主页按钮
更新2024-04-13
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

大阪69

免费网站

osaka69

大阪69评论

~ 优点 ~

免费

弊端~~

❌ Wack网站设计

❌ 蹩脚的网站功能

❌非常有限的播放选项

❌ 质量很差的视频

❌ 更新频率很烂

大阪69.com

    我肯定见过一些性暗示的名字,但Osaka69一定有什么特别之处。这个网站的名字让人觉得大阪的每个人都在进行69式性爱,不分昼夜地啃咬对方的嫩肉!这就像处女的驴子做爱一样激进。这就像处女的驴子做爱一样激进!

    Osaka69.com是一个JAV网站,我现在要好好看看。想看这样的东西吗?那就把你的腰带束紧,免得你的木头最后被放在汤盘上,看看我为你们准备的这个Osaka69.com的评论吧!

看啊,这些喜欢吃鸡的荡妇们

    真的很难找到比JAV荡妇更好的一批女性,可以坐在你的小弟弟上,和你聊一天的事情。当然,我一直这么说,但这些娇小的小鸡以她们自己可爱和美丽的方式是特别的。再加上她们的阴户如此娇小可爱,你最好相信,一旦我把她们钉在我的海军大炮上,我就不会再出来了,直到我释放出精液爆炸,把她们发射到天上去!"。

    哦,该死的!JAV的小妞们是不是很容易让我激动?当然是的,而且我对她们的爱也不会少。

    现在,是时候严肃起来了,为此,我将在评论的开始,说明我对Osaka69.com主页的印象。这是一个极其无聊和过时的设计,上面唯一吸引人注意的彩色东西是广告和内容缩略图。多年来,我见过一些非常奇怪的网站,而这个网站看起来最后一次更新是在2000年的骚乱之后不久

    不过,过度简化和没有创意的网站设计有那么重要吗?是的,它很重要。当然,你们中的一些人宁愿让一个网站少关注它的外观,并将其所有的力量投入到储存最激进的XXX上。但我更喜欢那些看起来很棒、有大量功能的网站,即使内容很平庸,我也能接受这样的网站。

    是的,我的右手通常涂有凡士林,可以随着公鸡打鸣的声音啪啪作响,所以,相对平庸的内容是没有什么问题的!"。此外,总是那些拥有最华丽的主页和最全面的功能的网站拥有最多的用户和会员,而不是那些拥有最多的内容。

    所以,就像我刚才说的,Osaka69的网站设计可能是JAV世界中最简单和最无聊的。网站的背景颜色是黑色的,页面上的图片缩略图缺乏高端网站缩略图上容易注意到的那种光泽。正如所料,这个JAV网站的网站功能非常有限。其中第一个是在主页的顶部中间有一个语言选项,但唯一支持的语言是英国英语。

    主要标签、网站标志和基本搜索栏位于语言选项的下方。主页的右侧充满了各种类别,如AV偶像、公共性行为和阴部,加上这个JAV网站的朋友名单。

    主要的标签是主页、最新、图片和类别,它们主要是做它们被支付的事情。未经审查的类别有470个视频,是这个网站上最大的,而图片标签是一个直接链接到TeensInAsia.com的网站,这个网站有亚洲美女的图片库,展示她们的生日套装,吃鸡巴,以及与她们通常应该逃离的橡树木头人的缝隙!

    至于 "最新 "标签,它也做了它所说的事情。但问题是,Osaka69.com上的最新视频是4年前上传的。是的,你没有看错,就是下雨天!

69任何好!

    你们中的哪位是69式的信徒?我一直想在某天尝试一下,但害怕有人在我的鼻子上撒尿,所以我不敢。这不是经常发生吗?那我要看看这周我想倒着舔哪个阴户!

