更新2022-11-28

首页

类别

色情4天

免费网站

色情4天评论

~ 优点 ~

全部免费

整洁、不乱、醒目的网站设计

来自周围最好的网站的大量顶级色情内容

弊端~~ 

大量的广告

❌ 没有下载

❌ 没有太多的内容 

Porn4Days.club

    你知道我的。我可以手淫,直到我的手指感觉是属于别人的,我的精子管比中午的莫哈韦沙漠还要干燥,但连续几天手淫并不是我真正想做的事情。至少这就是 "色情4天 "的建议,即我们这些家伙放弃我们目前可能正在做的任何事情,安顿在沙发上,挖出一大团凡士林,然后连续几天打飞机,直到我们的蛋蛋痛得让人以为他们被活活煮熟了!"。

    说真的,如果你是那种一次可以手淫好几天的人,最好去医院看看。根本没有必要成为那种狂热的手淫者,即使碧昂丝自己给你发送她的裸体照片,让你看到她的粉红色内裤。偶尔打打飞机,但让它成为每天的习惯,每次花上几个小时,是自找麻烦和问题。

现在,我已经完成了分发手淫建议,这里是我的《色情4天》评论。

手淫吧,兄弟!不是一天两天了,注意!

    Porn 4 Days只是另一个免费的色情网站,它每天都在用各种等级和风格的色情片轰炸我们。我们并不是在抱怨,因为伙计们永远也看不够美丽的女士们被喷出的炮弹打得飞快的阴部,乱七八糟!

    总之,我们现在先不谈阴部和鸡巴。你看,"色情4天 "有一个标准的网站设计,有一个白色的背景颜色,标签,标签,和几十个视频缩略图。网站上第一个引人注目的东西是一个不断移动的幻灯片,上面是这个XXX收藏家库存的最受欢迎的视频。如果你需要看到更多的视频,只需点击一下 "查看所有热门 "按钮就可以了。

    猜猜看,主页的两边是什么。为什么是两个半裸的女孩,她们看起来像让我的鸡巴在她们的嘴里会让她们今晚非常高兴。他们肯定不会尝到我那亲爱的肉棒,因为我的夫人可能会对此有意见!"。

    现在,页面的右上方有一个搜索栏。在左边是一些标签,如最新的,流行的,付费网站,标签,高清性爱摄像头,最佳色情网站,和法律声明。后者是通常情况下覆盖你的屁股的废话,所以不要担心它。因此,最佳色情网站是一个直接链接到ThePornDude的链接,而高清性爱镜头选项卡将你带到PornDudeCams.com。我真的不知道ThePornDude在经营一个凸轮网站,但这是他的生意。我不知道他从这个凸轮网站的利润是以真正的美元还是真正的阴部汁液的形式,但这也是他的生意

    请查看标签。这有图片缩略图,说明手头不同的标签,如大屁股、肛门、MILF、青少年、女同性恋、喷水和自然乳头。至于付费选项卡,它列出了性交组织者和精液射手,如Brazzers, Naughty America, Tushy, Elegant Angel, Mofos, Perfect Gonzo, and HardX。点击其中任何一个,你就可以轻松地直接访问他们在Porn 4 Days上的所有内容。爽!

我们是在做梦吗?

    记得我之前提到的热门视频部分吗?是的,主页上的那个以幻灯片形式移动的部分。嗯,就在它上面是世界上一些最受欢迎的XXX公司的短名单,如TeamSkeet和Blacked。

    在所有受欢迎的部分之后,你会看到最新的视频部分。我喜欢Porn 4 Days的一点,除了它干净的网站设计和大量标签的存在,它的视频运行的时间也相当不错。主页上最短的视频刚超过14分钟,接下来最短的视频超过了20分钟。平均而言,这里的视频长度约为28-30分钟,这很体面,但你不能通过将光标悬停在视频缩略图上来获得预览。

    我得提供标题样本,对吗?否则,你们都会举行暴动或什么的!"。所以,网站上的样本标题包括《维多利亚蛋糕让她们BJ》、《我的教师秘密》、《为爱付出一切》和《我喜欢把东西放进嘴里》。你是否曾有过想整晚钻研的小妞?那么,你可以从一部名为《彻夜狂欢》的电影中获得提示和灵感。

    担任主角的是雷德-雷伊,她有着美妙的臀部和完美的丰满身材。在这段近40分钟的视频中,她脱去了内衣,摇晃着她的屁股,并让她的伙伴慢慢拔掉她的肛门塞。他用他的鸡巴替换了肛门塞,并把她的屁眼干得很好,我几乎能听到它出汗的声音!后来,她以反向的方式骑在他身上。后来,她以反向女牛仔的方式骑在他身上,然后仰面朝天,在她的屁眼里得到足够的插入,让我为她感到遗憾

    这两个人经常变换姿势,把对方干得傻乎乎的。后来,她吮吸着先前在她的屁眼里像寻找蚯蚓一样到处乱钻的同一根鸡巴。在这个精彩的片段中,最让我痛苦的是,雷德-雷伊只是被她的屁眼干得稀烂,而她的阴部却自由自在。这对我来说似乎并不公平!

