主页按钮
更新2024-04-19
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

首页PornKing

免费网站

凤凰网

首页PornKing评论

~ 优点 ~

免费

良好的网站设计

没有广告

弊端~~

内容不够多

❌ 蹩脚的网站功能和排序选项

❌ 短视频

番茄酱的视频质量

❌未知的内容更新频率

❌ 没有免费下载

家园色情王网

    Homepornking听起来有点像全垒打王。如果你想知道,在我的高中时代,我曾经是全垒打王,我是通过让拉拉队的所有成员,包括外表粗野但内心猥琐且有性欲的简夫人怀孕而做到的。那是相当大的丑闻!值得庆幸的是,我不再像以前那样风流了,但这并不意味着任何落入我膝下的阴户都不会被痛打一顿。

    但是,高中的操练并不是我想坐下来细细品味的最后一寸精液!所以,让我们来谈谈为什么我们会在这里,这是一个被称为Homepornking的业余XXX网站。所以,让我们回到我们在这里的重点,那就是评论一个被称为Homepornking的业余XXX网站。这是我对Homepornking.com的评论,所有读完它的人都会有一个大的勃起的奖励!

公鸡是国王!

    公鸡统治着我们所有人。所以,当然,它成为国王是完全有道理的。一个永恒的国王是那条钢筋铁骨的工具,任何胆敢与它搏斗或说它坏话的狭缝都会感到抱歉!这就是我的名字。

    因此,Homepornking.com是关于业余爱好者尽最大努力与专业的XXX明星竞争,并经常在这方面严重失败。如果你是一个业余的XXX爱好者,那么你已经知道有很多业余的内容,而且由于智能手机等设备的普及,它正变得越来越流行和可用。有了一个简单的智能手机,你可以很容易地与你从街上捡到的任何一个荡妇拍摄色情场景,如果你疯狂地操她,以至于她的阴户漏水,或者疯狂地转移她的子宫,以至于一个卵巢从她的耳朵里跳出来,你就会变得疯狂地流行。

    总之,Homepornking有一个非常传统的设计。对于一个业余的XXX网站来说,它一点也不差,但我肯定见过更好看的网站。这里采用的是白色背景,没有任何深色或浅色模式,页面的最上方有一个薄薄的黑色标题,让你知道该网站是Homepornking网络中的良好成员,你最好登录或注册以获得天堂和Valhalla这边最好的业余内容!

    该网站的标志很简单,由一个皇冠图标组成。如果有一个更复杂的,涉及到一个公鸡打女王的头的图标,会更令人赞赏。在这个图标下面是新的、流行的、分类的、网络摄像机和我的列表按钮,页面的最右边有一个基本的搜索栏。

    在视频部分的正上方有额外的分类选项,包括受欢迎程度、最新的和最长的。网站首页的底部也有一个全面的XXX类别列表。这些类别都是按字母顺序排列的,其中的样本类别包括Amateur Babes, Horny Babes, Hooters, Sex In Bathroom, and Wanking Pussy。当然,在主页上有一个主要的类别按钮,但在页面底部复制所有的类别是一个很好的决定,对于那些讨厌网站按钮的人来说是很有帮助的,就像他们讨厌国王的鸡巴在他们的屁股里一样!

自制的荡妇需要自制的大鸡巴!

    嗯,Homepornking.com是一个相对较小的设置。我告诉你们这些,是为了让你们对它的期望值不会高到足以操弄和浸染一片无辜的云彩!"。

    喜欢有标题的视频缩略图吗?那么,Homepornking主页上的缩略图缺乏任何形式的标题。是的,它们就像一个被剃光的屁眼一样空白。但至少,这些视频缩略图有一个预览功能,这是一个被低估的功能,一些网站往往不具备这种功能。

    当然,一旦你点击一个视频缩略图,它在一个新的页面上播放,你可以看到它的标题和其他东西。但在我看来,不把标题贴在内容缩略图上是一个非常糟糕的举动。

    现在,Homepornking.com是一个业余的XXX国王,它的王冠是由屁股上的泥土做成的!我这样说是因为它有一些很棒的业余XXX内容,你可能在其他地方得不到。我这样说是因为虽然它有一些你可能在其他地方得不到的很棒的业余XXX内容,但它只有100页的视频。除了最后一页外,每个视频页都有80个视频,这意味着几乎有8K个视频,这并不是一个令人印象深刻的数字。就像有些自称是手淫者的人可以在一个月内轻松看完10K视频,你可以肯定他们的右臂比左臂大很多倍,你同样可以肯定8K视频对他们没有什么作用

    除了在其视频图像缩略图上缺乏日期和其他相关细节外,Homepornking对其页面上的色情内容的更新频率也相当神秘。是的,没有日期的迹象,也没有办法知道内容的更新频率。但考虑到这是一个业余网站,并不完全具有丰富的功能和选项,我想说的是,内容更新频率可能是非常不令人满意的。

