and you can sort them alphabetically, by the number of likes they have, date added, number of videos, or subscribers. Again, that’s impressive.

    Amateur, Anal, Asian and Babe happen to be the categories with the most content. Supported categories can be sorted by the number of videos they have, the date they were added to the category page, and alphabetically. Tapping the All Videos tab allows access to more sorting options than what I have detailed so far. Here, you can sort content by rating, popularity, the number of views, duration, date, quality, and time added. With this kind of thing, you can focus on videos added within the last 24 hours, the last week, month, or year. Frankly, 4Tube might have an anorexic homepage, but it’s got admins and site designers who are fanatic about content sorting and because of that I am gonna cut them a break!

    So, there are 264,723 videos on 4Tube.com and that’s a respectable number. Sure, it is less than what other big sites pull in over 30-40 days, but that amount of porn can get you through a year, unless of course you are addicted to fapping hourly. In that case, not even all the smut in the world will be enough for you!

    4Tube videos are 8 minutes long on average. They mostly seem to be studio releases, though there is amateur stuff of sluts touching themselves, eating dick, and scrambling for sanity as they get impaled on woodies with strong bases! The site has multiple content updates on the daily. Here are some samples from the ebony category- Stunning Live Stream Sex With Alexis Tae, Two Ebonies Share Big White Dick, Hot Gianna Dior Seduced Into Threesome With Her In-Laws, and Exotic Babe Deepthroats Big Dick. All these videos looked rad, but one of the few I had to manhandle my cock for was titled Hottie Lulu Chu Fucked On The Back Of The Truck.

    The Lulu Chu video is from IntimatePOV.com and the site aims at providing peerless POV of the action. It stars JMac and Lulu Chu horsing around in a makeshift pool they created in the bed of a pickup truck. They make out, JMac gets his cock eaten and fucks her from behind and in a variety of positions too, before unloading his money shot in her mouth. Not a bad video at all!

    Content quality on the site is user-adjustable. By default, it is set at 360p, but you can either crank this up to HD or full HD or dial it down to 240p. One-click downloads are supported, as are content ratings and comments.

What I Think of 4Tube

    Well, you better think of 4Tube as a dorky princess who wears shapeless maternity gowns that conceals the firmest pair of tits in her kingdom, as well as a juicy bubble butt and a virgin cunt! What I am saying is that while 4Tube might look like a neglected orphan, it does have quality content worth getting your cock in a wringer for, and it is worth a prolonged visit as soon as you can set that up!

free porn sites

More Sites Like 4Tube!

Xvideos
xvideos
PornHub
Porn Hub Official
Xnxx
xnxx
Xhamster
x hamster download free
SpankBang
spankbang
RedTube
red tube xxx movies
YouJizz
you jizz
Beeg
beeg free site porn
Daft Sex
free daft sex
GotPorn
GotPorn
TnaFlix
TnaFlix
PerfectGirls
PerfectGirls
Porn Guy Head
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
Sex Dating Sites
Description Image
Cam Sites
Description Image
Porn Guy Head
More Categories!!