更新2022-12-07

首页

类别

屏幕幽默

免费网站

银幕幽默评论

~ 优点 ~

免费

  大量的内容

非常定期的内容更新

令人印象深刻的精液和非精液刺激的东西的选择

弊端~~ 

❌ 网站设计可以做得更好

没有单一类别标签

❌弹出式广告的

Screenhumor.com

    生活可能很艰难。就像真的非常非常难。这就是为什么要有一点幽默感,再加上一些专门的阴茎挤奶,现在和将来都需要!"。

    阴茎挤奶你可以自己做,但对于幽默,有相当多的XXX网站周围提供幽默的整个他妈的事情称为生活和性。ScreenHumor在这方面相当出色,所以今天我将给这个地方一个很好的回顾。请收看ScreenHumor.com的评论,看看如何能让你的小弟弟笑得很厉害,笑出高潮的眼泪来!

每样东西都有一点儿

    好吧,ScreenHumor com拥有一切的小东西。那里有色情内容,但也有大量的视频、GIF和图片,肯定会吸引你的微笑。整个网站很有娱乐性,有点像看米莎-哈利法在赤身裸体的情况下耍网球,而且她的屁股上还插着一支冒烟的雪茄

    现在,该网站的设计是标准的,并不华丽。它看起来还可以,但如果能更新一下,使其更有逻辑性和直观性,那将是非常值得赞赏的。使用的背景颜色是白色,主页的顶部有足够的标签,可以用石头砸死一只北极熊这些标签包括PicDump, Sexy Girls, Tube, WTF, Memes, GIFs, Funny and More。后者有一个下拉菜单,你可以悬停你的光标来拉出这个菜单,访问动物、怪异、有趣的图片,以及更多。在 "更多 "标签旁边是一个搜索栏。

    觉得自己想笑出声来,而且可能还有点难受?那么我建议点击搞笑标签。它有一些条目,如 "肮脏的幽默"、"酒精的发生"、"有趣的Pornhub评论 "和 "被隔离的无聊者"。当你点击GIF标签时,大量的XXX GIF等待着你,而Tube和Sexy Girls标签分别有色情视频和裸体或衣着暴露的女孩图像。至于PicDump标签,你可以在这里找到随机的各种图片,其中大多数是裸体或非常裸体的女孩。

    这里肯定有很多内容,当你点击任何一个特色标签时,打开的页面上的选项可以让你按最新、随机、最流行等方式对内容进行排序。然而,这种内容过滤在主页上是不可用的。

该死的幽默!

    就像我说的,ScreenHumor.com确实有很多内容,其中大部分可以大大地照亮你的一天,让你看到生活的有趣一面现在,在我再次开始抒发哲理之前,让我们回到主页。

    我确实觉得主页上的内容有点太拥挤,可以安排得更好。但真的没有什么可抱怨的。主页内容分为几个部分,首先是PicDump部分,其次是Porn GIFs。最近的帖子,和推荐的帖子。

    其中一个推荐帖子的标题是《穿紧身衣的女孩》,里面充满了非常值得手淫的照片,这些女孩看起来就像穿上了鸡巴一样,非常值得赞赏!最近的帖子标题包括沉睡的美女05,裸体主义女孩阅读书籍01,纹身女孩11,和恼人的裸体04。当然,所有这些都是非常值得一拍的。

    现在,ScreenHumor确实有分类标签,以便进行适当的内容分类。唯一的问题是,在主页顶部的标签中无法找到这些标签。要找到分类标签,你需要好好看看每个内容的标题,它所适合的标签通常位于它的上方。这里的分类标签包括热度、搞笑、图片和WTF。此外,当你点击主页顶部的任何一个标签时,你通常可以发现这些类别标签的公平选择,并集中在顶部。

    这里本身没有广告。但弹出式广告经常出现。

我对ScreenHumor的看法

    好吧,ScreenHumor就像有一个阴茎和一个额外的阴道,所以你可以随心所欲地操你自己!有了这样的网站,你可以在男人和女人的滑稽动作中笑掉大牙,同时用你的勃起的阴茎看大量的色情视频和XXX GIF。有了这样一个网站,你可以在男人和女人的滑稽动作中笑掉大牙,同时也可以在色情视频和XXX GIF中尽情享受你的阳具。

    我不太喜欢这个网站的设计,它过时了,而且没有很好的用户优化,但是考虑到有这么多的内容,而且更新是定期的,就像清晨的木头一样,真的没有什么可抱怨的。

色情人的前2名推荐!

更多类别!!

最佳现场直播网站
成人性爱游戏
顶级性爱约会网站
最好的免费色情网站
顶尖的色情网站
优质的hentai-porn-sites
最佳色情图片网站
阿拉伯人的色情网站
最好的色情网站
最佳明星色情网站
最佳性爱聊天网站
最好的女同性恋者色情网站
最好的免费色情网站
最好的BDSM色情网站
最好的拉蒂纳色情网站
最佳hemale-porn-sites
最佳黑人色情网站
最佳性爱故事-网站
最好的业余色情网站
最佳青少年色情网站
最佳亚裔色情网站
恋尿癖
顶级护送网站
最好的同性恋色情网站
最好的B2B色情网站
最好的-xxx-论坛
增强男性功能
最佳性爱聊天网站
最好的色情网站
最好的搞笑色情网站
最好的-xxx-漫画
顶级恋足癖网站
色情搜索引擎
色情网站
欧洲的色情网站
最佳色情gif网站
色情明星-目录-网站
色情网站
乱伦-xxx-sites
复古-xxx-网站
色情电影网站
女性的色情
最佳-xxx-博客
巨大的公鸡色情网站
漫画-色情-网站
疯狂的色情网站
随机色情网站
独家粉丝-泄露-网站
免费色情游戏
免费勾搭网站
免费的同性恋色情网站
免费摄像头网站
tiktok-porn-sites
按摩-色情-网站
自制色情网站
日本的色情网站

Updated2022-11-26

Home

Categories

Screenhumor

Free Site

ScreenHumor Review

~ Pros ~

Free

  Lots of content

Very regular content updates

Impressive selection of cum and non cum-arousing stuff

~ Cons ~ 

❌ Site design could be better

❌ No single category tab

❌ Popup ad's

Screenhumor.com

    Life can be hard. Like really really really hard. And that is why a little bit of humor, coupled with some dedicated penis milking is called for now and then!

