主页按钮
更新2024-05-25
护送网站性爱摄像头网站最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
最好的色情游戏顶级性爱约会网站
搜索
首页
类别

漫画家

免费网站

comixzilla

Comixzilla评论

~ 优点 ~

 免费

没有广告

大量的东西

大量的特色标签和类别

弊端~~

内容缺乏日期或任何形式的标记

❌内容排序选项是平均的

❌ 非常普通的主页设计

❌内容上传时间表非常不明确

Comixzilla.com

    我坦率地说,我认为我令人瞠目结舌的时刻已经过去了。然后我去了一趟Comixzilla.com,很幸运地离开了,我的眼球还完好无损地在眼眶里。我的意思是,这个卡通网站有一些相当令人印象深刻的3D东西,我的那个勃起似乎喜欢这个味道。谁知道呢!?

    这是我对Comixzilla.com的评论。是的,我确实喜欢这个网站,但我还是要对它进行评论,以实现所有的正义,防止一些手淫者叫嚣着要取我的脑袋,指责我偏袒。仿佛我不能以我所珍视的一切发誓,我的勃起是这个星球上唯一的东西,我曾经玩过偏爱!"。

相当小的操作

    Comixzilla有点小。而且很简单。我去那里时以为会被介绍到一个宫殿,但我看到的是一个村庄的小屋!

    该网站有一个黑色的背景颜色和一个缺乏装饰的主页设计,加上三幅漫画图片缩略图。是的,主页上只有三重内容,为什么这不是充满了安排在不同部分的内容,这是我觉得难以把握的地方。

    按字母排列的标签,如冒险、肛门、BDSM、转型和尤里,位于页面的底部,而页面的顶部部分则是蓝色标题的标签。网站的标志是存在的,它没有什么特别之处。它紧挨着主页、3DComics、Hentai、Interracial和Western、Cartoon以及更多漫画标签。后者配备了一个下拉菜单,这不是让你更深入地了解东西,而只是把你带到其他卡通网站和一个色情评论网站--实际上是Porndude。其他标签可以有效地用于内容分类,每个标签都有一个带有下拉菜单的主页面,可以根据口味对内容进行分类。

    在主页的右上方有一个搜索栏。但这并没有任何高级搜索功能。说实话,我并不指望它有。但是,有一次能给我带来惊喜可能就很好了。

    还记得我一秒钟前谈到的主页底部的一堆标签吗?很好。上面有 "按标签阅读--艺术家 "和 "转到所有最新漫画页 "的按钮。

    前者让你在不同的标签和类别之间进行选择,一旦你这样做,你可以决定看到随机选择的内容,或最近的,讨论最多的,评论最多的,观看最多的,以及投票的。这一部分的类别包括Hentai, BOT Comics, MILF Toon, 和Indian Porn。另一个按钮就像它说的那样,把你藏起来的尖锐的阴茎指向它需要熟悉的最新内容。

    我想说,总的来说,Comixzilla.com显然不希望他们的主页给人留下深刻印象,因为它肯定不会。或者说他们是害羞的类型,对华而不实的主页设计过敏,而这些设计更有利于用户的优化。谁知道呢!

去他妈的漫画

    请不要把上面的标题理解为我打算去我所在的树林里的一个开放的麦克风之夜,并向我看到的第一个喜剧演员弯腰,以获得良好的臀部破坏性的性交!这个标题只是指Comixzilla主页上的三个内容缩略图之一。标题只是指Comixzilla主页上三个内容图片缩略图中的一个,它让我欲火焚身,忘了自己在哪里,在做什么,还把热咖啡洒在我心爱的Macbook上。那是一个悲剧,你的想法和祈祷会对我起到很大的安慰作用!"。

    我说的那幅漫画的标题是Pigking3D-Butterface-Gammer7。是的,这听起来确实像某种代码,希望不是为了发射导弹!"。所以,这个Pigking东西的图片缩略图展示了一位女士,她看起来有点像尼安德特人。她有一些令人印象深刻的乳房,照片中她握着她的伙伴的鸡巴,看起来她正在认真考虑咬掉她手中的鸡巴,用肉做香肠卷!

