主页按钮
更新2024-02-24
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

梦中情人

免费网站

梦中情人

r/JizzedToThis 评论

~ 优点 ~

不错的地方

Rad 上传速度

活跃的 asf

欢迎对质量的重视

弊端~~

❌ 无特殊选项

❌ 扼杀规则

r/JizzedToThis

瞧,我们只是凡人。你们中的大多数读者和粉丝都没有克洛索斯那么有钱。这就意味着,当我们在大街上或剧院的大屏幕上看到一个小妞时,与其飞到迪拜去长时间购物,我们所能做的就是抓紧我们的蛋蛋,发誓以后要好好教训她。只要我们够得着一罐凡士林,我们就会给她上一课!是啊,我们不可能把所有能上的妞都上了,因为不是所有人都有强尼-辛斯(Johnny Sins)的体质和埃隆-马斯克(Elon Musk)的财富,能把她们骗上床,这并不丢人。

你的精液最近掉在了地上,并提供了足够的肥料让你的后院长出一棵红杉?那就赶紧过来看看我在 r/JizzedToThis 上的评论吧!最好快点,不然我就叫一条咸水鳄鱼来用你的老二演奏爵士乐!

Reddit JizzedToThis Gonna Get You Jizzed Up!

    如果你一定要知道,是的,我从头到脚都穿着雨衣,戴着防毒面具,闯进了这个子论坛。为什么?嗯,因为这个子版块应该滴着很多精液,以至于维多利亚瀑布都被打败了!天知道,我可不想身上沾到那些东西,美女!鉴于你们中有些人吃的东西和操的女人,如果我让这样一个网站的精液进入我的眼球或射到我的鼻子里,我很可能会有永久失明的危险!

现在,r/JizzedToThis 看起来确实很酷。徽标也许是第一个吸引眼球的地方,它看起来就像一只正要射下高飞的鸟的公鸡。最好远离这种快速射出的勃起,否则它们会让你立刻怀孕!即使你天生的蛋蛋比路易斯安那州的西瓜还大,而且从来没有蹲下来撒过尿,这个建议也是适用的!

总之,Reddit JizzedToThis 的背景是黑色的,标题是灰色的。标题上没有裸体小鸡或炮弹鸡巴的图片,这一点令人怀念。但正如我所说,这个网站看起来非常棒,打破了大多数子论坛典型的蓝白色外观,值得欢迎。

这里的座右铭是 "Pics That Push You Over The Edge",社区盒子里也重复了这句话。而后者比我预想的更加赤裸裸。网站统计数据显示,该子版块于 2016 年 7 月开通,目前拥有 150 万会员,其中有 1K 名会员在线参与了此次评论,真是幸运的家伙!后来,该子版块的在线撸友数量飙升至 4K 以上的高位,在本次评测接近尾声时,更是达到了 2.8K 大关。这个子论坛确实很受欢迎!

所以,这里的版主比您最喜欢的 MILF 精桶的牙齿还多,而且今年她的眼球已经被干得差不多了!规则主要分为 5 部分,建议您不要发布未经同意的内容或任何与未成年人有关的内容,不要上传包含违禁关键字、链接、广告提示等内容的帖子。禁止上传包含穿戴整齐的人物的帖子,每人每天的上传限制为每 12 小时 1 个帖子。

是的,每日发帖限制看起来像个笑话。但这个子论坛希望注重质量而不是数量。我可以支持这一点,但前提是这里的版主必须满足我每天的需求,让我的老二像监狱集中营里的牙刷一样被舌头舔来舔去!

Jizzed To See You Nude Too!现在就弯腰张开吧

    尽管这里注重内容质量,但内容更新频率一点也不差。老实说,上传速度非常快,你们可以说我惊讶,也可以说我是妖精!现在,让我们去看看辣妹们不穿衣服的样子吧!

