主页按钮
更新2024-06-21
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
搜索
首页
类别
类别图标
99+ 最佳免费色情网站
类别图标
67+ 最佳伴游网站
类别图标
41+ 免费凸轮网站
类别图标
53个以上的成人性游戏网站
类别图标
34+ 顶级高级色情网站
类别图标
8+ 热门性交友网站
类别图标
35+ 个 OnlyFans 泄密网站
类别图标
24+ Tiktok 色情网站
类别图标
29+ 最佳虚拟色情网站
类别图标
31+ 热门名人色情网站
类别图标
25+ 最佳性聊天网站
类别图标
17+ 最佳女同性恋色情网站
类别图标
18+ 热门偷窥狂色情网站
类别图标
23+ 热门 BDSM 色情网站
类别图标
23+ 最佳拉丁色情网站
类别图标
33+ 热门人妖色情网站
类别图标
26+ 最佳黑人色情网站
类别图标
24+ 最佳性爱故事网站
类别图标
27+ 热门业余色情网站
类别图标
24+ 最佳青少年色情网站
类别图标
19+ 最好的亚洲色情网站
类别图标
15+ 顶级尿液恋物癖网站
类别图标
33+ 优质轩太色情网站
类别图标
41+ 热门同性恋色情网站
类别图标
13+ 热门 BBW 色情网站
类别图标
23+ 最佳 XXX 论坛网站
类别图标
4+ 男性增强网站
类别图标
5+ 最佳性玩偶商店
类别图标
28+ 最佳女优色情网站
类别图标
10+ 搞笑色情网站
类别图标
27+ 最佳色情漫画网站
类别图标
10+ 顶级恋足网站
类别图标
20+ 色情搜索引擎网站
类别图标
14个以上的淫秽色情网站
类别图标
40+ 热门欧洲色情网站
类别图标
15+ 色情 Gif 站点
类别图标
19+ 最佳色情明星目录
类别图标
10+ 色情chan留言板网站
类别图标
16+ 热门乱伦性爱网站
类别图标
13+ 最佳复古色情网站
类别图标
19+ 色情电影网站
类别图标
8+ 最受欢迎的女士色情网站
类别图标
19+ 最佳 XXX 博客
类别图标
8+ 巨鸡色情网站
类别图标
12+ 卡通色情网站
类别图标
18+ 疯狂色情网站
类别图标
1000多个随机色情网站
类别图标
39+ 最佳色情图片网站
类别图标
28+ 阿拉伯色情网站
类别图标
31+按摩色情网站
类别图标
21+ 自制的色情网站
类别图标
47+ 日本色情网站
类别图标
27+ 免费色情游戏
类别图标
52+ 免费搭讪网站
类别图标
19+ 免费同性恋色情网站
类别图标
20+ 印度色情网站
类别图标
18+ 高清色情网站
类别图标
23+ 中文色情网站
类别图标
151+ 最佳色情 Reddits
类别图标
13+ AI 色情网站
类别图标
11+ DeepFake 色情网站
类别图标
25+ 动漫色情网站
类别图标
9+ Craigslist 最佳替代品
类别图标
9+ AI 性聊天网站
类别图标
20+ 皮奈色情网站
类别图标
15+ 墨西哥色情网站
类别图标
21+ 最佳免费 Onlyfans

JanitorAI

免费网站

JanitorAI

JanitorAI 回顾

~ 优点 ~

用户选项多多

大量机器人

免费

无限的娱乐和商业可能性

弊端~~

❌ 对大多数人来说过于复杂

JanitorAI.com

    在你们问之前,是的,有一个真实的网站叫 JanitorAI。当然,这听起来很不真实,但互联网是一个非常不真实的地方,在那里你能看到或听到的东西会永久地烧掉你屁股缝里的茅草!

    因此,JanitorAI 并不像某些人想象的那样是一家提供智能清洁服务的公司。这里主要是利用人工智能的 "射精 "和 "拍屁股 "能力,提供几乎能在任何对话中自如应对的智能聊天机器人。

    以下是我对 JanitorAI.com 的评论。阅读后,宫颈将被精液淹没!

做 "胖子",清洁工风格!

    因此,JanitorAI 看起来像是直接受动漫网站启发而设计的。它的背景颜色是灰色,当你听到你恰好在上的那个 MILF 辣妹的丈夫下班后突然回家,而且手里还拿着一把猎枪时,你就会觉得这就是灰色!灰色中夹杂着紫色的点缀,整体感觉很酷。

    左上方是基本搜索栏,右上方是登录和注册按钮。您可以随时通过谷歌或 Discord 账号免费注册。注册后,您最好查看常见问题,了解这里的运行规则。毫无疑问,儿童色情、血腥、兽交和性暴力都是被禁止的,我猜这意味着 ThePornDude 在这里不受欢迎!

