主页按钮
更新2024-06-20
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别
类别图标
99+ 最佳免费色情网站
类别图标
69+ 最佳伴游网站
类别图标
41+ 免费凸轮网站
类别图标
53个以上的成人性游戏网站
类别图标
34+ 顶级高级色情网站
类别图标
8+ 热门性交友网站
类别图标
35+ 个 OnlyFans 泄密网站
类别图标
24+ Tiktok 色情网站
类别图标
29+ 最佳虚拟色情网站
类别图标
31+ 热门名人色情网站
类别图标
25+ 最佳性聊天网站
类别图标
17+ 最佳女同性恋色情网站
类别图标
18+ 热门偷窥狂色情网站
类别图标
23+ 热门 BDSM 色情网站
类别图标
23+ 最佳拉丁色情网站
类别图标
33+ 热门人妖色情网站
类别图标
26+ 最佳黑人色情网站
类别图标
24+ 最佳性爱故事网站
类别图标
27+ 热门业余色情网站
类别图标
24+ 最佳青少年色情网站
类别图标
19+ 最好的亚洲色情网站
类别图标
15+ 顶级尿液恋物癖网站
类别图标
33+ 优质轩太色情网站
类别图标
41+ 热门同性恋色情网站
类别图标
13+ 热门 BBW 色情网站
类别图标
23+ 最佳 XXX 论坛网站
类别图标
4+ 男性增强网站
类别图标
5+ 最佳性玩偶商店
类别图标
28+ 最佳女优色情网站
类别图标
10+ 搞笑色情网站
类别图标
27+ 最佳色情漫画网站
类别图标
10+ 顶级恋足网站
类别图标
20+ 色情搜索引擎网站
类别图标
14个以上的淫秽色情网站
类别图标
40+ 热门欧洲色情网站
类别图标
15+ 色情 Gif 站点
类别图标
19+ 最佳色情明星目录
类别图标
10+ 色情chan留言板网站
类别图标
16+ 热门乱伦性爱网站
类别图标
13+ 最佳复古色情网站
类别图标
19+ 色情电影网站
类别图标
8+ 最受欢迎的女士色情网站
类别图标
19+ 最佳 XXX 博客
类别图标
8+ 巨鸡色情网站
类别图标
12+ 卡通色情网站
类别图标
18+ 疯狂色情网站
类别图标
1000多个随机色情网站
类别图标
39+ 最佳色情图片网站
类别图标
28+ 阿拉伯色情网站
类别图标
31+按摩色情网站
类别图标
21+ 自制的色情网站
类别图标
47+ 日本色情网站
类别图标
27+ 免费色情游戏
类别图标
52+ 免费搭讪网站
类别图标
19+ 免费同性恋色情网站
类别图标
20+ 印度色情网站
类别图标
18+ 高清色情网站
类别图标
23+ 中文色情网站
类别图标
151+ 最佳色情 Reddits
类别图标
13+ AI 色情网站
类别图标
11+ DeepFake 色情网站
类别图标
25+ 动漫色情网站
类别图标
9+ Craigslist 最佳替代品
类别图标
9+ AI 性聊天网站
类别图标
20+ 皮奈色情网站
类别图标
15+ 墨西哥色情网站
类别图标
21+ 最佳免费 Onlyfans

天空私人

免费& 溢价

天空私人

SkyPrivate 评论

~ 优点 ~

提供多种付款方式

数千名 Skype 在线模特

提供互动玩具

在线模型经过验证

定制视频

弊端~~

❌ 您需要在呼叫前添加资金

SkyPrivate.com

    如果你偶然听说了一个名为 SkyPrivate 的网站,你一定会以为这是个预订私人航班的独家网站。但是,SkyPrivate.com 与之相去甚远,我们要做的不是飞往国外目的地的航班,而是在互联网的淫秽地带 "鸡巴先着地"。

    公平地说,这个色情网站对于习惯于在普通免费色情网站或典型的凸轮网站上打飞机的人来说,感觉就像一个陌生的目的地。不,你找不到普通的色情视频,但在这里,你可以与成千上万坐在房间里的模特进行私人 Skype 通话,等着看和听你大汗淋漓的手淫过程,她们会努力取悦你。

