更新2022-11-26

首页

类别

TheHun

免费网站

TheHun评论

~ 优点 ~

免费

多样化的内容

质量好的视频和图像

弊端~~ 

❌广告的

❌网站设计应该是一种犯罪

❌内容没有正确分类

断裂的链接

❌ 没有足够的视频

❌ 没有下载

TheHun.net

    如果你曾经拿起一本书,那么你一定听说过匈奴人!他们是卑鄙的混蛋。那些都是卑鄙的混蛋,对他们的恐惧是很久以前智慧的开始。他们今天已经不在了,否则,当有人用他们的名字建立了一个色情网站时,他们可能会发出神圣的声音,并割断几条喉咙
我目前指的是TheHun.net这个色情网站。它有一个过时的外观,大量的内容,和大量的潜力。这是我对The Hun的评论。

谢谢你,Hun!

    想感觉自己老得骨头都吱吱作响吗?你所要做的就是看看《匈奴》的主页!这看起来至少从20世纪最后几年起就没有更新过,而且条理不清,更不用说让人眼花缭乱。这看起来至少从20世纪的最后几年起就没有更新过,而且组织性很差,更不用说让人眼睛疼了。这个网站的主页没有多少值得喜欢的地方,但至少它可以使用,这一点我可以表示感谢。

    我不确定网站的背景颜色是什么。我猜它是一种黄色,但主页的一些部分有不同的背景颜色,所以很难确定。总之,页面的顶部有一个当天选定的图片,加上网站的标志。标志显示了一个头上有角的大块头,他巨大的手臂环绕着一对女士,她们的乳房大得足以踢足球!"。

    在这些令人难忘的数字下面是一个黑色的横幅,依偎在上面的是一个搜索栏,还有一些标签。这些标签包括 "我们的博客"、"管子"、"溢出"、"大拇指"、"档案"、"流行"、"Hunstore "和 "信息"。流行和我们的博客标签都有下拉菜单。第一个下拉菜单让你从肛门、女同性恋、你知道吗、档案等方面进行搜索。另一方面,"我们的博客 "标签可以让你搜索所有的网站文章,而且有很多。这些文章的标题是:《阴茎鱼》、《11月无坚果的废话》和《飞翔的阴茎》。

    如果你在挠头,请放心,阴茎是不会飞的。我提到的那篇博文是关于大英博物馆里的护身符的,其中一个是一个风铃,形状像阴茎,上面有球、铃铛和小翅膀。这对我来说太怪异了,我肯定不希望在我的任何家中出现这样的东西。当然,欢迎你有不同的感受。

更多关于主页的信息

    因此,匈奴人约会选项卡是你可以与男人和母狗勾搭的地方。点击该标签会打开一个新的标签,在那里你可以选择你的性别和喜好,输入你的电子邮件,然后去寻找任何让你开心的射精东西。Hunstore选项卡有XXX玩具、XXX DVD和类似的东西可供购买,还有你可能需要好好看看的色情明星资料。信息标签让你可以在The Hun上提交内容,做广告,或与网站管理员取得联系。

    现在,坦率地说,在《匈奴》的主页上似乎有大量的内容。在最上面有一篇文章,讲的是密歇根州一个叫大卫-韦金的人的色情收藏。可怜的家伙,他的色情收藏被他的父母毁掉了,现在他正在起诉他们的损失。我很同情他。

    照片库占了主页的大部分。你可以免费观看,甚至放大动作,但下载是不可能的。画廊的标题包括一个异国情调的业余女孩从Channy蔓延,一个纹身的金发女郎从保罗得到它,一个丰满的女人在英国洗澡,和一个布鲁内特剥离下来的比阿特丽斯。我有没有提到像保罗和比阿特丽斯这样的名字?嗯,从我所看到的,他们是那些提交了带有他们名字的内容的人。这就是这里的工作方式,用户提交的内容往往带有提供这些内容的人的名字。

    画廊下面是Hun Tube部分。这里有没有标题的淫秽内容。只列出运行时间,但如果你把光标移到它们上面,就会出现标题。样品标题包括女孩做幸运的家伙,业余XXX,女孩爱肛交,和亚洲业余行动。本节中的视频在数量和长度上是有限的。更多的视频可以通过点击tube部分下面的链接访问。实际上,在这一部分可以找到不到30个色情视频,这不是什么值得高兴的事。

    视频的加载速度都非常快,而且质量很好。一旦你点击一个视频,你可以在它下面找到更多的视频,这些视频不会显示在Hun Tube视频部分。不过,点击这些视频,你会得到一个信息,即它们已经过期。只是视频是如何过期的?它不完全是一种易腐烂的商品。

    主页的其余部分有顶级投票的画廊和各种各样的画廊,其中一些会带你到网站以外的地方,而其他一些则显得破败不堪。总之,你不能真的向下滚动到主页的末尾,因为它不断刷新自己。

我对TheHun.net的看法

    好吧,我责怪我在审查《匈奴》之前喝下的那瓶酒。我的意思是,除非我的眼睛和大脑物质有问题,否则网站不可能看起来如此过时和混乱,对吗?

