主页按钮
更新2024-04-24
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

Reddit HomemadePorn

免费网站

淘宝网上的自制毛片

r/HomemadePorn评论

~ 优点 ~

看起来很膨胀,很独特

拥有近15万名会员

弊端~~

太多不活跃的成员

❌ 观众参与度差

太多的限制性规则

不经常更新

❌ 实际上不托管内容

r/HomemadePorn

    正如我一直所说,Reddit为每个人提供了一些东西。无论你是饥渴、愤怒、好奇、饥饿还是悲伤,你总能指望在那里找到一些能让你发笑的东西,让你受到教育和了解,并让你看到事情的甜蜜和温柔的一面。这是我宇宙中最大的压力缓解器,如果你还不是会员,你应该尽快成为会员。

    真正的自制色情子版块都是业余爱好者在做他们的事情,而不太关心诸如适当的灯光、良好的声音效果和令人敬畏的视频质量等东西。它只是众多致力于自制XXX的子reddits之一,但这并不妨碍我撰写这篇《真实自制色情》评论。所以,请收起你的心,让你的生活更美好吧!

橙色是新的性感!

    真正的自制色情从一开始就大摇大摆地走出来,这表明他们是认真的,要成为联合国很快就会授权所有单身男人专门去看的那种子网!他们通过使他们的子网看起来与其他子网不同而使自己与众不同并得到我的尊重。他们通过使他们的子版块看起来与其他版块不同而使自己与众不同,并得到我的尊重。这是用明亮的橙色背景完成的,这一点很重要,因为没有太多的子版块花心思去调整他们的页面,使之看起来与众不同。

    当然,所有的子红包看起来都一样,因为Reddit不允许在外观和功能上有大的改变。但是,有些子红包确实花了点心思,让自己显得与众不同,这就是通过调换背景颜色或放出反映子红包宗旨和目标的背景艺术品,或者他们所经营的东西。

    总之,除了橙色的背景颜色外,真正的自制色情子网的外观和功能与其他兄弟网相同。用户选项和网站功能都在通常的地方,如果你曾经使用过Reddit,那么去这个特别的子reddit,用最自制和最真实的方式让你的勃起快乐,应该就像当大家都在教堂的时候,在谷仓里和一个处女的阴户一起犯罪一样容易!

    右边的 "关于社区 "框告诉你这个网站是怎么回事,那里可以找到关于其成员和创建日期的信息,还有一个创建帖子标签,如果你是一个成员,你可以用它来发布内容。在这次审查时,有72名成员在线,总共有149K名成员。这不是一个非常漂亮的统计数字。这个子版块也是在2010年12月17日创建的,我想它存在的这十几年应该足以让它的成员突破百万大关。

    现在,"关于社区 "方框下面是一个凸轮网站和迎合业余利基的色情网站的列表,下面是另一个方框,包含一个非常长的规则清单,以及等待任何违反这些规则的手淫者的可怕后果。我是Reddit的常客,我并不经常遇到像Real Homemade Porn上有这么多规则的子Reddit。我想这些规则对于保持理智是必要的,但在我看来,它们太过分了。例如,在Real Homemade Porn上不允许有同性恋的业余色情视频,以及GIF和图片,这让我觉得有点不可思议。

    真正的自制色情网站目前有5个版主,最新的版主是5个月前聘用的,其中几个最老的版主已经在这里工作了5年。他们是多么优秀的人啊!

自制的臀部性交!

    现在,这个子版块的顶部有一个加入按钮和一个通知图标。加入是免费的,点击激活通知图标,每次有人在这里发布新内容时,你都会得到通知。

    这个子版块的顶部还有Efuckt和ThePornGuide的链接,这两个网站分别是一个业余色情网站和一个色情评论网站。下面是另一个创建帖子选项和主要分类选项。这些选项是热门、新的和顶级,无论你选择哪一个,都将反映你目前的优先事项。在与这些分类选项相同的水平条上有一个下拉菜单,也可以让你调整这个子reddit的页面安排。

    默认情况下,"真实自制色情 "子版块在其页面上有最热门的内容。这意味着人们谈论的东西和与之相关的内容最多。如果这不符合你的口味,你可以改成新内容或热门内容,用这些内容填满子版块的页面。热门类别的标题样本包括以下内容。Voluptuous Babe Got Interrupted by Friend, Teen German Girlfriend In Amateur Sex, I Made Him My Slut and Fucked His Ass, Teen Slut Eats His Balls and Ass Like A Greedy Cunt and Amateur Teen GF Fucked Blindfolded.