    通过对 SkyPrivate 的评测,我们将看到该网站背后的创建者是否有什么独到之处,或者我们是否宁愿回到普通的凸轮网站上与其他铁杆色狼争夺模特的注意力。

在 SkyPrivate 上起飞

    第一次进入 Skyprivate 主页时,您会看到一张签名模特的封面照片。通常,这是一个超级放荡的模特,是网站的常客。当然,由于该网站的业务就是让你付出精液和金钱,所以你会看到一个巨大的图标,上面写着 "Skype Call Her"。将视线从封面模特身上移开,你会发现网站首页的名称下方标有 "按分钟付费 "字样'。

    主页下方是在线模特的缩略图。很明显,这些模特一定上过广告课,因为有些模特能在小小的缩略图中露出丰满的臀部和脸部,实在令人印象深刻。如果主页上没有模特了,您还可以选择查看所有模特。

    有些模特除了展示自己的屁股外,还在照片上专门开辟了一个版块,宣传与他们进行 Skype 通话时每分钟的收费价格。你可以看到一个每分钟收费 1 美元的模特,也可以看到一个收费高达 $13 美元的模特。最终,你的 "小弟弟 "必须做出一个艰难的决定:你想呼叫的机型是否值得你付出这样的代价。

    你会在主页上看到很多专为寻求加入 SkyPrivate 的新模特设置的功能,所以你可以忽略这些功能。除非你是我们不能错过的拥有超级丰满胸部的美女。这样的话,我也许会第一个给你打电话。

鸟瞰 SkyPrivate

    注册是免费的,但在您兴高采烈地跳起踢踏舞之前,请务必知道,这个网站正拿着一把手枪在角落里等着您,要求您在调用自己选择的机型之前,至少追加 $25 的资金。显然,他们不希望有任何 "白吃白喝 "的人在这里射击他们的子弹。

    该网站接受会员提供的 BTC、LTC、ETH 和 USDC,因此,这对于那些不希望自己的妻子在每次上完厕所后,都要搜索和追踪钱的踪迹,以找出为什么买日用品的现金越来越少的奸夫淫妇来说,无疑是个好消息。

    总之,我在寻找可以看看的模特,以了解 SkyPrivate 上的个人资料是什么样的,没多想我就找到了封面照片上签名模特的个人资料,我知道你也会动心的。现在的模特名叫鲁比-罗曼诺夫(Ruby Romanov)。

    她的个人档案显示,她每分钟收费 $2,因此我们可以说她对色狼的腰包还是有点考虑的。这里有发送小费和购买会话的常规选项。在这些选项下面还有一系列新的选项。你可以看到她的个人资料,她会告诉你她的生活故事,以及她为你的鸡巴献血的动机。

    您还可以查看她的评论,在商店里购买她的高清视频,还可以购买贡品、定制视频、sexting 和 Skype 会话。如果您是一位希望挥霍的秘密亿万富翁,他们甚至会让您发送自定义金额来吸引她的注意。

    在个人资料的底部,您可以找到模特的免费色情短片,这些短片将成为您的性感诱饵。要上钩,您只需观看这些视频,欲火焚身,然后付费。SkyPrivate 的任务完成了。

色情男对 SkyPrivate 的看法

    我怀着开放的心态来到 SkyPrivate,不知道自己会期待什么,也不知道自己是否会在这里大开眼界。毕竟,该网站提供了许多凸轮网站所不具备的服务:与许多模特直接视频连接,这些模特会按照您的要求行事,而您无需在与其他模特的狂欢中争夺她们的注意力,也无需为与她们见面而咬牙支付小费。

    他们每天都有新的模特加入,而且他们的网站很容易使用,所以我现在可以用空闲的手和他们击掌。但要注意的是,你在 SkyPrivate 上与模特相处的每一分钟,都会让你感觉自己是在 "咬牙付钱"。

免费凸轮网站

更多类似网站 SkyPrivate!

聊天室

聊天室

Chaturbate是世界上领先的性爱摄像头!如果你只是喜欢看女孩自慰,完全可以免费使用。或者拿起一些代币,获得完整的凸轮女郎体验!