我如何唤醒我的男人》、《娇小的拉美女性应该得到我们所有的爱》、《你会操这个少女的乳头吗》、《与妈妈共进晚餐的时间》、《这是穿日光裙的季节,里面什么都不穿》、《在阴道或屁股里呆一小时》和《别眨眼,否则你会错过》是本评论发布时的最新文章。在本评论发布时,"别眨眼 "的帖子只有 2 条评论和 13 个向上投票,而且是在 7 小时前上传的。这段视频只有 7 秒钟,展示的是一个非常健美的小可爱在跳绳。在她上下跳动的过程中,她的上衣卷起,露出了胸部,而她肯定拥有本巨型玩家所见过的最令人印象深刻的一组全天然、丰满的乳房!

有没有想过,如果早上醒来,看到一对丰满的乳房在你脸上一英寸左右的地方晃来晃去,会是什么感觉?嗯,这正是《我如何唤醒我的男人》这类帖子的意义所在。帖子中的小妞显然一心想用她的乳房把男人引入诱惑,而任何一个有这种行为的女孩显然都想通过 BBC 好好地操一操来治疗她的便秘!

Blush 是 Reddit JizzedToThis 上评分最高的内容。该内容于 10 个月前上传,目前有 35.7K 的向上评分,而且获得的奖项比泰国的瘦小花痴还多,这些花痴经常去寻找能把他们噎到昏迷的游客男人肉!

无论如何,"脸红 "帖子中的小妞只会躺在床上,在男人的抽插下扭动和呻吟。这个女孩有一对完美的奶子,一个可爱又肥大的完美小屄,一个可以让你整晚吮吸的肚脐,还有一张可以让你的脑浆迸裂的BJ嘴唇!虽然这小妞很性感,但你和她做爱可能不会超过 5 秒钟,然后就得倾泻而出,从她身上下来,让其他人也能轮到自己!

ThePornGuy 对 r/JizzedToThis 的看法

有一辆里程表上行驶里程不到 5K 英里的 67 年野马汽车吗?那么,这样一辆漂亮的车一定会被珍藏起来。虽然 r/JizzedToThis 不是野马,但它散发出的品位和品质却与那辆著名的汽车不相上下。此外,它几乎满足了我这根长长的 "骨头 "所能串起的所有框框,并有足够多的极速 "阴户 "展示,让你冲上九霄云外!

所以,是的,我支持你们都获得 r/JizzedToThis 会员卡,并有足够的新理由让你们的鸡巴流泪!

最好的色情 reddit
色情人头
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多类别!!

Home Button
Updated2024-02-23
Escort SitesSex Cam SitesAdult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Adult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Home
Categories

JizzedToThis

Free Site

JizzedToThis

r/JizzedToThis Review

~ Pros ~

Pretty nice place

Rad upload pace

Active asf

Welcome emphasis on quality

~ Cons ~

❌ No special options

❌ Rules that choke

r/JizzedToThis

See, we are only mortals. And most of you readers and fans aren’t as rich as Croesus. What that means in real terms is that when we see a chick on the streets or on the big screen of a theater, rather than fly her to Dubai for extended shopping trips, all we can do is grab our balls and swear to teach her a lesson later. With the said lesson coming to pass as soon as we can reach a friendly jar of Vaseline! Yeah, we can’t fuck all the chicks we can, because not all of us have the constitution of Johnny Sins and the moolah of Elon Musk for conning them thots into bed and there’s no shame to that.

Your jizz dropped on the ground lately and provided enough fertilization to make a redwood grow in your backyard? Then march into here pronto and check out this r/JizzedToThis review I got here! And better get a move on, or I will get a saltwater croc to play a jazz tune with your cock!

Reddit JizzedToThis Gonna Get You Jizzed Up!

    If you must know, yes, I wandered into this subreddit dressed head to toe in a raincoat and gas mask. Why? Well, because this subreddit is supposed to be dripping with so much jism that it got the Victoria Falls all beat! And God knows I want none of that crud on my body, beautiful! Hell, given the stuff some of you eat and the funky thots you fuck, I well could be risking permanent blindness if I was to let the jizz from a site like this enter my eyeballs, or shoot up my nose!