    因此,无论从哪个角度看,这都不是最大的子版块。正因为如此,内容更新虽然有规律,但似乎不是每天都有。我想说的是,每周有3-4次新的内容进入真实自制色情网站,虽然这不是很糟糕,但也不是那么好。

    此外,subreddit成员并不经常对帖子进行评论。像大多数帖子的评论为零,而其他帖子有1-3条评论。这表明观众参与度很低。

    总之,内容不在这个子版块上发布。就像你不能在这个subreddit上观看内容,因为所有的内容都是一个链接。你必须打开链接,在另一个网站上观看这些内容,而这个网站通常是XVideos或Pornhub。这种事情使Real Homemade Porn成为一个聚合器子版块,这不是我完全赞同的。

我对真正的自制色情网站Subreddit的看法

    我有很高的期望,但《真实自制色情》把这些期望塞给了我的腰部,并告诉我,要不然就等着挨拳头吧!我的期望很高。说真的,虽然这个子版块看起来很惊艳,但它的表现根本达不到最低的预期水平,是个该死的浪费时间的地方。但是,如果你已经准备好把失望和压力作为你的中间名,那就去把这个子版块收藏起来吧

自制的色情网站

更多类似Reddit HomemadePorn的网站!

首页PornKing
归属感
XHamster自制
xhamster自制的
你的业余色情
你的业余porn
色情频道自制
淫秽色情网站
提交你的电影
征服你的点击率
XvideosHomemade
xvideoshomemade
纪念馆
纪念馆
你的色情自制
你在家里做什么?
XNXXHomemade
xnxxhomemade
色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Updated2022-11-28

Home

Categories

Reddit HomemadePorn

Free Site

r/HomemadePorn Review

~ Pros ~

Looks swell and unique

Has nearly 150K members

~ Cons ~ 

❌ Too many inactive members

❌ Poor viewer engagement

❌ Too many restrictive rules

❌ Infrequent updates

❌ Doesn’t actually host content

r/HomemadePorn

    Reddit, as I have always said, has something for everyone. Whether you are horny, angry, curious, hungry, or sad you can always count on finding something there that will make you laugh, get you all educated and informed and let you see the sweet and tender side of things. It is the biggest stress reliever in my universe and if you aren’t a member you should be soonest.

    The Real Homemade Porn subreddit is all about amateurs doing their thing without caring much about stuff like proper lighting, good sound effects, and awesome video quality. It is only one of the many subreddits dedicated to homemade XXX, but that won’t stop me from penning this Real Homemade Porn review. So, tuck in and prosper!

Orange Is The New Sexy!

    Real Homemade Porn comes out swinging right from the get-go and that shows they are serious about being the kind of subreddit that the UN will soon mandate all single fellas to exclusively fap to! They distinguish themselves and get my respect by making their subreddit look different from the rest. This was done with a background of bright orange and that is important because not too many subreddits take the trouble to tweak their page and look different.

    Of course, all subreddits look the same because Reddit does not allow drastic changes in their appearance and function. But some of these subreddits do take the trouble to appear different and that’s done by either switching the background color or putting out background artwork that reflects the subreddit aims and objectives, or what they deal in.

    Anyway, apart from the orange background color, the Real Homemade Porn subreddit has the same look and features as its other brethren. The user options and site features are all in the usual places and if you have ever used Reddit, then going to this particular subreddit and making your boner happy the most homemade and authentic way should be as easy as sinning with a virgin cunt in the barn when everyone is at church!

    The About Community box on the right tells you what the site is all about and there can be found information about its membership and the date it was created, plus a Create Post tab that you can use to post content if you are a member. At the time of this review, there were 72 members online and a total of 149K members. That’s not a very pretty statistic. This subreddit was also created on December 17, 2010, and I figure the dozen years it has been in existence should have been enough for its members to pass the million mark.

    Now, below the About Community box is a list of cam sites and porn sites that cater to the amateur niche and below that is another box containing a very long list of rules and the dire consequences that awaits any wanker who breaks these rules. I am a frequent Reddit visitor and it is not that often that I come across a subreddit with as many rules as that found on Real Homemade Porn. I guess these rules are necessary to maintain sanity, but they go overboard in my opinion. Like no gay and lesbian amateur porn videos, as well as GIFs and images are allowed on Real Homemade Porn and that’s something I find a little incredulous.