    总之,这幅3D特别漫画相当不错。一旦你看到她的其他照片,问题中的女人其实长得很甜美。她有一个巨大的屁股和一个瘦小的身体,而她的伴侣有一个不寻常的直而粗的阴茎。这部漫画基本上是关于他们在公共浴室里做爱的,而那个女人是那个男人的婆婆。在同一部漫画中,还有关于一个男人和他妈妈做爱的内容,顺便说一下,他妈妈长得很像我刚才详述的那个女人。

    这部Pigking漫画是由一个叫Frank Romano的人创作的,他显然知道自己在做什么。虽然角色对话需要更多的润色。但没有什么其他可抱怨的。

    在看了Pigking的东西之后,我决定去看看西方标签里的东西,希望能看到一个美国本土的小姑娘把一个朝圣者当作人质,让他沉迷于她的甜美的小妹妹!然而,这并不是什么好事,因为虽然西方部分有很多东西,但大多数似乎都不是西方的灵感。然而,事实并非如此,因为虽然西方部分有很多东西,但大多数似乎并不是受西方启发的。样品标题包括《女孩体温2》、《ZZZ侏罗纪GTS 3》、《周末孤独5》、《性感的枪》和《咧开嘴笑》04。后者是一个混杂的东西,它怎么会出现在西方漫画部分,我无意去理解它!"。

    现在,在这里阅读漫画有其好的和坏的一面。这里有一个正常和极端的缩放功能,但都没有发挥应有的作用。好消息是,大多数漫画页面可以在不激活缩放功能的情况下阅读。但是一旦你需要缩放,你得到的不是太少就是太多。在后者的情况下,你将不得不点击你所在的页面,用你的光标上下移动,以看到该特定页面上的一切。如果有一个准确适合你的PC屏幕的缩放功能,那就更好了。

    总之,一旦你阅读了一幅漫画,它的所有页面都会显示出来,你可以通过幻灯片逐一浏览,或者挑选你想放弃的漫画,直接进入它们。每个漫画页面的底部都有一个分类选择,以及相关的内容,这意味着你可以快速摆脱你目前可能正在阅读的任何无聊漫画。

    但是,最值得知道的是,这里不支持评论和评级。在这种情况下,我不知道Comixzilla.com到底是如何知道哪些是讨论最多的,以及投票最多的内容。另外,所有的内容都没有日期,所以你不可能知道它们有多新。当我们谈到这个话题时,你需要知道,我之前谈到的每个主要标签内的下拉菜单基本上是没有价值的,无论点击哪个选项都会返回相同的结果。这很糟糕。

我对Comixzilla的看法

    让我们仁慈地相信,Comixzilla是一个身兼4份工作的人一时兴起而拼凑起来的东西。这就可以解释为什么主页设计非常普通,所有内容都有标题,没有其他内容,而且可用的内容分类选项非常有限。

    但是,如果你不理会这些,你会像我一样发现这个漫画网站的一些好的方面,你可能会逐渐爱上它。或者至少以圣人的长期忍耐来容忍它,因为他想在天堂里得到一栋宫殿式的豪宅,在那里他可以平静而舒适地打飞机!"。

最佳xxx漫画

更多类似Comixzilla.com的网站!

丘成桐
丘成桐
多重色情
多人行道
淫秽色情漫画
淫秽色情漫画
漫画家波诺
漫画家波诺
MyHentaiGallery
myhentaigallery
ReyComiX
ReyComiX
8Muses
8muses
ǞǞǞ
ǞǞǞ
漫画
漫画
色情人头
Porn Guy 推荐的前2名!
顶级性爱约会网站
描述图片
凸轮网站

描述图片
色情人头
更多分类!