    播放选项也极不理想,标准视频质量似乎是480p左右。可以下载,但只针对会员。而Homepornking的会员资格让你可以访问网络上的其他网站,如Penis Cat、HM Porn、AmateurGirlShot和The Upskirt,同时让你每月花费$5。平均视频长度低于10分钟。

    样品标题包括以下内容。Hankey先生的XL EL Rey年轻的异装癖,经验丰富的拉丁裔女性用她的拳头插入她的屁股,漂亮的白人小鸡在公共场所撒尿,Superhot Model Bangs Her Fucktoy On Cam,非常可爱的青少年显示她的Hooters & Moans With Pleasure和黑人夫妇撤退在一个党和她BJ他的阴茎。异装癖的视频有15分钟,在这15分钟的大部分时间里,一个戴着假发的人在我所见过的最大的假阳具上跳动。他的屁眼如何能够容纳如此巨大的直肠粉碎机,我对这个问题一无所知!

    经验丰富的拉美人的视频是更多的相同。在这个长达7分钟的视频中,一个漂亮的大屁股拉丁女郎拍打着她的屁股,用假阳具强奸它,并把她的大部分手臂塞进她的腰部。也许她是在她那巨大的洞里寻找皇冠上的宝石。但可以肯定的是,她所做的一切都是在浪费时间寻找这样的贵重物品,而她可以通过坐在我的脸上,让我把它放在她的耳朵里,让我们两个人都感到高兴

    顺便说一下,Homepornking有相当多的极端视频,人们用所有的手来指自己的阴户和屁眼,坐在比他们整个血统还长,比他们的命运还大的玩具上!。请随意查看这种东西,这应该很容易,因为没有值得抱怨的播放问题。

我对 "家 "的看法

    对于一个业余的色情中心来说,Homepornking并不是半点不好。这使得它值得一看,并偶尔访问,但不是书签。

自制的色情网站

更多类似HomePornKing的网站!

红网家政服务
reddit homesex
XHamster自制
xhamster自制的
你的业余色情
你的业余porn
色情频道自制
淫秽色情网站
提交你的电影
征服你的点击率
XvideosHomemade
xvideoshomemade
纪念馆
纪念馆
你的色情自制
你在家里做什么?
XNXXHomemade
xnxxhomemade
色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Updated2022-12-02

Home

Categories

HomePornKing

Free Site

HomePornKing Review

~ Pros ~

Free

Good site design

No ads

~ Cons ~ 

❌ Not enough content

❌ Lame site features and sorting options

❌ Short videos

❌ Meh video quality

❌ Unknown content update frequency

❌ No free downloads

HomePornKing.com

    Homepornking sounds more than a little bit like Home Run King. And in case you wanna know, I was once the home run king during my high school years and I did that by getting all the members of the cheerleader team, including outwardly-stuffy-but-inwardly-nasty-and-nymphomaniac Mrs. Jane pregnant as sin! That was quite the scandal! Thankfully, I am no longer as randy, but that does not mean any cunt that falls into my lap does not get a shellacking!

    But high school fuckathons are not what I want to sit down and detail to the last cum-slick inch! So, let’s go to the point of why we are here, which is to review an amateur XXX site known as Homepornking. Here’s my Homepornking.com review and a king-sized boner will be the reward of all that read it through!

The Cock Is King!

    The cock rules us all. So, of course, it makes perfect sense for it to be king! An eternal king is that veined tool of steel and sorry will be the name of any slit that dares wrestle with or speak ill of it!

    So, Homepornking.com is all about amateurs doing their best to compete with professional XXX stars and often failing badly at this. And if you are an amateur XXX aficionado, then you already know there’s a lot of amateur content out there and it is becoming more popular and available owing to the prevalence of devices like smartphones. With a simple smartphone, you can easily shoot a porn scene with any slut you pick up from the street and you could become crazy popular if you fucked her so madly that her cunt leaked, or shifted her womb so crazily that an ovary plopped out of her ear!

    Anyway, Homepornking has a very conventional design. It is not bad at all for an amateur XXX site, but I for sure have seen better-looking sites. A white background is employed here, without any Dark or Light modes, and the very top of the page has a thin black header that lets you know the site is a member of good standing in the Homepornking network and you better sign in or register to get the best amateur content this side of heaven and Valhalla!

    The site logo is simple and consists of a crown icon. A more complex one involving a cock beating a queen over the head would have been better appreciated. Beneath this icon are the New, Popular, Categories, Webcams and My List buttons and the far right of the page has a basic search bar.

    Additional sorting options right above the video section include Popularity, Newest, and Longest. The bottom of the site homepage also has a comprehensive list of XXX categories. There are thoughtfully arranged alphabetically, with sample categories including Amateur Babes, Horny Babes, Hooters, Sex In Bathroom, and Wanking Pussy. Of course, there is a main Category button right atop the homepage, but having all categories replicated at the bottom of the page is a good decision and helpful for those fellas who hate website buttons about as much as they hate king cocks in their ass!

Homemade Sluts Need Homemade King Cocks!