    总之,The Hun有一些你可能想看或读的东西,但设计得太糟糕了,我可能会自愿绑上炸弹,把它炸掉或什么的!"。如果你愿意忽略糟糕的颜色选择、糟糕的设计和诱发偏头痛的用户界面,那么这个XXX网站可以提供很多东西,从XXX画廊到吸引人的帖子,你可以学到一两样东西。

    我不会为凤凰城所有的炸鸡排推荐匈奴,但我不会禁止你偶尔去看一看。

色情人的前2名推荐!

更多类别!!

best-live-cam-sites
adult-sex-games
top-sex-dating-sites
best-free-porn-sites
the-top-premium-porn-sites
premium-hentai-porn-sites
best-porn-pictures-sites
arabian-porn-sites
best-vr-porn-sites
best-celeb-porn-sites
best-sex-chat-sites
best-lesbian-porn-sites
best-free-porn-sites
best-bdsm-porn-sites
best-latina-porn-sites
Best-shemale-porn-sites
best-black-porn-sites
best-sex-stories-sites
best-amateur-porn-sites
best-teen-porn-sites
best-asian-porn-sites
pee-fetish
top-escort-sites
best-gay-porn-sites
best-bbw-porn-sites
best-xxx-forums
male-enhancement
best-sex-chat-sites
best-milf-porn-sites
best-funny-porn-sites
best-xxx-comics
top-foot-fetish-sites
porn-search-engine
porn-torrent-sites
european-porn-sites
best-porn-gif-sites
pornstar-directory-sites
porn-chan-sites
incest-xxx-sites
vintage-xxx-sites
porn-movie-sites
porn-for-ladies
best-xxx-blogs
huge-cock-porn-sites
cartoon-porn-sites
crazy-porn-sites
random-porn-sites
onlyfans-leak-sites
free-porn-games
free-hookup-sites
free-gay-porn-sites
free-cam-sites
tiktok-porn-sites
massage-porn-sites
homemade-porn-sites
japanese-porn-sites

Updated2022-11-25

Home

Categories

TheHun

Free Site

TheHun Review

~ Pros ~

Free

Varied content

Good quality videos and images

~ Cons ~ 

❌ Ad's

❌ Site design should be a crime

❌ Content not properly sorted

❌ Broken links

❌ Not enough videos

❌ No downloads

TheHun.net

    If you have ever picked up a book then you must have heard of the Huns! Those were mean motherfuckers and the fear of them was the beginning of wisdom ages ago. They are not around today, or else they might have raised holy hell and cut a few throats when a pornsite was set up with their name!
The pornsite I am referring to at the moment is TheHun.net. It has a dated look, lots of content, and loads of potential. Here’s my The Hun review.

Thanks, Hun!

    Want to feel so old that your bones creak? All you have to do to make that happen is to check out The Hun homepage! This does not look to have been updated since at least the last few years of the 20th century and is poorly organized, not to mention painful to the eyes. There’s not much to like about the site homepage, but at least it works and that I can be thankful for.

    I am not sure what the site background color is. I guess it is a sort of yellow, but some portions of the homepage have different background colors, so it is hard to know for sure. Anyway, the top of the page has a chosen image of the day, plus the site logo. The logo shows a huge fella with horns on his head and his massive arms wrapped around a couple of ladies with breasts that are big enough to play soccer with!

    Beneath these memorable figures is a black banner and nestled in this is a search bar, plus some tabs. These tabs comprise Our Blog, Tube, Overflow, Thumbs-up, Archive, Popular, Hunstore, Hundating, and Info. Both the Popular and Our Blog tabs have pull-down menus. The pull-down menu in the first lets you search from Anal, Lesbian, Did You Know, the Archives, and more. The Our Blog tab on the other hand lets you search through all the site posts and there are a lot of them. These have titles like Penis Fish, No Nut November Nonsense, and Flying Penises.