Updated2022-11-28

Home

Categories

Comixzilla

Free Site

Comixzilla Review

~ Pros ~

 Free

No Ad's

Lots of stuff

Lots of featured tags and categories

~ Cons ~ 

❌ Content lack dates or marking of any sort

❌ Content sorting options are average

❌ Very average homepage design

❌ Content upload schedule is very unclear

Comixzilla.com

    I frankly thought that my eye-popping moments are behind me. And then I went on a trip to Comixzilla.com and was lucky to walk away with my eyeballs intact in their sockets! I mean, this toon site has some pretty impressive 3D stuff that that boner of mine appears to like the taste of. Who knew!

    Here’s my Comixzilla.com review. Yes, I do like the site, but I still have to review it to fulfill all righteousness and prevent some wankers for calling for my head and accusing me of favoritism. As if I can’t swear on all that I hold dear that my boner is the only thing on this planet that I’ve ever played favorites with!

Pretty Small Operation

    Comixzilla is kinda small. And simple. I went there thinking I would be introduced to a palace, but a village hut was what I saw!

    The site has a black background color and a homepage design that lacks frills, plus a trio of comic image thumbnails. Yeah, there's just a trio of content on the homepage, and why this was not instead filled with content arranged in varied sections is what I find it difficult grasping.

    Alphabetically arranged tags like Adventures, Anal, BDSM, Transformation, and Yuri are at the bottom of the page, while the top part of the page hosts tabs in a blue header. The site logo is present and it is nothing special. It is right next to the Home, 3DComics, Hentai, Interracial, and Western, Cartoon, and More Comics tab. The latter is equipped with a pull-down menu and this rather than allowing a deeper dive into stuff, merely takes you off-site to other toon sites and a porn review site- the Porndude actually. The other tabs can be effectively used for content sorting and each has a main page with a pull-down menu where content can be sorted to taste.

    At the top right of the homepage is a search bar. This doesn’t have any advanced search functionality though. Not that I honestly expected it to. But for once being pleasantly surprised might have been nice.

    Still remember the bunch of tags at the bottom of the homepage that I talked about like a second ago? Good. There are Read By Tag- Artist and Go To All Latest Comic Page buttons just above them.

    The former lets you choose between varied tags and categories and once you do you can decide to see a random selection of content, or the most recent, most discussed, commented on, most viewed, and voted. Categories in this section include Hentai, BOT Comics, MILF Toon, and Indian Porn. The other button does what it says and points that sharp boner you are hiding away to the most recent content it needs to get acquainted with.

    I would say that overall Comixzilla.com clearly does not want their homepage to impress because it assuredly does not. Or maybe they are the shy type and allergic to flashy homepage designs that are better user-optimized. Who knows!

Fuck A Comic

    Kindly don’t take the header above to mean that I intend going to an open mic night in my neck of woods and bending over the first comedian I see for a good bit of ass damaging fuck! The header is just meant as a reference to one of the three content image thumbnails on the Comixzilla homepage that got me so horny I forgot where I was and what I was doing and spilled hot coffee on my beloved Macbook. That was a tragedy and your thoughts and prayers would do a lot to console me!

    The comic I was talking about is titled Pigking3D-Butterface-Gammer7. Yeah, it does sound like some sort of code, hopefully not for a missile launch! So, the image thumbnail of this Pigking stuff showcases a lady who looks a little like a Neanderthal. She has some impressive tits and is pictured holding the cock of her partner and looking like she was seriously considering biting off the cock in her hand and using the meat to make a sausage roll!

    Anyway, this 3D particular comic is rather good. The woman question is actually sweet-looking once you see her in other photos. She has a massive butt and a thicc body, while her partner has a cock that’s uncommonly straight and thick. The comic was essentially about their having sex in a public bathroom and the woman is the guy’s mother-in-law. Also in the same comic is stuff about a guy fucking his mom, who incidentally looks a lot like the woman I just detailed.

    This Pigking comic was put together by a guy called Frank Romano and he clearly knows what he’s doing. Character conversation needs more polish though. But there isn’t much otherwise to complain about.