    总之,这里是聊天机器人中心,你和其他人都可以创建聊天机器人,这些机器人可以是人类或非人类,可以有神奇的能力,可以曾出现在视频游戏中,也可以是名人,诸如此类。可以说,这里的天空'是极限,只要你遵守规则,你几乎可以创建任何属性的聊天机器人。此外,你还可以让只有你自己才能与聊天机器人聊天,或者做个亲爱的人,让公众访问你的作品,并对它说三道四。这里还有一个设置,让你的角色可以或不可以调皮地说话,这对于那些只想与聊天机器人互动,而不打算让聊天机器人让你硬得可以捅死犀牛的人来说,简直太棒了。

    JanitorAI.com 上有超过 6.1 万个聊天机器人,主页上有分类选项供您选择。您可以按趋势、性别和受欢迎程度进行筛选,也可以点击所有标签和类别链接,获得更详细的选项。

    是的,整件事看起来确实有点令人不知所措。这就是为什么我一直说,你们应该把你们的性欲带到网站主页的底部,让常见问题解答来指引你们到你们需要去的精液王国的任何地方!

    顺便说一句,JanitorAI 不仅仅是一座聊天机器人宫殿。你可以将它作为应用程序接口集成到你的项目中,对它进行培训、测试和定制,等等。看来,JanitorAI 是个万事通,它唯一不适合做的事情可能就是在你上完厕所后擦屁股,然后把你下午吃的芝士蛋糕和羊排爆炸性地释放出来!

喋喋不休的聊天机器人对着阴户喋喋不休

    因此,这里有两种类型的聊天机器人,一种是人人都能使用的,另一种是有限的混蛋。后者只能由创建者使用,既然如此,它们就不应该出现在主页上。但这只是我的想法。

    现在,您可以对 JanitorAI 上的聊天机器人进行评分,您的评论将公布给其他人查看。您还可以关注、报告或阻止任何聊天机器人,并查看其个人资料中关于其个性的详细概述。

    但是,JanitorAI 并不像同类网站那样简单易用,要想充分发挥它的作用,还需要一些基本的技术知识。你看,当你点击聊天机器人缩略图,然后点选与机器人聊天的选项时,聊天窗口右上方的三个横条包含了一大堆选项,对于不懂技术的人来说,这些选项可能听起来像胡言乱语。这些选项可以让你调整 API 设置、生成设置、打开沉浸模式调试模式等,肯定会有很多人不明白这意味着什么,对他们在网站上的体验有什么帮助。

    另外,在这里你不能与任何机器人对话,即使是你创建的机器人。你需要先获得一个 API 密钥,OpenAI 正在发放免费密钥。然后将密钥复制并粘贴到 API 设置菜单的右侧框中,选择你喜欢的 OpenAI 模型(我选择的是 3.5 turbo 版本),并在自定义提示框中输入你喜欢的机器人行为和特征。

    您还可以使用 Kubold API AI 密钥打开聊天机器人的闭合嘴巴,开始您的聊天之旅。但这需要花费每小时 $0.2 的费用,而且你还需要一台具有某些特定功能的电脑。说真的,在这里开始与机器人聊天的整个过程很不方便,如果你只是想体验一下聊天的乐趣,那就不太合适了。不过,如果你是个工匠和技术爱好者,那么这个网站及其所有功能和选项一定会让你觉得它是继切片面包之后,又一个涂抹了金-金发酵果汁的好东西!

    总之,和这里的机器人聊天还算可以。大多数机器人听起来像人类,但想象力并不丰富。不过,鉴于有很多机器人都是为满足各种需求而设计的,你可以肯定会找到一个为你量身定做的机器人,无论你有什么想法,也不管它是不是 X 级的。

ThePornGuy 对 JanitorAI 的看法

    JanitorAI 就像一把大锤,但并不是每个人都有足够的力量、技能和经验来正确使用大锤。这个网站有很多好东西,但除了最精通技术的人之外,大多数人都无法使用。

    我对 JanitorAI 竖起两个大拇指,但我还是希望他们的网站能稍微简化一些复杂的东西。

AI 性聊天网站
色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站
描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Home Button
Updated2024-05-29
Escort SitesSex Cam SitesAdult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Adult Sex GamesSex Dating Sites
Search
Search
Home
Categories

JanitorAI

Free Site

JanitorAI

JanitorAI Review

~ Pros ~

User options galore

Bots galore

Free

Endless entertainment and business possibilities

~ Cons ~

❌ Too complex for most

JanitorAI.com

    And before y’all ask, yes, there’s an actual site called JanitorAI. Sure, it sounds unreal, but the internet is a hella unreal place and there’s stuff you can see or hear there that will permanently burn the thatch off your ass crack!