    因此,这个网站上的视频通常质量很好,尽管质量不能升级或降级。它们都列出了浏览量和女主角的名字,加上视频取自的网站,上传的大致日期,以及运行时间。然而,一旦视频被加载,点击任何视频按钮往往会激活弹出式广告,这些都是阴囊中的痛楚

我对Porn4Days的看法

    Porn 4 Days拥有合理数量的顶级色情片,这些似乎是从地球上一些最好的色情制作公司中挑选出来的。无论 "色情4天 "是花钱让这些色情片出现在他们的网站上,还是盗版,都不在我的考虑范围之内。我唯一关心的是,如果你觉得无聊,或者急于把你的蛇朋友掐死,你可以在 "色情4天 "网站上获得高质量的色情片,并整天打手枪。

    缺乏下载选项、弹出式广告和糟糕的内容分类选项是这里唯一的缺点。总体而言,我肯定会推荐这个污秽中心。

色情人的前2名推荐!

更多类别!!

best-live-cam-sites
adult-sex-games
top-sex-dating-sites
best-free-porn-sites
the-top-premium-porn-sites
premium-hentai-porn-sites
best-porn-pictures-sites
arabian-porn-sites
best-vr-porn-sites
best-celeb-porn-sites
best-sex-chat-sites
best-lesbian-porn-sites
best-free-porn-sites
best-bdsm-porn-sites
best-latina-porn-sites
Best-shemale-porn-sites
best-black-porn-sites
best-sex-stories-sites
best-amateur-porn-sites
best-teen-porn-sites
best-asian-porn-sites
pee-fetish
top-escort-sites
best-gay-porn-sites
best-bbw-porn-sites
best-xxx-forums
male-enhancement
best-sex-chat-sites
best-milf-porn-sites
best-funny-porn-sites
best-xxx-comics
top-foot-fetish-sites
porn-search-engine
porn-torrent-sites
european-porn-sites
best-porn-gif-sites
pornstar-directory-sites
porn-chan-sites
incest-xxx-sites
vintage-xxx-sites
porn-movie-sites
porn-for-ladies
best-xxx-blogs
huge-cock-porn-sites
cartoon-porn-sites
crazy-porn-sites
random-porn-sites
onlyfans-leak-sites
free-porn-games
free-hookup-sites
free-gay-porn-sites
free-cam-sites
tiktok-porn-sites
massage-porn-sites
homemade-porn-sites
japanese-porn-sites

Updated2022-11-28

Home

Categories

Porn4Days

Free Site

Porn4Days Review

~ Pros ~

Its all free

clean, uncluttered, and eye-catching site design

Loads of top-quality porn from the best sites around

~ Cons ~ 

❌ Lots of Ad's

❌ No downloads

❌ Not too much content 

Porn4Days.club

    You know me. I can wank till my fingers feel like they belong to someone else and my sperm ducts are dryer than the Mojave desert at noon, but wanking for days at a time is not really something I am all that eager to do. At least that’s what Porn 4 Days is suggesting, that we fellas give up whatever we might be doing at the moment, settle into a couch, dig up a generous glob of Vaseline, and wank for days till our balls ache so much one might think they got boiled alive!

    Seriously though if you are the type that can wank for days at a time, better check yourself into the hospital. There’s no need at all to be that kind of an avid wanker, not even if Beyonce herself is sending you her nudes and letting you see inside her pink coochie. Wank now and then, but making it a daily habit that takes hours at a time is asking for trouble and problems.

And now that I am done dispensing wanking advice here’s my Porn 4 Days review.

Wank It Brother! Not For Days, Mind!

    Porn 4 Days is just another free porn site that daily bombards us with porn of all grades and styles. Not that we are complaining, since fellas can never see enough of beautiful ladies getting their fast pussies shot up and messed up by jism-spitting artillery pieces!

    Anyway, let’s leave pussies and cocks alone for now. See, Porn 4 Days has a standard site design, complete with a white background color, tags, tabs, and video thumbnails by the dozens. The very first eye-catching thing on the site is a constantly moving slideshow of the most popular videos this XXX collector has in stock. If you need to see more of these, just a single click on the View All Popular button is all you need.

    Guess what’s on either side of the homepage. Why two half-nude girls who look like getting my cock in their mouth would make them very happy this night. For sure they ain’t getting to taste that dear pole of mine, cos my missus might have something to say about that!