    日本护士未审查的性和Creampie阴部,Mey Li性感的亚洲女孩给予性按摩,Maria Ozawa群交和Creampie,Natsumi Mitsu Gets Pussy Fingered和Kim Blossom Riding Cock是这个JAV网站的一些样本标题。总共有46页内容,这是可以理解的,因为这个网站坦率地说,看起来已经被遗弃或什么。它给人一些诡异的感觉,几乎就像一个几乎倒塌的谷仓在中间的地方。

    现在,网站上的视频平均长度为5分钟,我没能找到任何超过10分钟的视频。有经过审查和未经审查的内容,虽然播放选项非常有限,但你可以激活画中画效果,直接下载视频和调整播放速度。内容质量是非用户可调的,似乎是360p左右。不用说,视频看起来有颗粒感,但加载速度快,播放流畅。

    我查看了几个视频,其中有上原红美群交未审查的视频。这段视频只有5分09秒,一开始是两个男人抚摸Honami的小妞,用性玩具拍打她的阴部。然后,她被舔,被指,以狗爬式和传教士式的姿势被操,一般来说,她被当成了荡妇。

    这小妞有一对好奶子,再加上一个我可以被说服出卖灵魂的泡泡屁股!她的阴户是毛茸茸的,没有人可以说服我说它没有玫瑰花的香味,也没有软到可以涂在一些热面包上,还有果酱和鸡蛋。她的阴户毛茸茸的,没有人能够说服我,它没有玫瑰花的香味,也不够柔软,可以涂在一些热的烤面包上,还有果酱和鸡蛋!

我对大阪的看法69

     Osaka69听起来很不错,但如果有一个世界上最糟糕的JAV网站名单,那么它肯定会被排在第3位!换句话说,这个JAV网站在所有方面都很糟糕,我宁愿选择与成年野牛以69的姿势做爱,也不会把这个伪装成JAV的垃圾放在书签里。换句话说,这个JAV网站在所有方面都很糟糕,我宁愿选择与成年野牛以69的姿势做爱,也不愿意把这个伪装成JAV网站的垃圾放在书架上!

日本的色情网站

更多类似Osaka69的网站!

Masutabe
Masutabe
Zmero
Zmero
JavCL
JavCL
壹日本人
壹日本人
淘宝网
淘宝网
JavOpen
JavOpen
日本NSFW
日本
JavFree
javfree
JavFull
JavFull
色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Updated2022-11-28

Home

Categories

Osaka69

Free Site

Osaka69 Review

~ Pros ~

Free

~ Cons ~ 

❌ Wack site design

❌ Lame site features

❌ Very limited playback options

❌ Very poor quality videos

❌ Update frequency sucks

Osaka69.com

    I sure have seen some sexually suggestive names, but there has to be something special about Osaka69. The site name makes it look like everyone in Osaka is having 69 sex, chomping each other’s tender bits at all hours without a break! That’s as rad as a virgin donkey fuck!

    Osaka69.com is a JAV site I’m gonna take a good look at right now. Up for something like that? Then gird your loins tightly, lest your woody ends up on a soup plate and check out this Osaka69.com review I got here for y’all!

Lookit, These Cock-Friendly Sluts!

    It can be really hard finding a better batch of females than JAV sluts for sitting on your boner and chatting with you about the events of the day. Sure, I say this all the time, but these petite chicks are special in their own cute and beautiful way. Plus with cunts so tiny and sweet, you better believe that once I got them impaled on my naval artillery I am not coming out of there till I release a cum blast that will launch them into the sky!

    Oh shit! Do JAV chicks tend to get me worked up? Sure they do and I can’t love them any less anyway!

    Now, it is time to get serious and with that, I am gonna start my review by stating my impression of the Osaka69.com homepage. It is an extremely boring, and dated design and the only colorful things on it that catch the attention are ads and content thumbnails. I have seen some pretty strange sites over the years, and this one looks like its last update was shortly after the Y2K uproar!

    Does an overly simplified and uncreative site design matter all that much though? Yes, it does. Sure, some of you would rather have a site pay less attention to how it looks and devote all its power to stocking up on the most rad XXX out there. But my preference is for sites that look great and come with loads of features and even if the content is mediocre I am okay with fapping to it like that.

    Yeah, my right hand is usually so slick with Vaseline it could fap to the sound of a crowing rooster anyway, so, relatively mediocre content is something it has little problems with! Besides, it is always the sites with the flashiest homepages and the most comprehensive features that see the biggest number of users and members, rather than the ones with the most content.

    So, like I was saying, Osaka69 has perhaps the simplest and most boring site design in the JAV world. The site background color is black and the image thumbnails on the page lack that luster that’s easily noticeable on thumbnails on high-end sites. As expected, this JAV site has very limited site features. The first of these is a language option at the top middle of the homepage, but the only supported language is British English.

    The main tabs, site logo, and a basic search bar are located below the language option. The right side of the homepage comes filled with assorted categories like AV Idols, Public Sex, and Pussy, plus a list of friends of this JAV site.