camsoda

Camsoda

注册即可获得 200 个免费代币  观看 Camsoda 的免费 ❤️ 实时摄像头。无需注册即可观看我们的实时色情摄像头。免费提供未经审查的色情明星、业余爱好者、偷窥者等高清视频。

stripchat 最佳凸轮网站

脱衣舞

注册即可获得 50 个免费代币 - 在这个业余实时性摄像头社区观看裸体模特。❤️ 免费,无需注册。7000 多名真人摄像头女孩和情侣随时准备聊天。 

色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站
描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Home Button
Updated2024-06-13
Escort SitesSex Cam SitesAdult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Adult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Home
Categories
Category Icon
87+ Best Free Porn Sites
Category Icon
71+ Best Escort Sites
Category Icon
8+ Best Live Cam Sites
Category Icon
42+ Adult Sex Games Sites
Category Icon
34+ Top Premium Porn Sites
Category Icon
8+ Top Sex Dating Sites
Category Icon
37+ OnlyFans Leak Sites
Category Icon
23+ Tiktok Porn Sites
Category Icon
27+ Best Vr Porn Sites
Category Icon
29+ Top Celeb Porn Sites
Category Icon
23+ Best Sex Chat Sites
Category Icon
17+ Best Lesbian Porn Sites
Category Icon
18+ Top Voyeur Porn Sites
Category Icon
21+ Top BDSM Porn Sites
Category Icon
20+ Best Latina Porn Sites
Category Icon
31+ Top Shemale Porn Sites
Category Icon
25+ Best Black Porn Sites
Category Icon
22+ Best Sex Stories Sites
Category Icon
25+ Top Amateur porn sites
Category Icon
22+ Best Teen Porn Sites
Category Icon
20+ Best Asian Porn Sites
Category Icon
13+ Top Pee Fetish Sites
Category Icon
32+ Premium Hentai Porn Sites
Category Icon
39+ Top Gay Porn Sites
Category Icon
11+ Top BBW Porn Sites
Category Icon
22+ Best XXX Forum Sites
Category Icon
4+ Male Enhancement Sites
Category Icon
5+ Best Sex Doll Stores
Category Icon
27+ Best Milf Porn Sites
Category Icon
10+ Funny Porn Sites
Category Icon
23+ Best Porn Comic Sites
Category Icon
9+ Top Foot Fetish Sites
Category Icon
19+ Porn Search Engine Sites
Category Icon
14+ Porn Torrent Sites
Category Icon
71+ Top European Porn Sites
Category Icon
14+ Porn Gif Sites
Category Icon
18+ Best Pornstar Directories
Category Icon
9+ Porn Chan Sites
Category Icon
14+ Top Incest Sex Sites
Category Icon
13+ Best Vintage Porn Sites
Category Icon
17+ Porn Movie Sites
Category Icon
8+ Top Porn Sites For Ladies
Category Icon
18+ Best XXX Blogs
Category Icon
10+ Huge Cock Porn Sites
Category Icon
10+ Cartoon Porn Sites
Category Icon
19+ Crazy Porn Sites
1000+ Random Porn Sites
Category Icon
36+ Best Porn Pic Sites
Category Icon
23+ Arabian Porn Sites
Category Icon
31+ Massage Porn Sites
Category Icon
21+ Homemade Porn Sites
Category Icon
47+ Japanese Porn Sites
Category Icon
23+ Free Porn Games
Category Icon
52+ Free Hookup Sites
Category Icon
18+ Free Gay Porn Sites
Category Icon
41+ Free Cam Sites
Category Icon
18+ Indian Porn Sites
Category Icon
17+ HD Porn Sites
Category Icon
19+ Chinese Porn Sites
Category Icon
150+ Best Porn Reddits
Category Icon
11+ AI Porn Sites
Category Icon
11+ DeepFake Porn Sites
Category Icon
21+ Anime Porn Sites
Category Icon
10+ Best Craigslist Alternatives
Category Icon
10+ AI Sex Chat Sites
Category Icon
19+ Pinay Porn Sites
Category Icon
14+ Mexican Porn Sites
Category Icon
12+ Best Free Onlyfans

SkyPrivate

Free& Premium

SkyPrivate

SkyPrivate Review

~ Pros ~

Lots of payment methods are available

Thousands of Skype models online

Interactive toys available

Models online are verified

Custom-made videos

~ Cons ~

❌ You’ll need to add funds before calling

SkyPrivate.com

    If you randomly heard about a site named SkyPrivate you would be forgiven for thinking you’re about to get on some exclusive website for booking a private flight. But SkyPrivate.com is air miles away from that, instead of flights to foreign destinations we’ll be descending dick-first into the smutty side of the internet.

    To be fair, this porn site would feel like a foreign destination to any fapper that is used to spilling their liquids to regular free tube porn sites or typical cam sites. No, you’re not gonna find regular porn videos but here you can make private Skype calls to thousands of models sitting in their rooms and waiting to see and hear your sweaty wanking efforts as they try to please you.