    Well, Homepornking.com is a relatively small setup. And I am telling y’all this so that your expectations of it won’t be sky-high enough to fuck and impregnate an innocent cloud!

    Love video thumbnails with titles? Well, the ones on the Homepornking homepage lack titles of any sort. Yeah, they are as blank as a shaven asshole. But at least, these video thumbnails have a preview function and that is an underappreciated feature that some sites often dispense with.

    Of course, once you click on a video thumbnail and it plays on a new page, you can see its title and other stuff . But not sticking titles right on content thumbnails is a very shitty move in my opinion.

    Now, Homepornking.com is an amateur XXX king with a crown made of ass crud! I say this because while it has some awesome amateur XXX content you might not get anywhere else, it only has 100 pages of videos. With every video page but the last being packed with 80 videos apiece, that translates to almost 8K videos and that is not an impressive number. Like there are avowed wankers who can easily get through 10K videos in a month and you can be sure that their right arms are many times bigger than their left and you can be equally sure that 8K videos won’t do much for them!

    Apart from the lack of dates and other relevant details on its video image thumbnails, Homepornking is also rather secretive about how frequently it updates the smut on its pages. Yeah, there are no signs of dates and no way to know the content update frequency. But considering this is an amateur site that’s not exactly brimming with features and options, I would say the content update frequency is probably extremely uninspiring.

    Playback options are extremely uninspiring too and the standard video quality seems to be 480p or so. Downloads are available, but for members only. And membership of Homepornking gives you access to other sites on the network like Penis Cat, HM Porn, AmateurGirlShot, and The Upskirt, while setting you back $5 monthly. The average video length is under 10 minutes.

    Sample titles include the following: Mr. Hankey’s XL EL Rey Young Crossdresser, Experienced Latina Plunging Her Ass With Her Fist, Pretty White Chicks Pissing On the Public Places, Superhot Model Bangs Her Fucktoy On Cam, Very Cute Teen Shows Her Hooters & Moans With Pleasure and Black Couple Retreats At A Party and She BJ His Prick. The Crossdresser video is 15 minutes long and for most of that 15 minutes, a guy wearing a wig is bouncing on what is easily the biggest dildo I ever saw. How his asshole was able to accommodate such a massive rectum shredder is what I have zero idea of!

    The Experienced Latina video is more of the same. In this 7 minutes long video, a pretty and big booty Latina slaps her bottom, rapes it with a dildo, and shoves much of her arm inside her fanny. Maybe she was searching for the crown jewels in that huge hole of hers. But for sure all she did was waste her time looking for valuables like that when she could make both of us happy by sitting on my face and letting me put it in her ear!

    And by the way, Homepornking has a fair amount of extreme videos of folks using all of their hands to finger their cunts and assholes and sitting on toys that are lengthier than their entire lineage and bigger than their destiny! Feel free to check out such stuff and that should be easy since there are no playback issues worth moaning about.

What I Think Of Homepornking

    Homepornking is not half bad for an amateur smut center. And that makes it worth looking into and visiting occasionally, but not bookmarking.

homepornking, HomePornKing

More Sites Like HomePornKing!

Reddit Homesex
homepornking, HomePornKing
XHamster Homemade
homepornking, HomePornKing
YourAmateurPorn
homepornking, HomePornKing
PornHubHomemade
homepornking, HomePornKing
SubmitYourFlicks
homepornking, HomePornKing
XvideosHomemade
homepornking, HomePornKing
Amateurest
homepornking, HomePornKing
YouPornHomemade
homepornking, HomePornKing
XNXXHomemade
homepornking, HomePornKing

Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!

More Categories!!

best-live-cam-sites
adult-sex-games
top-sex-dating-sites
best-free-porn-sites
the-top-premium-porn-sites
premium-hentai-porn-sites
best-porn-pictures-sites
arabian-porn-sites
best-vr-porn-sites
best-celeb-porn-sites
best-sex-chat-sites
best-lesbian-porn-sites
best-free-porn-sites
best-bdsm-porn-sites
best-latina-porn-sites
Best-shemale-porn-sites
best-black-porn-sites
best-sex-stories-sites
best-amateur-porn-sites
best-teen-porn-sites
best-asian-porn-sites
pee-fetish
top-escort-sites
best-gay-porn-sites
best-bbw-porn-sites
best-xxx-forums
male-enhancement
best-sex-chat-sites
best-milf-porn-sites
best-funny-porn-sites
best-xxx-comics
top-foot-fetish-sites
porn-search-engine
porn-torrent-sites
european-porn-sites
best-porn-gif-sites
pornstar-directory-sites
porn-chan-sites
incest-xxx-sites
vintage-xxx-sites
porn-movie-sites
porn-for-ladies
best-xxx-blogs
huge-cock-porn-sites
cartoon-porn-sites
crazy-porn-sites
random-porn-sites
onlyfans-leak-sites
free-porn-games
free-hookup-sites
free-gay-porn-sites
free-cam-sites
tiktok-porn-sites
massage-porn-sites
homemade-porn-sites
japanese-porn-sites