    The main tabs are Home, Latest, Pictures, and Categories and they mostly do what they are paid for. The Uncensored category has 470 videos and is the biggest on this site, while the Pictures tab is a direct link to TeensInAsia.com, a site that has image galleries of Asian cuties showing off their birthday suits, eating cock, and gaping their snatch with oak tree woodies they should normally have fled from!

    As for the Latest tab, it too does what it says on the tin. But the problem is that  the latest videos on Osaka69.com were uploaded 4 years ago. Yep, you read that right as rain!

69 Any Good!

    Which of you fappers here is a 69 devotee? I keep meaning to try that someday, but the fear of someone pissing up my nose is holding me back! That doesn’t happen often? Then I am gonna see which cunt I wanna lick upside down this week!

    Japanese Nurse Uncensored Sex and Creampie Pussy, Mey Li Sexy Asian Girl Giving Sex Massage, Maria Ozawa Group Sex & Creampie, Natsumi Mitsu Gets Pussy Fingered and Kim Blossom Riding Cock are some sample titles on this JAV site. There are a total of 46 pages of content and that’s understandable because this site frankly looks to have been abandoned or something. It gives some spooky vibes, almost like an almost-collapsed barn in the middle of nowhere.

    Now, videos on the site are 5 minutes long on average and I failed to find any that exceeded 10 minutes. There are both censored and uncensored content and while playback options are very limited, you can activate the picture-in-picture effect, directly download videos and adjust the playback speed. Content quality is non-user adjustable and it seems like 360p or so. Needless to say, videos look grainy, but load fast and play smoothly.

    I checked out a few videos, among which was Honami Uehara Group Sex Uncensored. This is just 5:09 minutes long and starts with two dudes touching the Honami chick and zapping her twat with a sex toy. She’s then licked and fingered, fucked in the doggy style and missionary position and generally treated like the slut she is.

    This chick had a good pair of tits, plus a bubble butt I can be persuaded to sell my soul for! Her cunt is hairy and there’s no convincing me that it does not smell of roses and is not soft enough to be spread on some hot toast, along with jam and eggs!

What I Think Of Osaka69

     Osaka69 sounds swell, but if there’s a list of the worst JAV sites in the world, it is a sure bet that it would be in the running for the number 3 spot! In other words, this JAV site is terrible in all ramifications and I would rather choose to have sex in the 69 position with an adult bison, than bookmark this piece of crap that’s masquerading as a JAV site!

osaka69, Osaka69

More Sites Like Osaka69!

JavMovs
osaka69, Osaka69
JavFree
osaka69, Osaka69
Javqq
osaka69, Osaka69
NSFWJapan
osaka69, Osaka69
JPErotica
osaka69, Osaka69
JavTube
osaka69, Osaka69
JapVid
osaka69, Osaka69
XJaps
osaka69, Osaka69
BestJavs
osaka69, Osaka69

Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!

More Categories!!

best-live-cam-sites
adult-sex-games
top-sex-dating-sites
best-free-porn-sites
the-top-premium-porn-sites
premium-hentai-porn-sites
best-porn-pictures-sites
arabian-porn-sites
best-vr-porn-sites
best-celeb-porn-sites
best-sex-chat-sites
best-lesbian-porn-sites
best-free-porn-sites
best-bdsm-porn-sites
best-latina-porn-sites
Best-shemale-porn-sites
best-black-porn-sites
best-sex-stories-sites
best-amateur-porn-sites
best-teen-porn-sites
best-asian-porn-sites
pee-fetish
top-escort-sites
best-gay-porn-sites
best-bbw-porn-sites
best-xxx-forums
male-enhancement
best-sex-chat-sites
best-milf-porn-sites
best-funny-porn-sites
best-xxx-comics
top-foot-fetish-sites
porn-search-engine
porn-torrent-sites
european-porn-sites
best-porn-gif-sites
pornstar-directory-sites
porn-chan-sites
incest-xxx-sites
vintage-xxx-sites
porn-movie-sites
porn-for-ladies
best-xxx-blogs
huge-cock-porn-sites
cartoon-porn-sites
crazy-porn-sites
random-porn-sites
onlyfans-leak-sites
free-porn-games
free-hookup-sites
free-gay-porn-sites
free-cam-sites
tiktok-porn-sites
massage-porn-sites
homemade-porn-sites
japanese-porn-sites