    In case you are scratching your head, rest assured that penises do not fly. The blog post I mentioned was all about amulets in the British Museum, one of which was a wind-chime shaped like a penis that had balls, bells, and little wings attached. That’s too freaky for my taste and I sure don’t want anything like that in any home of mine. Of course, you are welcome to feel different.

More On The Homepage

    So, the Hun Dating tab is where you can hook up with fellas and bitches. Clicking that tab opens a new tab where you can choose your sex and preferences, enter your email and go looking for whatever cumming things make you happy. The Hunstore tab has XXX toys, XXX DVDs, and the like available for purchase, plus pornstar profiles you might need to have a very good look at. The Info tab lets you submit content on The Hun, advertise, or get in touch with the site admins.

    Now, to be frank, there appears to be an overwhelming amount of content right on The Hun homepage. At the very top is an article that talks about the porn collections of one guy named David Werking, from Michigan. Poor guy had his porn collection destroyed by his parents and now he’s suing them for the loss. I can sympathize!

    Photo galleries fill up most of the homepage. You can view this for free and even zoom in on the action, but downloads are out of the option. Gallery titles include An Exotic Amateur Girl Spreading From Channy, A Tattooed Blonde Getting It From Paul, A Busty Woman Taking A Shower In UK, and A Brunette Stripping Down From Beatrice. Did I mention names like Paul and Beatrice? Well, from what I can see, they are the ones that submitted content that bears their name. That’s how it works here, with user-submitted content often bearing the name of those who made them available.

    Below the Galleries is the Hun Tube section. This has smut without titles. Just the runtime is listed, but if you hover your cursor over them the titles appear. Sample titles include Girls Doing Lucky Guys, Amateur XXX, Girls Loving Anal Sex, and Asian Amateur Action. Videos in this section are limited in number and length. More can be accessed by clicking a link beneath the tube section. Actually, less than 30 porn videos can be found in this section, which is not something to go giddy over.

    Videos all load very fast and are of great quality. Once you click on a video, you can find even more underneath it and these do not show up in the Hun Tube video section. Click on these videos though and you will get a message that they are expired. Just how does a video expire? It is not exactly a perishable commodity.

    The rest of the homepage has top voted galleries and an assortment of galleries, some of which take you off-site, while a few others appear broken. Anyway, you can’t really scroll down to the end of the homepage here, as it constantly refreshes itself.

What I Think of TheHun.net

    Well, I blame the bottle of wine I consumed before I reviewed The Hun. I mean, there’s no way the site can look so outdated and disorganized unless my eyes and brain matter were at fault, right?

    Anyway, The Hun has some stuff you might want to see or read, but is so badly designed I might volunteer to strap on a bomb and blow it up or something! If you are willing to overlook the poor choice of color, atrocious design, and migraine-inducing user interface, then this XXX site can have a lot to offer, from XXX galleries to riveting posts where you can learn a thing or two.

    I wouldn’t recommend The Hun for all the chicken-fried steak in Phoenix, but I won’t forbid you from giving it an occasional look-see.

Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!

More Categories!!

best-live-cam-sites
adult-sex-games
top-sex-dating-sites
best-free-porn-sites
the-top-premium-porn-sites
premium-hentai-porn-sites
best-porn-pictures-sites
arabian-porn-sites
best-vr-porn-sites
best-celeb-porn-sites
best-sex-chat-sites
best-lesbian-porn-sites
best-free-porn-sites
best-bdsm-porn-sites
best-latina-porn-sites
Best-shemale-porn-sites
best-black-porn-sites
best-sex-stories-sites
best-amateur-porn-sites
best-teen-porn-sites
best-asian-porn-sites
pee-fetish
top-escort-sites
best-gay-porn-sites
best-bbw-porn-sites
best-xxx-forums
male-enhancement
best-sex-chat-sites
best-milf-porn-sites
best-funny-porn-sites
best-xxx-comics
top-foot-fetish-sites
porn-search-engine
porn-torrent-sites
european-porn-sites
best-porn-gif-sites
pornstar-directory-sites
porn-chan-sites
incest-xxx-sites
vintage-xxx-sites
porn-movie-sites
porn-for-ladies
best-xxx-blogs
huge-cock-porn-sites
cartoon-porn-sites
crazy-porn-sites
random-porn-sites
onlyfans-leak-sites
free-porn-games
free-hookup-sites
free-gay-porn-sites
free-cam-sites
tiktok-porn-sites
massage-porn-sites
homemade-porn-sites
japanese-porn-sites