    So, JanitorAI is not as some of you might think in the business of rendering smart janitorial services. This place is all about leveraging the cumming and ass-clapping power of AI to deliver smart chatbots that can hold their own in almost any kind of conversation.

    Here is my JanitorAI.com review. Read and be blessed with a cervix-penetrating cum flood!

Doing The Humpty, Janitor Style!

    So, JanitorAI looks like it was directly inspired by anime sites. The background color is the same gray you get when you hear the husband of the MILF hottie you happen to be on, coming home unexpectedly after work and with a shotgun in hand no less! The gray here is mixed with purple accents and the whole thing is actually cool.

    Over on the top left is a basic search bar and on the top right are Login and Register buttons. You can register for free at any time and via your Google or Discord handle. And once you do, you would be better off checking the FAQ and getting into the rules and regs in operation here. Child porn is unsurprisingly banned, as is gore, bestiality, and sexual violence and I guess that means ThePornDude is not welcome here!

    Anyway, this being chatbot central, you and everyone else are allowed to create chatbots and these can be human or non-human, have magical abilities, have been previously featured in video games, be a celeb, and that kind of stuff. You can say the sky's the limit here, and as long as you respect the rules, you can create chatbots of virtually any attribute. Plus you can make it so that only you can chat with your chatbot, or be a dear and let the public access your creation and talk the ears off of it. And there’s a setting here that makes it so that your character can or cannot talk naughty and that’s awesome for those of you who just wanna interact with chatbots and don’t plan on letting the fuckers give you a hard-on you could out-poke a rhino with.

    There are over 61K chatbots on JanitorAI.com and there are sorting options on the homepage to let you wade through this flood. You can filter by trending, sex, and popularity, or simply tap the all tags and categories link and get a more detailed selection of options.

    And yeah, the whole thing sure does seem a bit overwhelming. That is why I keep saying y’all should take your horny selves to the bottom of the site homepage and let the FAQ guide you to wherever in the cumming kingdom you need to go!

    By the way, JanitorAI is more than a chatbot palace. You can integrate this motherfucker into your projects as an API, train, test, and customize the holy cumming fuck out of it, and that kind of thing. A proper jack of all trades JanitorAI seems to be and the only thing it might not prove suitable for is wiping your booty after going to the loo and explosively releasing most of the cheesecake and lamb chops your lactose intolerant ass ate this afternoon!

Chatterbox Chatbots Chattering Over A Cunt!

    So, there are two types of chatbots here- those usable by everyone and limited fuckers. The latter can only be used by those who created them and with that being the case, they logically should not be showing up on the homepage. But that’s just me.

    Now, you can rate the chatbots on JanitorAI and your review will be published for others to see. You can also follow, report, or block any chatbot and check out the detailed overview of its personality that should be on its profile.

    But JanitorAI is not as easy to use as similar sites and some basic tech knowledge is required to get the most from it. See, when you click on a chatbot thumbnail and then tap the option to chat with the bot, the trio of horizontal bars on the top right of the chat window contains a shit ton of options that most probably will sound like gibberish to those who are not tech-savvy. These options let you adjust the API settings, and generation settings, plus switch on the immersive mode debug mode, and other stuff and there’s bound to be a lot of folks who simply can’t get their head around what that means and what it can do for their experience on this site.

    Plus you can’t just talk to any bot here, even if you created it. You need to first get an API key and they are handing out free ones at OpenAI. Then copy and paste your key in the right box in the API settings menu, choose your preferred OpenAI model – I opted for the 3.5 turbo version- and enter your preferred bot behavior and characteristic in the custom prompt box.

    You can also kick-start your chatbot chatting journey by using a Kubold API AI key to unlock the closed mouths of the chatbots. But that will cost you like $0.2 an hour and you will need to have a PC with some specific features. For reals, the entire process to start chatting with the bots here is unwieldy and not good if you are looking to dive in and just have fun. But should you happen to be tinkerer and tech enthusiast, then this site and all its features and options must look like the very next best thing since sliced bread that’s been spread with Kim K’s fermented coochie juices!

    Anyway, chatting with the bots here is okay enough. Most sound human, but they don’t have that much of an imagination. But given that there are a lot of bots that are designed to meet a wide array of needs, you can be sure of finding one that’s tailor-made for whatever you might have in mind, be it X-rated or not.

What ThePornGuy Thinks of JanitorAI

    JanitorAI is like a sledgehammer and with sledgehammers, not everyone has the strength, skill, and experience to use them properly. This site packs a lot of goodies, but most of these are inaccessible to all but the most tech-savvy of fellows.

    I give JanitorAI two thumbs up and can’t help but wish there was a way they could slightly dumb down some of the more complicated shit on their sweet fuck of a site.

AI Sex Chat Sites
Porn Guy Head
Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!
Sex Dating Sites
Description Image
Cam Sites

Description Image
Porn Guy Head
More Categories!!