    The penis milking you can do by yourself, but for humor, there are quite a few XXX sites around offering humorous takes on the whole fucking thing called life and sex. ScreenHumor is rather good at that and so today I will be giving the place a good going over. Tune in to this ScreenHumor.com review and see how you can make your dick laugh so hard it cries orgasmic tears!

A Little Bit Of Everything

    Well, ScreenHumor com has a little bit of everything. There’s porn there, but there's also plenty of vids, GIFs, and pics that are sure to draw a smile from you. The whole thing is entertaining, and a little bit like watching Misa Khalifa juggle tennis balls while stark naked and with a smoking cigar stuck up her coochie!

    Now, the site design is standard and not flashy. It looks OK, but an update to make it more logical and intuitive would be much appreciated. The background color used is white and the top of the homepage has enough tabs to stone a polar bear with! These include PicDump, Sexy Girls, Tube, WTF, Memes, GIFs, Funny and More. The latter has a pull-down menu and you can hover your cursor to pull up this menu and access animal, weird, interesting pics, and lots more. Next to the More tab is a search bar.

    Feel like laughing up a lung and possibly getting a little hard as well? Then I would recommend clicking the Funny tab. It has entries like Dirty Humor, Alcohol Happens, Funny Pornhub Comments, and Bored People In Quarantine. Plenty of XXX GIFs await when you click the GIF tab, while the Tube and Sexy Girls tabs have porn videos and naked or scantily clad girl images respectively. As for the PicDump tab, this is where you can find a random assortment of pics, most of which are of nude or very nude girls.

    There sure is a lot of content here and when you click on any of the featured tabs, options on the page that opens let you sort the content by latest, random, most popular, and more. That kind of content filtering is however not available on the homepage.

Fucking Humor!

    Like I said, ScreenHumor.com sure does have a lot of content, most of which can considerably brighten your day and make you see the funny side of life! Now, before I start waxing philosophical again let’s go back to the homepage.

    I do feel the homepage is a little too crowded with content and could be much better arranged. But there really isn’t much to complain about. Homepage content is divided into sections, with the PicDump section coming first, followed by Porn GIFs. Recent Posts, and Recommended Posts.

    One of these Recommended Posts was titled Girls In Tight Dresses and filled with very wank-worthy pics of smoldering hot chicks who look like a dick in them would be very appreciated! Recent Post titles include Sleeping Beauties 05, Nudist Girls Reading Books 01, Tattooed Girl 11, and Annoyed To Be Nude 04. All are of course very fap-worthy.

    Now, ScreenHumor does have category tags for proper content sorting. The only issue is that these cannot be found in the tabs at the top of the homepage. To find a category tag you need to look well at each content title, with the tag it fits into usually positioned atop it. Category tags here include Hotness, Funny, Pictures, and WTF. Also, you can often find a fair selection of these category tags clustered together at the top when you click any one of the tabs that are present at the top of the homepage.

    There are no ads per se here. But pop-up ads often make an appearance.

What I Think of ScreenHumor

    Well, ScreenHumor is like having a cock and an extra side of vagina as well, so you can fuck yourself however you wish! With such a site you can laugh away your sorrows at the antics of fellas and ladies and at the same time manhandle your boner to porn videos and XXX GIFs aplenty.

    I didn’t really like the site design, which is dated and not very user-optimized, but given how much content there is and the fact that updates are regular as an early morning woody there really isn’t much to complain over.

Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!

More Categories!!

best-live-cam-sites
adult-sex-games
top-sex-dating-sites
best-free-porn-sites
the-top-premium-porn-sites
premium-hentai-porn-sites
best-porn-pictures-sites
arabian-porn-sites
best-vr-porn-sites
best-celeb-porn-sites
best-sex-chat-sites
best-lesbian-porn-sites
best-free-porn-sites
best-bdsm-porn-sites
best-latina-porn-sites
Best-shemale-porn-sites
best-black-porn-sites
best-sex-stories-sites
best-amateur-porn-sites
best-teen-porn-sites
best-asian-porn-sites
pee-fetish
top-escort-sites
best-gay-porn-sites
best-bbw-porn-sites
best-xxx-forums
male-enhancement
best-sex-chat-sites
best-milf-porn-sites
best-funny-porn-sites
best-xxx-comics
top-foot-fetish-sites
porn-search-engine
porn-torrent-sites
european-porn-sites
best-porn-gif-sites
pornstar-directory-sites
porn-chan-sites
incest-xxx-sites
vintage-xxx-sites
porn-movie-sites
porn-for-ladies
best-xxx-blogs
huge-cock-porn-sites
cartoon-porn-sites
crazy-porn-sites
random-porn-sites
onlyfans-leak-sites
free-porn-games
free-hookup-sites
free-gay-porn-sites
free-cam-sites
tiktok-porn-sites
massage-porn-sites
homemade-porn-sites
japanese-porn-sites