主页按钮
更新2024-02-24
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

色情书库

免费网站

色情书

色情图书馆评论

~ 优点 ~

广泛的类别选择

照片集

活跃的社区

良好的内容排序选项

弊端~~

❌ 杂乱的网站设计

❌ 平均质量的视频

❌ Ad's

PornLib.com

    Pornlib听起来是不是有点像一个色情图书馆。我们谈论的是一个实际的图书馆,其设计类似于BBC或肥臀,并充满了过去一百多年来色情行业的所有标志性图像。

    Pornlib.com是一个色情图书馆吗?不,这是一个巨大的遗憾,因为它将成为一个伟大的图书馆,我们会拼命地花一整天的时间!

    因此,如果你想知道Pornlib是什么样的,你能做的最好的事情是离开你的公鸡或阴户一小会儿,看看我们在下面的评论中说什么。

永恒的攻势来了!

    嗯,Pornlib已经选择不感到惊讶。这意味着它使用了一个标准的看起来充满视频缩略图的主页,显示脓包被跳动的、粗暴的和饥饿的怪物阴茎撕裂!这意味着它使用了一个标准的看起来充满视频缩略图的主页。

    这里的网站设计很好,但不引人注目,黑色背景意味着当你在黑夜中浏览时,眼睛不会感到疲劳。页面的左上角有一个搜索栏,还有几个标签。屏幕的右上方有一个大的上传按钮,加上登录和注册标签。上传只限于会员,在注册之前你不必支付任何费用。

    在这里可以找到的标签有:视频、类别、照片、社区和现场性交。我们点击了其中的最后一个标签,希望能找到一些胸大无脑的女士,她们会爬过电脑屏幕,在我们的办公室里傻傻地操我们。但这并没有发生,该标签将我们引导到一个名为Stripchat.com的网站。

    社区标签上有你可以联系的成员。也有一套很好的工具来搜索会员名单。照片和画廊占了照片标签的19页。由于某些原因,这里的照片不能很好地加载。

    失望之余,我们来到了分类页面。这有一个不错的类别选择,如3D、面部、乳胶和捆绑式。

色情的经验

    默认情况下,最新的电子管视频是主页上的唯一内容。然而,页面上的选项使其很容易按质量、评级、长度等对这些视频进行分类。它们还可以在异性恋、同性恋和人妖色情之间进行切换。一旦你将鼠标光标悬停在这些视频上,所有视频都会短暂播放。

    几个样本标题是红发学生在隔离区玩耍,放荡的业余妻子得到了她应得的硬干,两个顽皮的年轻宝贝轮流享受抽插杆和热亚洲妻子有她的情人吞噬和钻她的阴户。视频通常需要几秒钟的时间来加载,视频播放器有一个切换键,让你选择320p或720p的分辨率质量。

我们对PornLib的看法

    Pornlib仍然有很多工作要做。例如,主页,可以做更多的颜色,应该有一种方法来改变背景从黑暗到光明。我们喜欢内容的质量和可信的排序选项,加上活跃的社区基础,但我们根本无法理解为什么它是如此困难,以使照片显示他们应该。广告也是一个令人担忧的问题,而且只有480页的色情内容,我们死死地担心,我们可以在短短一周内看完网站上的所有视频。此外,内容更新也不是最规律的事情。

    总的来说,Pornlib.com对于像我们这样的忠实fappers来说,在fapping宇宙中并不十分合适。他们应该休息一下,把他们的网站做得更好、更甜。

免费色情网站

更多类似PornLib的网站!

录像带
xvideos
色情汇
色情中心官方
Xnxx
xnxx
迅雷下载
x 仓鼠 免费下载
刺激
痉挛
红楼梦
红管 xxx 电影
你的头盔
你个混蛋
贝格
beeg免费网站色情
大富翁性爱
免费的daft sex
淫秽色情
淫秽色情
TnaFlix
TnaFlix
完美女孩
完美女孩
色情人头
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多类别!!

Home

Categories

PornLib

Free Site

PornLib Review

~ Pros ~

, PornLibExtensive category options

, PornLibPhoto albums

, PornLib

Active community

, PornLib

Good content sorting options

~ Cons ~ 

, PornLibCluttered site design

, PornLibAverage quality videos

, PornLib Ad's

PornLib.com

    Doesn’t Pornlib sound just a little bit like a porn library. We are talking of an actual library designed to resemble a BBC or fat booty and filled with all the iconic images of the porn industry form the last hundred or so years.

    Is Pornlib.com a porn library? No. That’s a mighty pity though cos it would have made for a great library of the kind we would fight tooth and nail to spend all day at!

     So, if you are wondering what Pornlib is like, the best thing you can do is to leave your cock or cunt alone for a little while and see what we have to say in the review down below.

Eternal Fapping Cometh!

    Well, Pornlib has chosen not to surprise. That means it makes use of a standard looking homepage full of video thumbnails showing pussies getting torn apart by throbbing, gnarly and hungry monster cocks!

    The site design here is nice but unremarkable and the black background means eye strain won’t strike when you are browsing in the dark of the night. A search bar is at the top left corner of the page, together with a few tabs. The right top part of the screen has a big Upload button, plus sign in and registration tabs. Uploads are restricted to members only and you don’t have to pay anything before you can sign up.

    Tabs to be found here are the Videos, Categories, Photos, Community and Live Sex. We clicked on the last of these, expecting to find some busty ladies who would climb through the computer screen and fuck us silly in our office. That did not happen though, with the tab directing us to a site called Stripchat.com.

    The Community tab has members you can hook up with. There’s a nice set of tools to search through the membership list too. Photos and galleries fill up 19 pages on the Photos tab. For some reason, photos here do not load well.

    Disappointed we headed to the Categories page. This had a decent selection of categories, like 3D, Facial, Latex, and Strapon.

The Pornlib Experience

    By default, the newest tube vids are the only thing on the homepage. Options on the page, however, make it easy to sort these by quality, rating, length and the like. They also make it possible to toggle between straight, gay and shemale porn. All vids play briefly once you hover a mouse cursor on them.

    A few sample titles are Redhead Student In Quarantine Playing, Slutty Amateur Wife Gets The Hard Fucking She Deserves, Two Naughty Young Babes Take Turns Enjoying A Throbbing Pole and Hot Asian Wife Has Her Lover Devouring And Drilling Her Cunt. Videos can often take a few seconds to load and the video player has a toggle that lets you select from 320p or 720p resolution quality.

What We Think

    Pornlib still has a lot of work to do. The homepage, for instance, could do with more color and there should be a way to change the background from dark to light. We love the quality of content and the credible sorting options, plus the active community base, but we simply cannot understand why it is so hard to get photos to display like they should. Ads are a concern too and with just 480 pages of porn, we are deathly afraid that we could watch all vids on the site in just a week of fapping. More, content update is not the most regular thing.

    Overall, Pornlib.com does not quite cut it for devoted fappers like us in the fapping universe. They should take a break and make their site a better and sweeter one.