    After having a look at the Pigking thing I decided to check out stuff in the Western tab in the hope of seeing a native American lass taking a pilgrim hostage and getting him addicted to her sweet puss! That wasn’t to be, however, as while there’s lots of stuff in the Western section, most do not appear to be Western-inspired. Sample titles include Girl Body Heat 2, ZZZ Jurassic GTS 3, Weekend Alone 5, The Sexy Gun, and Grin And Bare It 04. The latter is a mish-mash and how it ended up in the Western comic section is what I have no intention of comprehending!

    Now, reading comics here has its good and bad sides. There’s a normal and extreme zoom function in place and neither works as it should. The good news is that most comic pages can be read without the zoom function being activated. But once you do require zoom, what you get is either too little or too much. In the case of the latter, you will have to click on the page you are on and move it up and down with your cursor to see everything on that particular page. It would have been better having a zoom function that accurately fits your PC screen.

    Anyway, once you are reading a comic, all its pages will be displayed and you can browse through them via slideshow one at a time, or pick which ones you want to sack out on and go right to them. A selection of categories, as well as related content, are at the bottom of each comic page and that means you can quickly get out of whatever boring comic you might currently be poring over.

    But then, the most important thing worth knowing is that comments and ratings are not supported here. With that being the case I wonder exactly how Comixzilla.com knows which are the most discussed, and most voted content. Plus all content lacks dates, so there’s no way you can tell how recent they are. And while we are on this topic, you need to know that the pull-down menu within each main tab that I talked about earlier are essentially worthless and return the same results no matter the option clicked on. That sucks!

What I Think of Comixzilla

    Let’s be charitable and believe that Comixzilla is something that a guy juggling 4 jobs put together on a whim. That would explain the very average homepage design, the fact that all content have titles and nothing else, and the very limited content sorting options available.

    But if you ignore all that, you will just like I did find some good sides to this comic site that you might grow to love. Or at least tolerate it with the long-suffering patience of a saint intent on getting a palatial mansion in heaven where he can wank in peace and comfort!

comixzilla, Comixzilla

More Sites Like Comixzilla.com!

8Muses
comixzilla, Comixzilla
MultPorn
comixzilla, Comixzilla
PornComix
comixzilla, Comixzilla
SvsComics
comixzilla, Comixzilla
MyHentaiGallery
comixzilla, Comixzilla
Erofus
comixzilla, Comixzilla
Xlecx
comixzilla, Comixzilla
XyzComics
comixzilla, Comixzilla
FreeAdultComix
comixzilla, Comixzilla

Porn Guy's Top 2 Recommendations!

More Categories!!

best-live-cam-sites
adult-sex-games
top-sex-dating-sites
best-free-porn-sites
the-top-premium-porn-sites
premium-hentai-porn-sites
best-porn-pictures-sites
arabian-porn-sites
best-vr-porn-sites
best-celeb-porn-sites
best-sex-chat-sites
best-lesbian-porn-sites
best-free-porn-sites
best-bdsm-porn-sites
best-latina-porn-sites
Best-shemale-porn-sites
best-black-porn-sites
best-sex-stories-sites
best-amateur-porn-sites
best-teen-porn-sites
best-asian-porn-sites
pee-fetish
top-escort-sites
best-gay-porn-sites
best-bbw-porn-sites
best-xxx-forums
male-enhancement
best-sex-chat-sites
best-milf-porn-sites
best-funny-porn-sites
best-xxx-comics
top-foot-fetish-sites
porn-search-engine
porn-torrent-sites
european-porn-sites
best-porn-gif-sites
pornstar-directory-sites
porn-chan-sites
incest-xxx-sites
vintage-xxx-sites
porn-movie-sites
porn-for-ladies
best-xxx-blogs
huge-cock-porn-sites
cartoon-porn-sites
crazy-porn-sites
random-porn-sites
onlyfans-leak-sites
free-porn-games
free-hookup-sites
free-gay-porn-sites
free-cam-sites
tiktok-porn-sites
massage-porn-sites
homemade-porn-sites
japanese-porn-sites