Now, r/JizzedToThis sure does look rad. The logo is perhaps the first attention-grabbing sight, and it looks like a cock about to shoot down a high-flying bird. Better stay clear of rapid-shot boners like that, or they will make you pregnant in a heartbeat! And that advice stays even if you were born with balls bigger than a Louisiana watermelon and have never squatted to pee!

Anyway, Reddit JizzedToThis has a black background and a header of gray. There are no images of nude chicks or cannonball cocks on the header, and that’s missed. But as I said, this site looks rad and is a welcome break from the typical blue-and-white look of most subreddits.

“Pics That Push You Over The Edge” is the motto here, and it is repeated in the Community Box. And the latter is more bare than I was expecting. The site statistics says that this subreddit opened for business in July 2016 and currently has 1.5 million members, of whom 1K was online for this review, the lucky sods! The number of online wankers on this subreddit later rocketed to a high of 4K plus, and near the end of this review, it was at the 2.8K mark. You sure could call this subreddit popular!

So, there are more mods here than your favorite MILF cum bucket has teeth and has gotten her eyeballs fucked out of her this year! The rules are divided into 5 main sections, and you are advised not to post non-consensual material or anything that has to do with minors and not to upload posts containing banned keywords, links, advertising prompts, and the like. Posts containing fully dressed characters are prohibited, and the daily upload limit per person is 1 post per 12 hours.

Yeah, the daily post limit looks like a joke. But this subreddit wants to focus on quality rather than quantity. I can support that, but only so long as the mods here see to my daily need to have my cock tongued and used like a toothbrush at a prison camp!

Jizzed To See You Nude Too! Now Bend and Spread It!

    Despite the focus on content quality here, the content update frequency is not bad at all. The upload pace is honestly extremely good, and y’all are free to color me surprised and call me a leprechaun! Now, let’s go see what hot women look like without a stitch on!

How I Wake Up My Man, Petite Latinas Deserve All Our Loads, Would You Titty-Fuck This Teen, Dinner Time With Mommy, It’s The Season To Wear Sundresses With Nothing Under, One Hour in Pussy or Ass and Don’t Blink Or You Will Miss It were among the newest posts here at the time of this review. The Don’t Blink post only had 2 comments and 13 upvotes at the time of this review and was uploaded 7 hours prior. This video was like 7 seconds long and showed a very fit cutie skipping rope. As she’s bouncing up and down, her tops rolls done to reveal her chest, and she for sure has one of the most visually impressive sets of all-natural and shapely tatas this mega fucker has ever clapped eyes on!

Ever wondered how it would feel to wake up in the morning to the sight of a very full pair of jugs dangling an inch or so above your face? Well, that is exactly the point of a post like How I Wake Up My Man. The chick in the post clearly has every intention of using her mammaries to lead a fella into temptation, and any girl that acts like that clearly wants to have her constipation cured via a proper BBC shafting!

Blush is the all-time top-rated content on Reddit JizzedToThis. It was uploaded 10 months ago and currently has 35.7K upvotes, plus more awards than there are thin and petite nymphos in Thailand who regularly go on the hunt for tourist man meat that can choke them to a coma!

Anyway, the chick in the Blush post does nothing but lie on a bed, writhe, and moan as a fella pumps his way through her. This babe has a perfect set of tits, a perfect little cunt that’s cute and fat, a belly button you can suck all night long, and lips that hold the promise of BJs that gonna crater your brain matter! Hot as this chick is, you likely can’t fuck her for more than 5 seconds before having to dump your load and get off her so others can have their turn!

What ThePornGuy Thinks of r/JizzedToThis

Got a ‘67 Mustang with less than 5K miles on the odometer? Well, a peachy thing like that is sure to be treasured. While r/JizzedToThis is no Mustang, it oozes near as much class and quality as that famous automobile. Plus it ticks nearly all the boxes that this lengthy boner of mine can string up and has enough speedy cunts on show to rush you to cloud 9!

So yes, I am all for y’all getting r/JizzedToThis membership cards and having plenty of new reasons to make your cocks weep!

best porn reddit
Porn Guy Head
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
Sex Dating Sites
Description Image
Cam Sites

Description Image
Porn Guy Head
More Categories!!