    Now, the top right of the page has a search bar. At the left are tabs like Newest, Popular, Paysites, Tags, HD Sex Cams, Best Porn Sites, and Legal Notice. The latter is the usual cover-your-ass nonsense, so don’t worry about it. So, the Best Porn Sites is a direct link to ThePornDude, while the HD Sex Cams tab takes you to PornDudeCams.com. I wasn't really aware that ThePornDude was running a cam site, but that’s his business. I wonder if his profits from this cam site are in the form of real dollars or real pussy juice, but again that’s his business!

    Do check out Tags. This has picture thumbnails that illustrate the different tags on hand like Big Ass, Anal, MILF, Teen, Lesbian, Squirt, and Natural Tits. As for the Paysites tab, this lists fuck organizers and cum shooters like Brazzers, Naughty America, Tushy, Elegant Angel, Mofos, Perfect Gonzo, and HardX. Click on any of these and you get easy and direct access to everything they have on Porn 4 Days. Sweet!

Cumming For Days Are We?

    Recall that Popular Video section I mentioned earlier? Yeah, the one on the homepage that moves in slideshow format. Well, just above it is a shortlist of some of the most popular XXX firms in the world, like TeamSkeet and Blacked.

    After the All Popular section, you get the latest videos section. One thing I like about Porn 4 Days apart from its clean site design and the presence of tags in abundance, its videos run for a pretty decent amount of time. The shortest video on the homepage was just over 14 minutes long, with the next shortest being more than 20 minutes long. On average, videos here are around 28-30 minutes long, which is decent, but you can’t get a preview by hovering your cursor on video thumbnails.

    I got to provide sample titles, right? Or you all will hold a riot or something! So, sample titles on the site include Victoria Cakes Got Them BJ, My Teachers Secret, Anything For Love and I Like To Put Things In My Mouth. Ever had a chick you wanted to drill all night? Well, you can get tips and inspiration from a flick titled Ride All Night.

    In the lead role was Ryder Rey, she of the fab booty and perfectly lush body. In this video of nearly 40 minutes, she strips to her undies, shakes her booty, and has her partner slowly remove her anal plug. He replaces the plug with his cock and fucks her asshole so well I can almost hear it sweat! Later she rides him in a reverse cowgirl, before getting on her back and getting enough thrusts in her shithole to make me feel sorry for her!

    These two change positions often and do a good job of fucking each other silly. Later, she sucks the same cock that was earlier rooting around in her asshole like it was searching for earthworms. What pained me most about this awesome clip was that Ryder Rey merely got her bootyhole fucked to bits, while her pussy went free. That doesn’t seem fair to me!

    So, videos on this site are usually of great quality, though the quality cannot be upgraded or downgraded. They all list the number of views and the name of the lead actress, plus the site the video was taken from, the approximate date it was uploaded, and the runtime. However, once a video is loaded, clicking on any video button often activates pop-up ads and these are a pain in the scrotum!

What I Think of Porn4Days

    Porn 4 Days has a reasonable number of top-grade porn and these appear to have been culled from some of the best porn-producing firms on the planet. Whether Porn 4 Days paid to have this smut on their site or are pirating them is not within my purview. The only thing I care about is that you can get great quality porn on Porn 4 Days and jack off all day if you are that bored, or that anxious to throttle your snake friend to death!

    Lack of download options, pop-up ads, and poor content sorting options are the only downsides here. Overall, I sure recommend this smut center.

Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!

More Categories!!

best-live-cam-sites
adult-sex-games
top-sex-dating-sites
best-free-porn-sites
the-top-premium-porn-sites
premium-hentai-porn-sites
best-porn-pictures-sites
arabian-porn-sites
best-vr-porn-sites
best-celeb-porn-sites
best-sex-chat-sites
best-lesbian-porn-sites
best-free-porn-sites
best-bdsm-porn-sites
best-latina-porn-sites
Best-shemale-porn-sites
best-black-porn-sites
best-sex-stories-sites
best-amateur-porn-sites
best-teen-porn-sites
best-asian-porn-sites
pee-fetish
top-escort-sites
best-gay-porn-sites
best-bbw-porn-sites
best-xxx-forums
male-enhancement
best-sex-chat-sites
best-milf-porn-sites
best-funny-porn-sites
best-xxx-comics
top-foot-fetish-sites
porn-search-engine
porn-torrent-sites
european-porn-sites
best-porn-gif-sites
pornstar-directory-sites
porn-chan-sites
incest-xxx-sites
vintage-xxx-sites
porn-movie-sites
porn-for-ladies
best-xxx-blogs
huge-cock-porn-sites
cartoon-porn-sites
crazy-porn-sites
random-porn-sites
onlyfans-leak-sites
free-porn-games
free-hookup-sites
free-gay-porn-sites
free-cam-sites
tiktok-porn-sites
massage-porn-sites
homemade-porn-sites
japanese-porn-sites