    With this SkyPrivate review, we’ll see whether the creators behind the site are on to something or if we’d all rather go back to fighting for the model’s attention with other hardcore horny wankers on regular cam sites.

Taking off on SkyPrivate

    When you first get on the homepage of Skyprivate you’ll be greeted by a cover photo signed model. Usually, this is a super slutty model that is a regular on the site. Of course, since the site is in the business of costing you both your spunk and your cash you’ll see a huge icon saying “Skype Call Her”. Taking your eyes off that cover model you’ll see that “Pay per minute” is slapped under the site's name on the home page.

    Below on that homepage are thumbnails of the models that are online. Clearly, these models must’ve taken a class in advertising because It’s kinda impressive seeing how some of them can fit their voluptuous asses with their faces showing too in that tiny thumbnail picture. You’ll also be allowed the option to view all the models when you run out of models on the homepage.

    Some of the models go a step further than showing their ass; they devote a section of their picture to advertising the price they charge per minute when you’re on a Skype call with them. You could see a model charging 1 dollar per minute and also see one that charges up to $13. Ultimately your cock is gonna have to make a hard decision on whether the model you wanna call is worth the price to pay.

    You’re gonna see a lot of features on the homepage that are meant for new models seeking to be a part of SkyPrivate so you can just ignore those. Unless you are secretly a gorgeous girl with super perky titties that we can’t miss. In that case, I’ll maybe even be the first to give you a call.

Bird's eye view of SkyPrivate

    Signing up is free, but before you go tap dancing in joy it’s important to know that this site is waiting around the corner with a pistol demanding that you add funds of at least up to $25 before you can get to call the model of your choice. Apparently, they do not want any freeloaders shooting their loads in this space.

    The site accepts BTC, LTC, ETH, and USDC from members so this will be great news for adulterers everywhere who wouldn’t like their wives searching and following the money trail to find out why the cash for groceries keeps getting shorter after each bathroom visit.

    Anyway, I’m in search of the model to look at to get a feel of what profiles are like on SkyPrivate, and without much thought I landed on the profile of the cover photo signed model, as I know you would be tempted to as well. The current one is a model named Ruby Romanov.

    Her profile displays that she charges $2 per minute so we are gonna say she’s a little considerate of pervert’s pockets. There are the usual options for sending a tip and the one for Purchasing a session with her. Below those are a whole new set of options. You can get to see her profile where she tells you her life story and her motivations for sending blood down to your cock.

    You’ll also have access to reviews of her, a store to purchase HD videos of her, and also to purchase tributes, custom videos, sexting, and a Skype session. They even let you send a custom amount to get her attention in case you’re a secret billionaire wishing to splurge.

    At the bottom of the profile is where you’ll find free short erotic videos of the models that are meant to serve as sexy bait for you. To bite, all you have to do is watch them, get crazy horny, and then go pay for a session. Mission accomplished for SkyPrivate.

What The Porn Guy Thinks of SkyPrivate

    I came to SkyPrivate with an open mind not knowing what to expect or if I’ll be blown away here. After all, the site is offering what a lot of cam sites do not; a direct video connection to lots of models that’ll do what you want without competing for their attention during a circle jerk with their other fappers or paying through your teeth in tips for an audience with them.

    They have new models joining in every day and they managed to have an easy-to-use site so they’ll get a high five from me with my free hand for now. But beware, every minute you spend with a model on SkyPrivate is just another minute closer to feeling like you’re paying through your teeth.

free cam sites

More Sites Like SkyPrivate!

Chaturbate

Chaturbate

Chaturbate is the world leader when it comes to sex cams! Totally free to use if you just enjoy watching girls masturbate. Or pick up some tokens and get the full engaging cam girl experience!

camsoda

Camsoda

200 Free Tokens to signup!!  Watch Camsoda's FREE ❤️ live cams. No registration required to view our live sex webcams. Free uncensored pornstars, amateurs, voyeurs and more in HD video.

stripchat best cam site

StripChat

50 Free Tokens to signup!!  – Watch Naked Models in this Amateur Live Sex Cams Community. ❤️ It's FREE & No Registration Needed. 7000+ LIVE Cam Girls and Couples are Ready to Chat. 

Porn Guy Head
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
Sex Dating Sites
Description Image
Cam Sites
Description Image
Porn Guy Head
More Categories!!