    Real Homemade Porn has 5 moderators at the moment, with the newest hired 5 months ago and a few of the the oldest having spent 5 years doing their thing here. What OGs they are!

Homemade Ass Fucks!

    Now, the top of this subreddit has a Join button and a notification icon. Joining up is as free as sin and clicking to activate the notification icon gets you notified every time someone posts new stuff here.

    The top of this subreddit also has links to Efuckt and ThePornGuide, which is an amateur porn site and a porn review site respectively. Below is another Create Post option and the main sorting options. These are Hot, New, and Top and whichever you go for will reflect your priorities at the moment. A pull-down menu at the same horizontal bar as these sorting options also lets you tweak the page arrangement of this subreddit.

    By default, the Real Homemade Porn subreddit has the hottest content on its page. That means the stuff people are talking about and relating with the most. If that’s not to your taste, you can change to New or Top content and fill up the subreddit page with these. Sample titles from the Hot category include the following: Voluptuous Babe Got Interrupted By Friend, Teen German Girlfriend In Amateur Sex, I Made Him My Slut and Fucked His Ass, Teen Slut Eats His Balls and Ass Like A Greedy Cunt and Amateur Teen GF Fucked Blindfolded.

    So, this is not the biggest subreddit by any measure. And because of that, content updates while regular does not seem to be a daily affair. I would say that new stuff makes it to Real Homemade Porn like 3-4 times weekly and while that’s not so bad it’s not that good either.

    Furthermore, subreddit members do not comment often on posts. Like most posts had zero comments, while others had 1-3 comments. That indicates very poor viewer engagement.

    Anyway, content is not posted on this subreddit. Like you can’t watch content in this subreddit because all that’s there is a link to them. You gotta open the link and watch the stuff on another site and that site is usually either XVideos or Pornhub. This kind of thing makes Real Homemade Porn an aggregator subreddit and that is not something I am fully on board with.

What I Think Of The Real Homemade Porn Subreddit

    I had high expectations, but Real Homemade Porn shoved these expectations up my fanny and told me to take a hike or expect a fisting! Seriously, while the subreddit looks stunning, it simply does not perform to the minimum expected level and is a damn waste of time. But go ahead and bookmark this subreddit if you are ready to adopt disappointment and stress as your middle name!

reddit homemadeporn, Reddit HomemadePorn

More Sites Like Reddit HomemadePorn!

HomePornKing
reddit homemadeporn, Reddit HomemadePorn
XHamster Homemade
reddit homemadeporn, Reddit HomemadePorn
YourAmateurPorn
reddit homemadeporn, Reddit HomemadePorn

Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!

More Categories!!

best-live-cam-sites
adult-sex-games
top-sex-dating-sites
best-free-porn-sites
the-top-premium-porn-sites
premium-hentai-porn-sites
best-porn-pictures-sites
arabian-porn-sites
best-vr-porn-sites
best-celeb-porn-sites
best-sex-chat-sites
best-lesbian-porn-sites
best-free-porn-sites
best-bdsm-porn-sites
best-latina-porn-sites
Best-shemale-porn-sites
best-black-porn-sites
best-sex-stories-sites
best-amateur-porn-sites
best-teen-porn-sites
best-asian-porn-sites
pee-fetish
top-escort-sites
best-gay-porn-sites
best-bbw-porn-sites
best-xxx-forums
male-enhancement
best-sex-chat-sites
best-milf-porn-sites
best-funny-porn-sites
best-xxx-comics
top-foot-fetish-sites
porn-search-engine
porn-torrent-sites
european-porn-sites
best-porn-gif-sites
pornstar-directory-sites
porn-chan-sites
incest-xxx-sites
vintage-xxx-sites
porn-movie-sites
porn-for-ladies
best-xxx-blogs
huge-cock-porn-sites
cartoon-porn-sites
crazy-porn-sites
random-porn-sites
onlyfans-leak-sites
free-porn-games
free-hookup-sites
free-gay-porn-sites
free-cam-sites
tiktok-porn-sites
massage-porn-sites
homemade-porn-sites
japanese-porn-sites